我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
裡加
發佈
收件匣
搜尋
附近的酒店
篩選評論
2,634 個結果
旅客評分
1,376
1,021
172
42
23
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評分
1,376
1,021
172
42
23
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選篩選條件
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 2,634 則)
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年8月20日已評論 透過行動裝置

耳塞起不到什麼作用。糟糕的音樂,在牆上砰砰作響。避免來這裏。房間還算不錯,早餐一般,位於市中心,但窗戶不夠大,甚至不能擋住周一一晚上的音樂。

感謝 RichieTW
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
managercentrum,威爾頓中心酒店&水療中心 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年8月25日
Google 翻譯

Dear RichieTW,

Thank you for staying at Wellton Centrum Hotel & SPA and for taking time to share your impressions with us.

Please, accept our sincere apologies for any inconveniences caused during your stay. We are always asking our dear Guests to contact reception team in case of any requests or questions - so we could be able to resolve issues during the stay with providing a quite room.

Dear RichieTW, we do hope that you will give us other opportunities to welcome you at Wellton chain Hotels, so we could improve and reinstate your faith in us.

Wishing you only great travel experiences ahead!
Sincerely,
Veronika Jurcenko,
Front Office Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年7月20日已評論

坐落在老城區中心的一家不錯的酒店,去各種景點都很方便。工作人員非常友好,在走了一天,要去吃飯之前,做個水療是放鬆身心的獎勵。

與這間酒店合作收集的評論
感謝 Anil D
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
managercentrum,威爾頓中心酒店&水療中心 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年7月21日
Google 翻譯

Dear Anil D,

Firstly, we would like to thank you for staying with us in Wellton Centrum Hotel & SPA and for taking your time to provide us with your wonderful review!

We were delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay, as well as the location of the hotel, work of our staff and that the hotel in general has met your expectations. It is always nice to hear a positive feedback from our dear guests.

Thank you one more time for sharing your thoughts about the stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Wellton Centrum Hotel & SPA in the future for even greater moments in our beautiful city.

Best regards,
Elmira Galimova,
Front Office Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年7月13日已評論 透過行動裝置

我第二次來到這家酒店。接待處和餐廳的工作人員都很令人愉快,酒店地理位置很好。也不吵。我的雙人間很小,顏色也很單調。雖然我睡得很好,但床墊的質量一般。有點薄。我住了兩個晚上,第一天早上8點去吃早飯,實在是太繁忙了,人太多了,我幾乎要放棄了。第二天早上7點我去吃早飯,沒有遇到這樣的問題。早餐選擇很多。總的來說,我感覺是平均水平……沒有什麼特別值得公開批評的,也沒有什麼值得誇耀的。

感謝 NiftyAdvisor
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
managercentrum,威爾頓中心酒店&水療中心 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年7月13日
Google 翻譯

Dear NiftyAdvisor,

Thank you for staying with Wellton Centrum Hotel & SPA and for writing this review about it!

We are thrilled to learn that we’ve met your expectations and that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that we made you feel very welcomed, because the comfort of our guests in every aspect is the most important thing to us. Please be assured that your views are appreciated.

Thank you again for staying with Wellton Centrum Hotel & SPA! We hope that we will be able to welcome you again in the nearest future!

Best regards,
Veronika Jurcenko,
Front Office Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年6月20日已評論

一個位於老城區的可愛的,最近剛翻新的酒店。我們入住了一個很棒的房間,有很大的空間,還有一個沙發和一個小酒吧。我們在那裡呆了一個星期,早餐非常棒,種類繁多。特別要提一下全體員工——每個人都很友好、開朗、樂於助人。如果你想置身於所有事物的中心點,這個位置非常好,但它也可能會相當嘈雜。人們一直狂歡到凌晨——至少在炎熱的六月夜晚是這樣的。(我們的房間可以俯瞰街道——後面的房間可能會安靜一些。)但是如果你不介意關窗戶,你仍然可以睡個好覺。一次極棒的入住體驗!

與這間酒店合作收集的評論
感謝 Stephen H
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
managercentrum,威爾頓中心酒店&水療中心 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年6月27日
Google 翻譯

Dear Stephen H,

We would like to thank you for choosing Wellton Centrum Hotel & SPA for your trip in Riga and for taking your time to write such a positive review about it!

We were delighted to hear that the work of our staff of our hotel has met your expectations, as well as you enjoyed the room you staying in! It is very important for us to get that kind of feedback from our dear guests.

We would like to thank you one more time for letting us know about your stay with us. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we will be even happier to welcome you again in Wellton Centrum Hotel & SPA!

Kind regards,
Veronika Jurcenko,
Front Office Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年5月27日已評論

你要是想逛里加老城,這個酒店的位置堪稱完美。員工很用心地服務,且很有禮貌,能积極響應顧客的需求。早餐很美味。高級客房很舒適。只是房內的吹風機品質有點差,遺憾的是,前台所有正常的吹風機都被拿走了。

與這間酒店合作收集的評論
感謝 Aiga L
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
managercentrum,威爾頓中心酒店&水療中心 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年5月30日
Google 翻譯

Dear Aiga L,

Thank you very much for choosing Wellton Centrum Hotel & SPA and for taking the time to share with us the comments about your stay.

We are also very glad to hear your kind words in relation to the standard of service provided by our staff. It is the best form of gratitude they can ever ask for. Please be assure that your comment are well received.

We wish you only positive emotions and experience ahead!

Best regards.
Veronika Jurcenko,
Front Office Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年5月16日已評論

在這家酒店度過了3晚的城市度假,它位於老城區的絕佳位置。房間不錯,但注意沒有洗髮水/護髮素,他們只提供沐浴液!話雖如此,但還OK。早餐不錯,卧室安靜。接待人員真是太棒了。我給酒店發了郵件,因為我們飛機凌晨1:15降落,他們就幫我們安排了機場接送,費用是單程17歐元。如果飛機降落時間合適,你可以乘坐當地的公交車,費用會省很多。一定要推薦這家酒店。

感謝 Trail30053667166
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
managercentrum,威爾頓中心酒店&水療中心 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年5月18日
Google 翻譯

Dear Trail30053667166,

We would like to thank you for staying with Wellton Centrum Hotel & SPA and for taking your time to share about your experience!

We were delighted to know that you enjoyed your time spent with us in Riga! It was very good to know that you appreciated the location of the hotel, the work of our dear staff and the food in the restaurant, among the other things!
The comfort of our guests in every aspect is the most important for us! Once again thank you for your review, and it would be a great pleasure to welcome you back to Wellton Centrum Hotel & SPA again in the near future and have a chance to make Your next stay very pleasant.

Kind regards,
Elmira Galimova,
Front Office Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論