我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近的酒店
篩選評論
260 個結果
旅客評分
74
128
41
8
9
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
74
128
41
8
9
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 260 則)
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2016年1月16日的評論 透過行動裝置

在加納阿克拉住在Fiesta Royal酒店,2015年住了兩次,是為了參加一個培訓課程。位置很好很方便,離機場近,很容易就能到達。雖然房間的裝修有點簡單,但是很時尚,很乾凈和寬敞。健身室很小,有點悶熱。需要更多的通風。食物很好,本地化或者是歐陸風味。酒店價格有點高,但是值得。員工也非常有友好!從機場接機員到前台/禮賓員,再到餐廳和客房清潔的員工都非常好。所有人都很熱情好客,樂於助人。對我來說,這個非常重要!我推薦來這裏住。

感謝 Ibarieze
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Rita T,嘉年華皇家飯店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2016年1月20日
Google 翻譯

Dear NnennaE,

Thank you for your nice comments regarding your recent experience with us. In our efforts to attract and maintain guests such as you, our team has built a reputation of warmth and excellence through hard work and dedication. We are proud of the results yielded so far.

It was unfortunate though that, you found our gym small and stuffy. Do accept our apologies. As we give your remark the utmost consideration, may I add that; our gym is designed for guests in-house only and the air conditioning could have been off when you tried using it. Our maintenance and housekeeping team would have checked immediately, had it come to our notice.
We hope you will find the use of our gym more comfortable during your next visit.

Till we see you soon.

Warm regards,

Rita A. Tano

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2016年1月7日的評論

在這個酒店住宿總是很開心。過去10年裡在這裏住過7次左右,這裏的食物品質始終如一。地理位置很棒,房間很乾凈,員工很友好,價格相對於Accra同水平的酒店而言也很合理。這家酒店真是很不錯的地方。

感謝 Karl O
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Rita T,嘉年華皇家飯店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2016年1月8日
Google 翻譯

Dear komat_13,

It is intriguing to read such nice comments from a valued repeat guest as you.
With our eleven years on the market, we are most grateful for your continuous patronage.
Do accept our appreciation for reviewing about us here. We sure look forward to your next stay, as we can’t wait to serve you again.

Warm regards,

Rita Tano

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2015年12月27日的評論 透過行動裝置

这已经不是我第一次来嘉年华,但这一次是与家人共进晚餐。工作人员非常专业,很负责,一点儿也不唐突。我们过得很开心,但我希望他们能够改善一下他们的有些调制饮料。需要再多一点的莫吉托。但是嘉年华酒店的清凉饮料却很好。

感謝 Kofi Ntiamoah F
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Rita T,嘉年華皇家飯店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2015年12月29日
Google 翻譯

Dear Kofi Ntiamoah F,

Great review! Thank you for patronizing us again. Rest assured; your suggestion about our mojito juice will be given the utmost consideration. We will like to have you back and already looking forward to your next visit.

See you soon.

Kind regards,

Rita Tano

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2015年12月1日的評論

我在那里住了三个晚上。酒店很近机场和我要拜访的办公室。酒店提供往来机场的班车服务,很方便。办理入住很迅速,我遇到的问题也被前台很快地解决了。房间宽敞舒适。早餐很好。服务员在一天中的任何时间都是缓慢的。

感謝 edubimonte
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.za 查看原文
Rita T,嘉年華皇家飯店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2015年12月8日
Google 翻譯

Dear edubimonte,

Indeed it was a privilege for us to serve you and we are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us. Our complimentary airport shuttle service, welcoming ambiance, spacious rooms, good food and proximity to the airport always puts us at an advantage over other hotels.

However, I hope you pardon us for any inconvenience caused you by our waiters. Service in the restaurant has been reviewed and may I assure you of a more enjoyable stay with us next time.
All the best and see you soonest

Regards,

Rita Tano

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2014年7月4日的評論

我最近出差去加納,在Fiesta Royale酒店住了6天。
地點很好,緊鄰大街(但很安靜)去機場很方便,去ACCRA商場也很近。房間很大很乾凈,標準配得上價格,有阿克拉的房價與歐美的對比。
很明顯,從停車場和大多數入口安保人員的人數看,安保很嚴。
員工非常非常友好,客氣和樂於助人,我已大大感謝前台人員特別是 Naa Kai,因為她推薦我去了Fiesta Royale!
我會回來的,,謝謝。
裘德點評

感謝 SlimyD
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Davida L,嘉年華皇家飯店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2014年7月11日
Google 翻譯

Dear Jude,
Thank you for taking time to review your exprience at the Fiesta Royale Hotel. Your feedback is much appreciated and we assure you of a much memorable stay in future. Suggestions on how to make subsequent stays much comfortable is welcomed.
See you soon.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論