我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近的酒店
篩選評論
1,531 個結果
旅客評分
1,374
102
26
17
12
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評分
1,374
102
26
17
12
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選篩選條件
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 1,531 則)
2 天前的評論

這是一個非常差的體驗
先說明我不是一個很高要求的人,但這間酒店實在令人難忘,大家請先看清楚評論再決定是否入住。

我不知道為什麼akara Bangkok hotel會是5星級酒店,請大家不要被網紅或雲石設計的外表吸引了!

不過首先要讚的是所有員工的服務態度及笑容是非常好。

但房間及酒店大部分設施都不及3星級酒店水平。
不滿的是check out後receptionist請求我去評價酒店,她自行幫我選擇最高評分,由於不想其他旅客誤入圈套,所以我決定重新評分!

1. 房間空間少不是問題,最奇怪的是洗手間與洗手盆是分開擺放的。即是你上完廁所是要走一段路才可以洗手。
2. 房間清潔極需要改善,第一天入住酒店巳經發現有一隻不屬於我們的髮夾在地上。咖啡機遺留上一手客人的capsule。
而且我是第一次入住酒店發現房間竟然出現蜘蛛網。在第三個晚上發現了蜘蛛,這是一個5星級酒店應有的環境嗎?
3. 大意的清潔房間員工竟然在完成清潔後遺留下一枝facial toner。其實我不會怪責員工的大意,但想不通的是facial toner與清潔房間有什麼關係?
4. 我欣賞房間是用平板電腦開關電源,但想不通為什麼喇叭會安裝在浴室內,即是如果另一個旅伴關門洗澡,在浴室外的你是不會聽到聲音,而在浴室內洗澡的人會嘈死!
5. 酒店的游泳池的確只可以用來打卡,而如果想真正游泳的話是不夠暢快。
6. 酒店位置其實不是太好,之前看過評論知道有免費tuktuk去Phyathai站,但問過2次都說巳經out of service(只是在中午時間)。

總括來說這裏我絕對不會推薦給朋友,而我自己亦不會再次入住,但希望酒店去改善以上問題。

住宿日期:2019年10月
旅遊類型: 家庭出遊
感謝 Kammykam11
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
GMAKARA2019,Akara Hotel 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:昨天
Google 翻譯

Dear Kammykam11,


Warm Greetings From Akara Bangkok!


Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback following your recent stay with us. It seems clear that a lot of things went wrong during your visit at Akara Hotel Bangkok.

First of all we must express our sincerest thanks for your feedback which we will definitely share with our team to improve in such area you've raised up to meet up guest's satisfaction.

And we regret to hear that you did not have pleasant stay with us.

We sincerely apologize for not having met our standards on this occasion. This should not have happened and we fully understand your disappointment and frustration.

We deeply apologize about your uncomfortable rating us on TripAdvisor from the beginning. And our hotel work very hard on your feedback because your feedback is very important to us and we keep developing and learning to meet up guest's satisfaction.

And we feel very sorry that your did rating us under uncomfortable from the first rating. And now we are very happy to know your real feedback. Please allow us clarifying you point by point of your feedback as follows;

1. 房間空間少不是問題,最奇怪的是洗手間與洗手盆是分開擺放的。即是你上完廁所是要走一段路才可以洗手。We actually have stated clearly on our website about the room size of each categories. Talking about the Deluxe room there was no sink in the toilet due the hotel have a unique interior designed of this room type and we were set up the sink near by the bathroom because it was convenience after take a shower and the sink area wasn't far from the toilet you may easily walk and wash you hands after.

2. 房間清潔極需要改善,第一天入住酒店巳經發現有一隻不屬於我們的髮夾在地上。咖啡機遺留上一手客人的capsule。 而且我是第一次入住酒店發現房間竟然出現蜘蛛網。在第三個晚上發現了蜘蛛,這是一個5星級酒店應有的環境嗎?We truly and deeply apologize about cleanliness issued that happened to you and we will work hard and more strict on it to get and improve and will do more training with our house keeping to reached guest’s standard in the future and we will take action immediately.

3. 大意的清潔房間員工竟然在完成清潔後遺留下一枝facial toner。其實我不會怪責員工的大意,但想不通的是facial toner與清潔房間有什麼關係?We truly sorry once again that our housekeeping was forgotten herself belonging in the guest’s room. We will not allowed this issued happened to our valued guest again.

4. 我欣賞房間是用平板電腦開關電源,但想不通為什麼喇叭會安裝在浴室內,即是如果另一個旅伴關門洗澡,在浴室外的你是不會聽到聲音,而在浴室內洗澡的人會嘈死 . Your relaxing and happiness are very important. Our hotel is a very unique style of the owner we would like you to feel an another experiences during stay at our hotel and the reason why we installed the speaker in the bathtub is, the guest might be sometime would like to listen some favorite song during taking shower or etc., but if you feel uncomfortable then there is a volume in the bathroom that you can turn it off.


5. 酒店的游泳池的確只可以用來打卡,而如果想真正游泳的話是不夠暢快。 We do agree with your comment. In a small size we proudly present the greatest view which is located in higher floor and you possible to see a very nice view of Bangkok which is very very nice especially if you do swim in the night time.

6. 酒店位置其實不是太好,之前看過評論知道有免費tuktuk去Phyathai站,但問過2次都說巳經out of service(只是在中午時間)。Unfortunately! our Tuk Tuk out of service due to some of the spare part got suddenly broken. Then we have to fix it immediately due to your safety reason is very important to us.


I wish I would be able to turn back time to allow myself and the team to assist and serve you better. I once again apologize on behalf of the entire team here at the hotel for the shortcoming experienced in regards our services.


We do hope to see you again at the Akara Hotel Bangkok and should you consider this opportunity, please do let me know as I would be delighted to personally take care of your reservation to ensure a memorable stay.


Once again thank you very much for your time and feedback that's really help us to improve.


Best regards,


Pattaramol Seehamongkol
Front Office Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
3 天前的評論 透過行動裝置

感謝,非常感謝你們,非常舒適,飯店很方便,服務人員非常的親切,需要任何的幫忙都會熱意幫助我們,讓我們感到非常舒適,飯店裡面的擺設裝潢也十分華麗,擺設也很高級,很像家的感覺,還有他們16樓的餐廳早餐很少吃,游池非常的棒,包含了他們18樓的空中酒吧非常的HIGH,非常願意再來ㄧ次的阿卡拉飯店,下次再來ㄧ次泰國我還會再來這家,是我來泰國的首選,我愛這裡,這裡可以說是全泰國最棒的飯店,這間真的很棒很好很棒

住宿日期:2019年10月
旅遊類型: 家庭出遊
感謝 KaoZix
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
GMAKARA2019,Akara Hotel 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2 天前
Google 翻譯

Dear KaoZix,

Warm Greetings From Akara Bangkok!


Thank you very much for taking the time to share your stay experience on TripAdvisor online community.

I was delighted to read your review and learnt that you had a pleasant stay experience and that you were impressed by the friendly service, best restaurant and beautiful hotel.

On behalf of the team, thank you for visiting us and for sharing your valuable feedback.

We all look forward to welcoming you back in hopefully not too distance future.

With best regards,
Pattaramol Seehamongkol
Front Office Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
3 天前的評論 透過行動裝置

住宿非常幫 非常喜歡
希望下次會在來
住宿很棒 交通很方便 對待客人很親切
浴缸非常舒服很喜歡 拍照很好拍
女生情侶家人都可以過來
還有下午茶可以吃 很好吃
希望下次還會在過來 非常的謝謝整個酒店的幫忙

幫 非常喜歡
希望下次會在來
住宿很棒 交通很方便 對待客人很親切
浴缸非常舒服很喜歡 拍照很好拍
女生情侶家人都可以過來
還有下午茶可以吃 很好吃
希望下次還會在過來 非常的謝謝整個酒店的幫忙
謝謝

住宿日期:2019年10月
旅遊類型: 家庭出遊
感謝 Weiwei06614
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
GMAKARA2019,Akara Hotel 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2 天前
Google 翻譯

Dear Weiwei06614,

Warm Greetings From Akara Bangkok!


Thank you for taking the time and effort to share this detailed recount of your stay experience with the travel community here on TripAdvisor.

Your comments have been shared with the hotel team as a critical way of understanding how we can continue to deliver exceptional service to guests like you.

Thank you for staying at the Akara Bangkok and we hope you choose to create more memories with us whenever your travels bring you back to Bangkok.



Best regards,

Pattaramol Seehamongkol
Front Office Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
4 天前的評論 透過行動裝置

很不錯的喔,食物還不錯,附近有7-11,服務還是很不錯的,酒店翻新過所以還是很推薦啦,所以還是很不錯,很多國人也過來了,網紅酒店類型,樓頂有無邊際游泳池,就是兩百字的評論太多了怎麼都寫不完,希望你們過來也選擇這個酒店啦,酒店会帮忙叫车,早餐不错自助形式,是最近几次过来觉得不错的,附近有机场快线,要去市中心要转车,搭一个站就可以转车了,还是方便的,晚上这附近有点静没有什么大商场在附近你唯一的缺点吧,

住宿日期:2019年10月
旅遊類型: 公幹
感謝 Mikikuok
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
GMAKARA2019,Akara Hotel 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:3 天前
Google 翻譯

Dear Mikikuok,


Warm Greetings From Akara Bangkok!


Thank you for taking the time and effort to share this detailed recount of your stay experience with the travel community here on TripAdvisor.

Your comments have been shared with the hotel team as a critical way of understanding how we can continue to deliver exceptional service to guests like you.

Thank you for staying at the Akara Bangkok and we hope you choose to create more memories with us whenever your travels bring you back to Bangkok.

Best regards,

Pattaramol Seehamongkol
Front Office Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
5 天前的評論 透過行動裝置

很漂亮的酒店,服務人員很耐心,很多服務人員會說中文,設施都很齊全,交通很方便,從這裏到市中心都不遠,樓頂有泳池和酒吧,乾淨友好,很快下一次的旅程還會選擇。♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

感謝 Liu345
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
5 天前的評論 透過行動裝置

房間很漂亮,床也很舒適,軟硬適中。房內還有一個很美麗的浴缸,拍照超美的!
頂樓的泳池景也很美!以及每日下午飯店都有免費的下午茶任你享用!很好吃!有心
飯店人員的服務也很好,熱情招呼
若要出門也會協助叫車❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ 好棒的飯店,推薦給來到曼谷的旅客!我一定會再來住的

住宿日期:2019年10月
旅遊類型: 朋友出遊
感謝 Anitayao1
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
GMAKARA2019,Akara Hotel 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:3 天前
Google 翻譯

Dear Anitayao1,

Warm Greetings From Akara Bangkok!


Thank you for taking the time and effort to share this detailed recount of your stay experience with the travel community here on TripAdvisor.

We truly appreciate your positive feedback and would like to take this opportunity to express our sincere thanks for spending your valued holidays at Akara Hotel Bangkok!

It’s the atmosphere of the service that makes you very satisfied and gave you unique feeling itself and made your stay unforgettable with us.

We are very happy to learn that you totally enjoyed staying with us, Your very positive feedback will motivate our Strong team member to maintain the top class service standard that meet yours requirements.

Once again thank you very much to spend your valued holidays with us and looking forward to warm welcome you in your near future trip.

Best regards,

Pattaramol Seehamongkol
Front Office Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論