我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近的酒店
篩選評論
973 個結果
旅客評分
944
25
3
1
0
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
944
25
3
1
0
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 973 則)
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
4 週前的評論 透過行動裝置

令人難以置信的地方。去哪裡都很近。服務非常友好和熱情。團隊照顧我們很好,無論是食物,飲料,旅遊或地方景點。房間很乾凈,床很舒服。這感覺就像一個遠離家鄉的家。謝謝你給我這麼特別的經歷。

2  感謝 ChristineA1841
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年9月5日的評論 透過行動裝置

我們在越南遇到的每個人都非常好。但是這兒的工作人員更是好上加好。這真的讓我們在河內的日子好過了很多。房間非常乾淨舒適。工作人員很細心,幫助我們做我們所需要的一切。關於這家旅館,我要說的好話實在是太多了。房間包含了早餐,真是太棒了!我希望我能給出更高的評價,當我想到我在河內度過的美好時光時,我想這與酒店和員工有很大關係。我會向大家推薦,如果我還能回到河內,我一定還會住在這裏!

3  感謝 Lindsey K
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
一位來自中國的 TripAdvisor 會員
2018年8月25日的評論 透過行動裝置

此評論僅代表旅行者個人的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作夥伴的意見。原文語言為中文,源自www.tripadvisor.cn 查看原文
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年7月28日的評論 透過行動裝置

由Hana Ngo領導的酒店員工是我見過的最專業、最體貼、最真誠的員工。他們真誠地關心着我和我的家人的安全、幸福和快樂。除此之外,酒店位於舊城區的中心位置,距河內的所有景點僅一步之遙。真希望我們能夠待得更久一點!!!!

2  感謝 joel_punsalang
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Hanoielegancehotel,優雅酒店5 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年8月17日
Google 翻譯

Dear Joel_punsalang,

I would like to warmly thank you for your gratitude, and for leaving this wonderful review on TripAdvisor.

Thank you so much for your kind comments and we indeed take pride of all our hard working staff especially Hanna who is a true example of shining star here and we are all humbled to know you took notice of her exemplary level of service. You can be sure due recognition will be extended to her and our whole team for their good work.

Once again thank you again for such a great review and we are looking forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful and hopefully a much longer stay with us!

Best regards,

Do Duc Giang( Mr.)

General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年7月8日的評論 透過行動裝置

優雅酒店5是一塊瑰寶。地理位置非常優異,工作人員都很隨和,熱心幫助。我不小心把iPad掉在了從Cat Ba去河內的大巴上,而酒店工作人員答應第二天幫我去大巴公司的辦公室去取回來,實在是挑不出任何毛病。餐廳的食物很好,天台的酒吧景色很好。非常推薦!

1  感謝 KTYF
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.sg 查看原文
Hanoielegancehotel,優雅酒店5 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年7月22日
Google 翻譯

Dear KTYF,

We would like to warmly thank you for your gratitude, and for leaving this kind review on TripAdvisor further to your stay at La Siesta Diamond Hotel & Spa.

We could not be happier to provide you with a memorable experience. Thank you for your kind compliments to our restaurant and bar that we indeed truly take pride of as we offer our guests nothing but a taste of perfection with our well-prepared and delectable food and beverages. Also, I am very thrilled to know that my team was able to assist you with retrieving your iPad. We knew exactly what our guests expect, so we always strive to give the best and efficient service to all of them to make them feel comfortable on their vacation.

It will be a great honor for us to have a chance to welcome you back again so please let us know the next time you’ll return to our ancient and charming city. We look forward to welcoming you again soon!


Best regards,

Do Duc Giang( Mr.)
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年6月17日的評論

酒店各個方面的員工都很出色,讓我們感到賓至如歸。唯一的缺點是酒店沒有遊泳池,不過我們發現我們並沒有足夠的時間使用泳池。餐館的氣氛很好,飯菜也很不錯。酒店地理位置靠近商店和夜市。對了,我們的房間還被昇級為行政套房,非常寬敞,乾淨,打理的很好,這讓我們的住宿更加愉快了。感謝各位工作人員,讓我們的入住如此舒心~

1  感謝 Gail A
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Hanoielegancehotel,優雅酒店5 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年6月19日
Google 翻譯

Dear Gail A,

What can I say but thank you for such a wonderfully positive review to our overall property!

We're delighted that you found our room to be spacious and clean and our location to be very convenient which is very accessible and close to shopping areas. Also, we are grateful for your comments about our top floor Gourmet Corner restaurant which indeed offers a very charming atmosphere and is a perfect place to enjoy a delicious mean while enjoying a mesmerizing view of the city. I must say that it is truly inspiring to receive feedback such as yours as this is the greatest motivation for us all.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful stay and thank you again for such a great review!

Best regards,

Do Duc Giang( Mr.)

General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論