我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great ambiance”

Pizza 4P's Ly Quoc Su
河內排名第50 (共 2,826 間餐廳)
卓越獎
價位: US$9 - US$26
餐廳詳細資料
2018年4月29日的評論

上週我和另外3位朋友一起去了這家餐廳。這絕對是河內最好的披薩店!我點了Burrata帕爾瑪火腿/瑪格麗特披薩。味道棒極了! 味道非常平衡,奶酪非常完美。建議首先在網上訂位 - 我們等一個小時有座位。

感謝 Nicole C
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
delivery_wow,Pizza 4P's Ly Quoc Su 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年4月30日
Google 翻譯

Dear Nicole C,

Thank you for dining at Pizza 4P's and spending your precious time to take great review like this
We are very happy that you have a great time at our restaurant. With our vision of "Delivering Wow & Happiness", we have been striving every day to provide the best dining experience to all our guests.
Looking forward to serving you in future.
Thank you so much!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
旅客評分
旅客類型
一年中的時間
    語言
    • 更多語言

    2 - 6 則評論(共 1,607 則)

    2017年12月27日的評論

    這是越南人做的義大利比薩餅,我和老公最先品嘗了大蒜麵包,然後是兩個瑪格麗塔比薩餅,所有的食物都很美味! 一份美味的西餐!

      • 划算度
      • 服務
      • 食物
    感謝 gyfandzd
    該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
    delivery_wow,Pizza 4P's Ly Quoc Su 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2017年12月28日
    Google 翻譯

    Dear gyfandzd,

    Thank you very much for your visit to Pizza 4P's. We are very grateful to have received such a thoughtful review. Besides, we are glad to know that you are satisfied with our food quality. Pizza 4P's always try our best to bring customers the best experience dining at the restaurant. We are looking forward to seeing you again. Please come again and try more dishes at our restaurant.
    Thank you so much.
    Best regards.

    回報不適當的回應
    此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
    翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
    2017年12月13日的評論 透過行動裝置

    這家位於河內市中心的意大利餐廳很棒。餐廳非常忙碌,但很有氣氛,如果可以的話,最好提前預訂。坐在在披薩吧可以看到所有廚師工作的樣子。這裏的披薩種類非常多,你可以點雙拼披薩。他們還很友好地給我女朋友的意大利面里加了蝦。這家餐廳比河內的大多數餐廳都稍貴點,但是很值。強烈推薦。

    感謝 Craig L
    該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
    delivery_wow,Pizza 4P's Ly Quoc Su 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2017年12月14日
    Google 翻譯

    Dear Craig L,

    Thank you for dining at Pizza 4P's and spending your precious time to take great review like this
    We are very happy that you have a great time at our restaurant. With our vision of "Delivering Wow & Happiness", we have been striving every day to provide the best dining experience to all our guests.
    Looking forward to serving you in future.
    Thank you so much!

    回報不適當的回應
    此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
    翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
    2017年11月24日的評論 透過行動裝置

    這是越南人做的意大利比薩餅,它真的很好吃,很適合我家鄉(格拉斯哥)的許多時髦的比薩餅店。比薩烤爐是傳統的木頭烤,這給了比薩很好的味道。 他們做了一些經典的意大利比薩餅,但注意蘑菇披薩,因為它是大蒜! 我們點了一個奶酪拼盤是很好的,我們看到很多人都在嘗試奶酪火鍋。 我們在星期六去過,旅行者和當地人都很多,所以我們不得不等待大約40分鐘,但是我們只是把我們的名字寫在等候名單上,然後去隔壁喝了一杯啤酒。 如果你在訪問河內的時候想要一點西式食物,那麼這個應該在你的名單上。

    感謝 Drummer1978
    該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
    delivery_wow,Pizza 4P's Ly Quoc Su 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2017年11月25日
    Google 翻譯

    Dear Drummer1978,

    Thank you very much for your visit to Pizza 4P's. We are very grateful to have received such a thoughtful review. Besides, we are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your meal at Pizza 4P's. However, we are so sorry for your waiting. Pizza 4P's always tries our best to bring customers the best experience dining at the restaurant. We are looking forward to seeing you again. Please come again and try more dishes at our restaurant.
    Thank you so much.
    Best regards.

    回報不適當的回應
    此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
    2017年10月29日的評論 透過行動裝置

    這間pizza的味道真的很不錯,非常推薦大家。這是我第二次吃這家,因為當時在另一家分店吃到的味道實在太美味。唯一,我覺得餅皮的厚薄度沒有峴港分店的專業,比較厚薄不一,但味道還是美味的。

    感謝 Lulu H
    該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
    delivery_wow,Pizza 4P's Ly Quoc Su 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2017年10月30日
    Google 翻譯

    Dear Mr / Ms. Lulu H,

    Thank you very much for your visit to Pizza 4P's. We are very grateful to have received such a thoughtful review. Besides, we are glad to know that you are satisfied with our food quality. However, we are very sorry that the crust pizza did not please you. Pizza 4P's always tries our best to bring customers the best experience dining at the restaurant. We are looking forward to seeing you again. Please come again and try more dishes at our restaurant.
    Thank you so much.
    Best regards.

    回報不適當的回應
    此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。

    查看過Pizza 4P's Ly Quoc Su的旅客也查看過

     

    去過Pizza 4P's Ly Quoc Su嗎? 請分享您的經驗!

    業者們:有什麼想要和我們分享的嗎?

    此物業由您擁有或管理嗎? 免費認領您的企業詳情,即可回應評論、更新檔案和進行更多操作。

    認領您的企業詳情