我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近的酒店
篩選評論
1,232 個結果
旅客評分
738
388
74
22
10
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
738
388
74
22
10
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 1,232 則)
2018年6月18日的評論

這是交通方便的酒店,十分鄰近地鐵站。房間設計舒適,令我感到非常舒適。浴室用品的質量非常好。 迷你酒吧隨時可使用。

  • 入住日期:2018年5月;旅遊類型:情侶旅遊
    • 划算度
    • 地點
    • 服務
感謝 Yukipoon
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
Angel L,Ovolo 奧華酒店-蘇豪 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年8月21日
Google 翻譯

Dear Yukipoon,

Thank you for your staying and sharing us your great staying experience. We appreciate your kind words on our hotel location, hotel services, concept and amenities.

We most definitely hope to see you return back to stay with us again in the not too distant future. Please to contact me directly once your travel plans returns you back to Hong Kong.

Best Regards,
Angel Lau
Assistant Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2017年10月15日的評論 透過行動裝置

硬體部分都很糟糕 門鎖的外殼會脫落 讓人很擔心是否真的有上鎖 ovolo bar的食物品質不佳 即使是免費也是雞肋 早餐的食物比bar裡面的好一些 服務人員可能是唯一沒讓人崩潰的部分 各種相關的要求都能盡力達成 但硬體真的太爛了 不可能再去了

入住日期:2017年9月;旅遊類型:出差
感謝 CCJump
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
Ianau125,Ovolo 奧華酒店-蘇豪 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2017年10月18日
Google 翻譯

Dear CCJump

Thank you for sharing us your valuable feedback. Your positive comments regarding our staff service are very much appreciated and have been shared with the entire team.

On a separate note, I would like to apologize for falling short on your expectations about the room condition. We had inspected and discussed with our engineer, the loosen part of door handle protection cover are fixed and won't be affected the lock function. Also thanks for your comment on our food selection and quality in lounge, we will keep review and ensure all of guest enjoy it.

Honest feedback from our guests is both welcomed and appreciated by the team here. Hope we would serve you again in the Ovolo's Hotel on your next Hong Kong trip.


Best Regards

Ian Au
Hotel Manager
Ovolo Noho Hotel

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2017年7月2日的評論 透過行動裝置

飯店很小,房間也很小,但很舒服且備品不錯,有免費的mini bar對於半夜才check in的我,是很棒的驚喜,飯店位置很好,離地鐵站很近,附近也是熱鬧的區域,走路就可以到很多美食推薦的名店,很適合商務旅客。

入住日期:2017年6月;旅遊類型:出差
感謝 佳龍 李
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
Ianau125,Ovolo 奧華酒店-蘇豪 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2017年7月3日
Google 翻譯

Dear 李佳龍

We are delighted to read you had a great time with us on your recent trip to Hong Kong. Due to limited space in Hong Kong, that is the reason why we spend a lot of time for design the set up in the room. Everything you need is hopefully at your fingertips whenever you want it. We also glad to know that you enjoy the hotel location very mcuh. It will be our pleasure to serve you again in the future.

Best Regards

Ian Au
Hotel Manager
Ovolo Noho Hotel

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2017年6月19日的評論 透過行動裝置

超棒溫馨乾淨的hotel 有免費mini bar,有啤酒可樂飲料還有喝不完的瓶裝水!!!衛浴設備空間雖然比較小,但是乾淨、該有的都有!還有Apple TV 可以連接iPhone看影片,真的是超級棒的!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Staff人超級nice,會和住客打招呼聊天!!!!! 在官網訂房,就有免費早餐和free happy hour下次到香港一定會再入住的 大推極推~~~~~⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

入住日期:2017年6月;旅遊類型:出差
感謝 WanChieh C
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
Ianau125,Ovolo 奧華酒店-蘇豪 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2017年6月20日
Google 翻譯

Dear WanChieh C

Thank you very much for your 5-star review of Ovolo Noho. Complimenting on our freebies, amenities, facilities and team members effort is what our Ovolo team strives for. Your encouragement will most definitely brighten our days when I personally share your compliment with them.
What more can I say but a very BIG thank you for a great review about us. We most certainly look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us in the not too distant future.


Best Regards

Ian Au
Hotel Manager
Ovolo Noho Hotel

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2017年6月2日的評論

地方不大,但很乾淨。而且它的地點也很方便,價錢也不貴!
SOHO是一個很有趣的地方,是上班族來偷閒的地方,所以可以看到不同的酒吧及餐廳,不過價錢偏貴。

  • 入住日期:2016年11月;旅遊類型:情侶旅遊
    • 划算度
    • 舒適度
    • 服務
感謝 KellyC6705
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
Ianau125,Ovolo 奧華酒店-蘇豪 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2017年6月3日
Google 翻譯

Dear Kelly C

Thank you for sharing us your lovely staying experience and it's good to see that you enjoy the hotel surrounding area very much. We always welcome you back and it will be our pleasure to serve you in the future.


Best Regards

Ian Au
Hotel Manager
Ovolo Noho Hotel

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論