我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 Tripadvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近的酒店
評論 (391)
篩選評論
391 個結果
旅客評分
241
78
32
18
22
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評分
241
78
32
18
22
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選篩選條件
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 391 則)
2020年7月3日已評論

因家母希望生日時再入海洋公園重温以往快樂回憶,為免老人家即日來回辛苦,便預訂了3間房,希望一家人陪她渡過愉快難忘的生日。

就延遲退房及安排相連房間一事,本人發了5次電郵及以messenger聯絡酒店,惟一直得不到回覆,之後又多次致電酒店查詢(每次都要等候約30分鐘才接通),前台同事每次都承諾會稍後致電回覆我,可惜又是沒有回覆。7月2日晚上終於聯絡到前台經理Marco, 他態度較為傲慢,開頭怎樣也不理會本人的要求,後來知道並證實本人在查詢時遇到的遭遇後,才勉強讓我們延遲退房至1時。

萬豪集團旗下酒店服務一向一流,不明白為何這間會比較差,或許是做緊推廣優惠所以諮詢電話太多應接不下,希望入住後能有較好的體驗,讓我們不會對此品牌的酒店再次感到失望。

住宿日期:2020年7月
旅遊類型: 家庭出遊
感謝 Germaniechau
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
HKOPM_Hotel,香港海洋公园万豪酒店 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2020年7月3日
Google 翻譯

Dear Germaniechau,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review following from your stay with us at The Hong Kong Ocean Park Marriott Hotel.

I was sorry to hear of your feelings towards my team. The Duty Manager who assisted you is one of our most humble and courteous team members, and he was saddened to read your comments about his character. I regret that his courtesy and concentration may have been misinterpreted.

I am saddened that you left us with such an impression, however, I appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback.

With warmest regards,
Juergen
Front Office Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2020年6月30日已評論 透過行動裝置

這是我們第二次入住這間酒店。雖然他們任何時間都很忙,但我們很高興看到他們的服務仍然保持高水平。尤其是當值經理Marco。他在通宵當值時,不管我們有大量問題,仍然很有耐性地解答。
我們很期待八月再次入住萬豪海洋公園酒店。

住宿日期:2020年5月
旅遊類型: 家庭出遊
感謝 sumkaying
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
HK Ocean Park Marriott Front Office,香港海洋公园万豪酒店 的 Guest Services / Front Office,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2 週前
Google 翻譯

Dear sumkaying,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a nice 5* review!

Our aim is to ensure our guests receive a high standard customer service and I am delighted to read that you felt welcomed by our Duty Manager Marco mentioned in your review and that the customer service provided was outstanding. Your lovely review was passed on to him and he couldn’t be happier!

Thank you again for your beautiful words, we hope to see you again very soon.

With warmest regards,
Juergen
Front Office Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2020年6月29日已評論 透過行動裝置

昨天我和太太到海洋公園萬豪酒店入住三日兩夜,我們Check-in時酒店職員Vianne很有禮貌及用心地為我們辦理入住手續,工作態度有善及認真!當我提及今次到酒店渡假是為了慶祝太太的生日時,Vianne很用心地為我們Upgrade房間並送給我太太一份朱古力祝賀,很感動感謝Vianne讓我和太太有個難忘及感恩的生日慶祝活動,值得讚揚Vianne的工作表現!回到房間,我們感覺房間很舒服!很感恩,雖然今年世界都有疫情,未能到外國旅遊,可以嘗試香港海洋公園酒店也是很好、香港也有一些有質素的酒店很值得再來一次!

住宿日期:2020年6月
旅遊類型: 情侶出遊
感謝 kwokss1
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
HK Ocean Park Marriott Front Office,香港海洋公园万豪酒店 的 Guest Services / Front Office,回應了這篇評論回應日期:3 週前
Google 翻譯

Dear kwokss1,

What a fantastic 5* review! Thank you for taking the time to post such a positive review following your stay at The Hong Kong Ocean Park Marriott Hotel.

I am pleased to read that you found everything to your satisfaction and that you had an incredible time with us.
The team just love creating magical moments for all our guests and your feedback as been passed on.
Thank you for mentioning Vianne - she is such a great asset to the hotel and she was so excited to know that you have mentioned her name. It is comments like yours that really boost the team to deliver an outstanding service.

kwokss1, Once again thank you for your lovely feedback and we hope to welcome you back soon.

With warmest regards,
Juergen
Front Office Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2020年6月29日已評論

Check in 等候超過一小時, 再多人的酒店也從未試過, 人一天都係得24小時, 竟然要用1小時等候check in
酒店餐飲極度有問題, 竟然所有餐廳都不招待訪客,酒店內竟沒有準備足夠餐廳招待客戶, 另外前台職員態度惡劣, 沒有幫客戶解決問題,反將責任推卸客戶沒有預訂, 說package 內已有條款提醒客戶, 但第一,餐飲卷是當天才收到,沒可能事前知道, 第二,網站上是沒有提醒條款, 反映同事亂說敷衍客戶
前台職員還指出因餐廳受歡迎所以很多人預訂, 但海洋公園酒店附近沒有其他餐廳, 原來酒店餐廳主要不是用來招待酒店客戶,確實前所未見

住宿日期:2020年6月
與這間酒店合作收集的評論
感謝 Anguscheng2020
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
HKOPM_Hotel,香港海洋公园万豪酒店 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2020年7月1日
Google 翻譯

Dear Anguscheng2020,

Thank you for your detailed comments regarding your stay at The Hong Kong Ocean Park Marriott Hotel. We are sorry that some of the aspects of this stay have not met your expectations. Please allow me to express my sincere apologies to you.

I was most concerned to read that you were dissatisfied with your arrival experience and our staff service. Here at Hong Kong Ocean Park Marriott Hotel, we receive so many positive comments on our staff service that it is disappointing to hear that we have let ourselves down on this occasion.

Please accept my apologies for any inconvenience caused and be assured that I have taken on board your service comments and have reviewed each point with my team, looking to find any experience improvements wherever possible.

Please do not let your unhappy experience deter you from coming back, as our hotel will always welcome you to our hotel and will ensure that you will get good value-for-money spent when you visit us.

With warmest regards,
Juergen
Front Office Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2020年6月27日已評論

因為慶祝銀婚, 所以選擇酒店時都花了點時間, 最後我們選擇海洋公園萬豪酒店慶祝, 到達酒店Check in嘅時候已經覺得好度假感覺, 每位酒店職員都好有禮貌, 好有賓至如歸感覺, 特別要非常多謝Check
in 櫃檯職員Anna服務態度一流, 我們兩夫婦非常開心,令外多謝萬豪酒店, 特意為我們送上銀婚小蛋糕, 令到我兩夫婦非常驚喜, 這兩日一夜好有小旅行嘅感覺, 令我們慶祝銀婚紀念有個非常美好回憶, 這次我們選擇海洋公園萬豪酒店慶祝是絕對正確的

住宿日期:2020年6月
旅遊類型: 情侶出遊
感謝 Explore805464
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
HKOPM_Hotel,香港海洋公园万豪酒店 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2020年6月28日
Google 翻譯

Dear Explore805464,

Thank you very much for such a lovely 5* review following your recent stay at The Hong Kong Ocean Park Marriott Hotel.

It gives me joy to learn you enjoyed your stay with us and that you had such a great time on your anniversary celebration with your husband! In each other’s life you bought happiness from day one, So now after 25 years of union, just have all fun! Happy Anniversary!

It is fantastic to read that our service exceeded your expectations. Thank you very much for mentioning our staff, Anna was very happy to read her service and attitude were impressed!

Once again, thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again!

With warmest regards,
Juergen
Front Office Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論