我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近的酒店
篩選評論
3,813 個結果
旅客評分
2,304
1,147
276
53
33
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
2,304
1,147
276
53
33
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 3,813 則)
一位來自中國的 TripAdvisor 會員
2 週前的評論 透過行動裝置

此評論僅代表旅行者個人的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作夥伴的意見。原文語言為中文,源自www.tripadvisor.cn 查看原文
GE M,日惹鳳凰酒店-美憬閣 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:3 天前
Google 翻譯

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2 週前的評論 透過行動裝置

我們的旅行團選擇在這家酒店安排我們入住三天。如果行程允許的話,我想我們會很樂意多住上幾天的。對這裏沒什麼可抱怨的,如果非要挑一點的話,那就是這裏的酒實在貴得離譜,但是我想這是因為當地穆斯林政府對酒類徵收高額稅款,日惹市內的價格應該都是這樣的。除此之外,來到日惹住在這裡是一個非常棒的選擇。去主要的景點都可以輕鬆步行到達,房間和食物都很贊,員工也很棒。這座身處一個忙碌城市的寧靜角落裡的酒店,可以說是應有盡有了。

感謝 Tony P
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
GE M,日惹鳳凰酒店-美憬閣 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2 週前
Google 翻譯

Dear Tony P,

We very much appreciate your wonderful feedback following your stay at The Phoenix Hotel Yogyakarta.

Thank you for highlighting how enjoyable it was for you to stay with us due to the central location, nice rooms, good food, and charming staff. For your kind information, our products come with tax (government tax) and service charge which makes it a bit more expensive and it is generally applicable in every restaurant/hotel in Indonesia.

We hope to be be able to welcome you back for a longer memorable experience.


Best Regards,
Francisca Imas Soraya
Guest Experience Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
3 週前的評論

和我們對索菲特酒店品牌的預期一樣,這裏的服務很好很難忘。雖然入住過程比一般要更久一點(20多分鐘),我很享受這裏的歡迎飲料和零食。整個酒店是個非常經典的傑作,感覺回到了殖民地時期。我非常喜歡古董和歷史,這裏很適合我。唯一讓我沒有給滿分的原因是香港的服務員在走廊工作和聊天的時候很大聲說話,吵醒了午睡的我。不過這不是大問題。

感謝 Jay T
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
GE M,日惹鳳凰酒店-美憬閣 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:3 週前
Google 翻譯

Dear Jay T,

Thank you very much for sharing such a valuable feedback!
We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay, especially because of the service, check in process that offered you welcome drinks and snacks, classic masterpiece with colonial feeling the hotel offered, and history behind it.

Thank you for highlighting the noise from the housekeeping staff in the hallway, we will surely work on it to better meet our guests' needs. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience. We cannot wait to welcome you back soon!


Best regards,
Francisca Imas Soraya
Guest Experience Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年8月31日的評論 透過行動裝置

我想說的是,我之所以選擇鳳凰酒店,是因為它首先屬於雅高集團(groupe Accor),而且它是由幾位博主推薦的。。。我對酒店和酒店服務沒什麼好印象了,我旅行多年,就這家酒店無法使用我的國際借記卡,它只接受信用卡,不接受借記卡。但是,他們沒有提供另一種解決方案,只是派人到我們房間把冰箱鎖起來,拿走了所有的零食。。。在這家國際大品牌的酒店裡居然有這種事,我真的覺得很奇怪。。。這種感覺並不是很美好,其實我們在Jogja還要呆两天,我們還在猶豫是留在鳳凰城還是去別的地方,反正我們肯定不會住這家酒店了。

感謝 Zouzou T
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
GE M,日惹鳳凰酒店-美憬閣 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年9月2日
Google 翻譯

Dear Zouzou T,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience staying at The Phoenix Hotel Yogyakarta.

I am most concerned about your comments and I sincerely regret that you have left our hotel which such a negative feeling.

Thank you for your highlighting the issue you had during check in due to debit card deposit. For your information, our policy upon check in is to ask for a guarantee by pre-authorizing their credit cards (instead of actually debiting funds from the cardholder you just put a temporary "hold" on the funds). We unfortunately cannot do the same thing for debit cards in accordance with our local bank policy. We can only debiting funds of your credit card and the charge-back requires 7-14 business days or even longer. You may alternatively give deposit using cash in Rupiah.

Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience. We hope that despite your disappointment, you will allow us to serve you better and we look forward to welcoming you back at The Phoenix Hotel Yogyakarta.


Best Regards,
Francisca Imas Soraya
Guest Experience Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年8月3日的評論 透過行動裝置

酒店的員工很友好,很有幫助。在我們到達的時候有飲料和零食招待,我們很喜歡這些。卧室很寬敞,房間的設計和酒店整體風格相得益彰。床和枕頭超級舒服,空調很安靜,對晚上的睡眠很有幫助。從我們的房間可以俯瞰整個遊泳池。這個遊泳池的長度很適合遊泳。自助早餐非常美味豐盛。住在這個豪華酒店很棒。

感謝 Sarah H
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
GE M,日惹鳳凰酒店-美憬閣 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年8月5日
Google 翻譯

Dear Sarah H,

Thank you for sharing your amazing stay at The Phoenix Hotel Yogyakarta.

What a beautiful yet memorable experience you had! Knowing that every aspect we offered met your expectations is beyond thrilling. It is our goal to always create the best place to stay with excellent service and we can't wait to welcome you back!


Best regards,
Francisca Imas Soraya
Guest Experience Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論