我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近的酒店
篩選評論
3,974 個結果
旅客評分
2,415
1,180
288
57
34
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評分
2,415
1,180
288
57
34
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選篩選條件
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 3,974 則)
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
3 週前的評論

整個住宿都很好。這座建築很漂亮,維護得很好。我們在那裡玩得很開心。工作人員對我們的素食飲食要求非常友好和樂於助人。自助餐式的晚餐很棒!

感謝 benpcall
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
GE M,日惹鳳凰酒店-美憬閣 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:3 週前
Google 翻譯

Dear benpcall,

Thank you for reviewing The Phoenix Hotel Yogyakarta. It is great to hear that you had a nice experience during your stay with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed our beautiful building, vegan food, the thematic daily buffet dinner that we provide and appreciate all our services.

We hope to welcome you back and wish you have a wonderful day ahead.


Best Regards,
Francisca Imas Soraya
Guest Experience Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
4 週前的評論 透過行動裝置

第二次來到這個酒店並且深深的愛上了這個如畫廊般的酒店,住宿舒適,食物好吃,飲料好喝,也看到了他越來越好的進步,喜歡他,你應該來這参觀一下並且住一下

1  感謝 Yosephyoseph
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
GE M,日惹鳳凰酒店-美憬閣 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:4 週前
Google 翻譯

Dear Yosephyoseph,

Thank you very much for your kind feedback to us which means a lot to us. It feels great to know that you enjoyed our hotel and the genuine service that we offer. We very much appreciate for your lovely words towards our F&B side and interior of our heritage hotel.

Nothing makes us happier than welcoming you back for another exceptional experience.



Best Regards,
Francisca Imas Soraya
Guest Experience Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年3月31日已評論 透過行動裝置

在這家酒店度過了一段美好的時光。這裏的員工很友好助人,並且願意滿足你的一切需求。
這裏還要特別感謝一下Vino Bar的Rico。他非常熱情,並且不辭辛苦地保證了我們能得到最周到的款待。
Rico,還有其他的員工,使得我們擁有了一次難忘的住宿體驗。
謝謝你們!

1  感謝 RayandElena
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
GE M,日惹鳳凰酒店-美憬閣 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年4月1日
Google 翻譯

Dear RayandElena,

We really appreciate the time you have taken to share your experience stay with us.

It is always nice to hear and read your thorough review that show how enjoyable trip you got with us. Your feedback is what travelers are looking for the right place to stay. Here, we pride ourselves on our service, and we are so glad you can feel our spirit in serving you.

We look forward to welcome you back in the future for more Memorable Moments.

Best Regards,
Francisca Imas Soraya
Guest Experience Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年3月16日已評論 透過行動裝置

我在這裏住了兩晚,儘管我希望在遊泳池附近的房間,但我的房間也還好,位於餐廳上方的二樓。 房間不是很大,我特別喜歡這的開水瓶,很多酒店還在用塑料瓶和糖果。有時他們會提供下午茶點。你會驚嘆於他們如何保存洗浴用品,當你入住之後你會發現更多。 我設法用按摩來犒勞自己,幸運的是他們當時有促銷活動。60分鐘按摩只要175.000,非常划算,之後你可以做桑拿。早餐真的很令人享受。這裡有各種草本飲料,蛋卷,沙拉可供選擇,還有健康角。我會再次入住...

感謝 trishantyr
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
GE M,日惹鳳凰酒店-美憬閣 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年3月17日
Google 翻譯

Dear trishantyr,

Thank you for sharing your experience during your recent stay at The Phoenix Hotel Yogyakarta.

It is always nice to hear and read your thorough review that show how enjoyable trip you got with us. It is wonderful to read your review about our hotel and we are happy to know that you enjoyed the facilities such as spa and sauna, the foods we provided at breakfast, our plastic free program, candy and the way we keep your toiletries.

You can fill out room preferences on your reservation and we hope your future stay will be as pleasant as the previous one.

It was our great pleasure having you as our guest and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again.

Best Regards,
Francisca Imas Soraya
Guest Experience Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年3月9日已評論 透過行動裝置

美麗的酒店,在所有的地方都有非常友好的員工!熱情的前台,不錯的自助早餐,晚上有現場音樂。房間裝飾得很好,還有一個裝滿東西的小酒吧!遊泳池很棒,偶爾還可以享受免費按摩頸部。感謝你們讓我有一個短暫卻美好的入住!

感謝 Willem-Hendrik
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.nl.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
GE M,日惹鳳凰酒店-美憬閣 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年3月10日
Google 翻譯

Dear Willem-Hendrik,

Thank you for dedicating the time to share your experience.

We are thrilled to be part of your memorable experience, especially knowing that you truly enjoyed the beautiful hotel, friendly staff, welcoming hospitality, good breakfast, evening live music, nicely decorated room, great swimming pool, and relaxing neck massage.

We look forward to welcoming you back for a longer experience.


Best regards,
Francisca Imas Soraya
Guest Experience Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2019年3月1日已評論 透過行動裝置

這間位於日惹市中心的鳳凰酒店據說是舊宅改造而成,內部裝飾風格很有特色,且有印尼傳統音樂人長期駐場演奏當地傳統樂器。辦理入住時會贈送酒店自己製作的傳統糕點,很美味。酒店的早餐也很不錯,值得一試。酒店的位置比較好,周邊有很多餐館和銀行ATM。酒店對面有間Madam Tan的印尼風味餐館非常美味,價格也不貴,非常推薦。但提醒入住時,儘量不要選擇三樓東側的房間,因為三樓頂層有很多設備在運轉,會有一定的噪音。

住宿日期:2019年2月
旅遊類型: 獨自出遊
感謝 Trip826375
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
GE M,日惹鳳凰酒店-美憬閣 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年3月2日
Google 翻譯

Dear Trip826375,

We very much appreciate the time you have taken to share your experience.

There is nothing better than knowing that you loved this old world charm with distinctive interior design and traditional Indonesian musicians. Traditional pastry, delicious breakfast, and prime location are the other bonuses of a memorable stay.

Thank you for bringing the noise issue of 3rd floor's east side rooms to our attention. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to The Phoenix Hotel Yogyakarta.


Best Regards,
Francisca Imas Soraya
Guest Experience Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論