我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 Tripadvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
長灘島

“非常好的CHA CHA'S”
Cha Cha's的評論

Cha Cha's
長灘島排名第9 (共 375 間餐廳)
卓越獎
餐廳詳細資料
一位來自中國的 Tripadvisor 會員
2019年11月26日的評論 透過行動裝置

此評論僅代表旅行者個人的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作夥伴的意見。原文語言為中文,源自www.tripadvisor.cn 查看原文
marketingcoastbo2016,Cha Cha's 的 Marketing,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年11月28日
Google 翻譯

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
旅客評分
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言
  • 更多語言

6 - 10 則評論(共 1,091 則)

一位來自中國的 Tripadvisor 會員
2019年11月14日的評論 透過行動裝置

此評論僅代表旅行者個人的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作夥伴的意見。原文語言為中文,源自www.tripadvisor.cn 查看原文
marketingcoastbo2016,Cha Cha's 的 Marketing,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年11月25日
Google 翻譯

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
一位來自中國的 Tripadvisor 會員
2019年11月12日的評論

此評論僅代表旅行者個人的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作夥伴的意見。原文語言為中文,源自www.tripadvisor.cn 查看原文
marketingcoastbo2016,Cha Cha's 的 Marketing,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年11月25日
Google 翻譯

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2019年10月20日的評論 透過行動裝置

餐廳的風景非常非常美,對外就是海邊,看風景是最美的位子,工作人員對小孩非常友善,看到我們家小朋友需要拿比較高的東西都會主動幫忙,也會主動幫忙拍照;傍晚還會有歌手現場演唱,真的是很棒的地方!

參觀日期:2019年10月
感謝 Voyage804208
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
marketingcoastbo2016,Cha Cha's 的 Marketing,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年10月22日
Google 翻譯

Dear Voyage804208,

Firstly, we want to thank you for dropping a review for Cha Cha’s at TripAdvisor.

We know there are a lot of restaurants to choose from along the wide Boracay stretch but you still gave Cha Cha’s a try so thank you so much!

We are over the moon with this review! Thank you for sharing your Cha Cha’s experience in every detail- from Cha Cha’s beachfront view, scenery, fresh music, and up to our friendly staff. Our staff are always happy to help and fond of our guests' children.

All of us from Cha Cha's Boracay hope that the next time you visit Boracay Island, you will still go back and try Cha Cha’s again. Rest assured that a better Cha Cha’s experience awaits you.

Yours truly,
Cha Cha's Boracay Family

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2019年10月11日的評論

點了
1. 沙爹雞串佐花生醬 4星
2. 起司奶油扇貝 5星
3. 鐵板牛肉xD 四星
4. 鐵板菲律賓肉燥xDDD 非常特別的味道 是台灣吃不到的口味
5. 荔枝氣泡飲 4星
整體而言是個特別的感覺
服務好 JR服務生很nice

參觀日期:2019年10月
感謝 DannyDai8493
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
marketingcoastbo2016,Cha Cha's 的 Marketing,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年10月14日
Google 翻譯

Dear DannyDai8493,

Warmest Greetings from Cha Cha's Boracay!

First of all, thank you for writing a Cha Cha’s review here in TripAdvisor.

We are pleased to know that you found Cha Cha’s food to your liking. We are happy that you liked our friendly service especially of JR's.

We are more than delighted to know as well that you loved our Grilled Chicken Satay, Baked Garlic Cheese and Butte Scallops, and Sizzling Garlic Chili Beef Salpicao.

Always know that you are welcome at Cha Cha’s and we cannot wait for you to visit us again soon.

Yours truly,
Cha Cha's Boracay Family

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。

查看過Cha Cha's的旅客也查看過

 

去過Cha Cha's嗎? 請分享您的經驗!

業者們:有什麼想要和我們分享的嗎?

此物業由您擁有或管理嗎? 免費認領您的企業詳情,即可回應評論、更新檔案和進行更多操作。

認領您的企業詳情