我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 Tripadvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
長灘島
附近的酒店
篩選評論
2,024 個結果
旅客評分
815
755
246
102
106
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評分
815
755
246
102
106
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選篩選條件
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 2,024 則)
一位來自中國的 Tripadvisor 會員
2019年11月28日已評論 透過行動裝置

此評論僅代表旅行者個人的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作夥伴的意見。原文語言為中文,源自www.tripadvisor.cn 查看原文
BRBR1998,長灘島樂園酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年12月7日
Google 翻譯

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年8月29日已評論 透過行動裝置

你一定要去光顧Seabreeze咖啡館,因為在你吃飯的時候,會有一位廚師跳舞助興。這家咖啡館可以讓人放鬆下來,滿足我們的食慾。這裏提供多種多樣的食物,會讓你很難選擇先吃什麼,食物的種類非常豐富。最棒的一點是,咖啡館位於海濱,你可以在吃飯的同時感受到空氣和海浪,這也能讓你感到很放鬆。

感謝 Attawut S
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.ph 查看原文
BRBR1998,長灘島樂園酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年8月31日
Google 翻譯

Dear Attawut,

Thank you for generously taking the time to write a review following your recent experience with us.

We truly appreciate your kind comments towards the wide variety and satisfaction which the team at Seabreeze Café has provided you. Our signature dancing chefs are indeed very entertaining and we are very proud to have such a talented group. Rest assured that we will share your compliments with the entire team for further motivation and to keep us doing what we love doing.

Again, thank you for your choice to stay with us and we hope to please you even more on your next Boracay vacation.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年8月19日已評論

客房很寬敞,有許多遊泳池。工作人員非常樂於助人,自助早餐確實是最好的!度假村擁有最寬的海濱區域,位於2號站的中心位置。這裏非常方便,因為它靠近大多數餐廳和酒吧。我們一定會再次考慮來到這個度假勝地!豎起大拇指!

感謝 brunolee04
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.ph 查看原文
BRBR1998,長灘島樂園酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年8月24日
Google 翻譯

Dear brunolee004,

Thank you for taking the time to write this generous review of us. We strive to create memorable hotel experiences for all of our guests and we are heartened by your feedback. It is a delight to know that you enjoyed many aspects of your stay and we particularly appreciate you highlight on our rooms, swimming pools, breakfast buffet and overall hospitality reflected by our team. We would love to have you back again on your next visit to Boracay.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年7月21日已評論 透過行動裝置

這裏的接待人員很漂亮,很友善。酒店環境也很好,乾淨舒適。這個酒店是你在菲律賓度假期間一個良好的選擇。這裏的食物也很棒。

感謝 Kyra W
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
BRBR1998,長灘島樂園酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年7月22日
Google 翻譯

Dear Kyra W,

Thank you for a five-star rating and sharing your wonderful experience with Henann Regency. We highly appreciate you taking the time to highlight the hospitality of our receptionist and the comfort and cleanliness of our environment. Our goal is to create memorable hotel experiences for our valued guests, and reading your review is a testament that we have lived up to our promise. We hope we remain your hotel of choice on your next Boracay visit.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年5月28日已評論

這是長灘島上的一家老酒店,仍然保持着良好的維護和清潔。位於2號車站的中心位置,離海灘只有幾步之遙。如果客人更喜歡在淡水中遊泳的話,這裡有很多遊泳池。這裡有長灘島最好之一的自助餐。員工友好、隨和、高效。非常推薦來這裏!

感謝 anabelleochoa
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
BRBR1998,長灘島樂園酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年6月27日
Google 翻譯

Dear anabelleochoa,

We are thankful for the time you took to share that you had a remarkable stay at Henann Regency Resort and Spa. We are overjoyed with your admiration for our prime location, facilities and wide selection of food and beverages for our buffet. The team is appreciative of how you enjoyed everything we offered, most especially our hospitality! We hope to host you again soon!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論