我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近的酒店
篩選評論
7,032 個結果
旅客評分
2,353
3,163
1,052
310
154
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
2,353
3,163
1,052
310
154
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 7,032 則)
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
3 週前的評論

非常乾淨、寬敞、舒適的酒店。在克拉克碼頭的絕佳位置,可以輕鬆地進入所有的餐廳和酒吧。步行可達兩個捷運站。酒店員工非常友好。自助早餐是合理的,但人手不足——總是排着長隊等着唯一的雞蛋廚師,而其他食物通常都要等很長時間才能補充。下次去新加坡,我們一定還會住在這裏。

感謝 Erkimi
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
NovotelSingaporeCQ,諾福特克拉碼頭酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2 週前
Google 翻譯

Dear Erkimi,

Thank you for your review and it's a great delight to know that you had an overall great stay with us. Your constructive input and comments are precious to us and allow us to keep on upgrading and improving our services and products.

On behalf of the Management and the Team here at Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay, we thank you and look forward to welcoming you back again for another great stay soon.


Yours sincerely,
Alan Burrows
General Manager
Novotel Clarke Quay

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
4 週前的評論

地點:方便,下面有商場,超市,食店
設備:頗新,保養也尚算幾好,房間被套有點味, 晾不夠

缺點:浴室設計有點怪,容易弄濕整個浴室

房間建議: 有小陽台,但要職員開門
住宿日期:2018年10月
  • 旅遊類型: 情侶出遊
    • 划算度
    • 舒適度
    • 服務
感謝 Edwin W
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
NovotelSingaporeCQ,諾福特克拉碼頭酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:3 週前
Google 翻譯

Dear Edwin W,

Thank you for your feedback. It’s a delight to know that the strategic location of the hotel was good for you.

Thank you very much for your constructive input and comments, which are precious to us and allow us to keep on upgrading and improving our services and products.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the near future.



Yours sincerely,
Alan Burrows
General Manager
Novotel Clarke Quay


回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年1月5日已評論 透過行動裝置

我們受到庫米太太的熱烈歡迎,並非常享受我們在這裏居住的時光。酒店坐落於市中心,但是卻很安靜,但而且客房、遊泳池、早餐和服務(休息室、WiFi、延遲退房)都是非常完美,這裡有你在一個陌生城市之旅中所需要的一切東西。謝謝您!

感謝 912evaw
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.at 查看原文
NovotelSingaporeCQ,諾福特克拉碼頭酒店 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年1月7日
Google 翻譯

Dear 912evaw,

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with a feedback.

Our goal is to make all of our guests feel at home and well-taken care of hence it gives us great pleasure to know that Kumi and the team have served you well. It's also a great delight to know that the central location of the hotel was very convenient for you, as well as that you loved the facilities, breakfast and pool. Your comments have been shared with them and I am sure that this will serve as an encouragement as we strive to continuously improve our products and the quality of our services.

On behalf of the Management and the Team here at Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay, we thank you and look forward to welcoming you back again for another great stay soon.



Warm Regards,
Megawati Hartono
Front Office Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年12月29日已評論 透過行動裝置

如果你是雅高的會員(金卡或白金卡),那麼這個酒店適合你。你的房間會被昇級,你可以到酒廊去吃早餐和晚餐(免費)。濱海灣的景色很漂亮。酒店離克拉碼頭很近,你可以在工作之後到那裡喝一杯或在一家餐廳吃晚餐。酒店員工很好,特別是酒廊的員工。

感謝 chris4810
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.fr 查看原文
NovotelSingaporeCQ,諾福特克拉碼頭酒店 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年1月3日
Google 翻譯

Dear chrisdelyon38,

Thank you for being a Le Club AccorHotels member. It’s our immense pleasure to have served you.

It's a great delight to know that the central location of the hotel was very good for you and that you were able to enjoy a spectacular view from the hotel. We are also pleased to know you found the services of our team to be impeccable.

Reviews as such are always encouraging and it is an affirmation that our guests are satisfied with our products and the quality of services as this is what we stride towards for every day.

On behalf of the management and staff here at Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay, thank you very much for your patronage and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon.




Warm Regards,
Megawati Hartono
Front Office Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年12月2日已評論

在新加坡很難找到擁有這麼大的房間的酒店。這裏就是極少數的酒店之一。價格非常合理。位置極佳,酒店就在克拉碼頭旁邊,可以步行到最近的地鐵站。早餐也不錯。酒店挨着一個購物中心,在你可以去購買食物或購物。

感謝 anshprat
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
NovotelSingaporeCQ,諾福特克拉碼頭酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2018年12月4日
Google 翻譯

Dear anshprat,

It’s our immense pleasure to have served you and thank you very much for your review.

It's a great pleasure to know that the prime location of the hotel was very convenient for you as well as that you loved the breakfast.

On behalf of the Management and the Team here at Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay, we thank you and look forward to welcoming you back again for another great stay soon.



Yours sincerely,
Alan Burrows
General Manager
Novotel Clarke Quay

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年11月16日已評論 透過行動裝置

服務差,人手不足!!登記手續花了一個半小時多。我們的行李過了2個小時都沒到房間,只有在不斷地打電話叫人送行李后,才最終交給了我們。然後是客房送餐服務,我們在晚上10點點了一些食物,12點才送到。在多次打電話叫他們快點之後,我們很高興的看到食物終於送來了,但是已經涼了。我們中有老人和孩子(他們餓哭了)也沒有加快他們的服務。送來的早餐是冷的而且浸水的華夫餅,冷的咖啡(應該是滾燙的)。我們的房間在晚上5點才打掃。總之是一次糟糕的經歷。差評。

2  感謝 771chandnik
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
NovotelSingaporeCQ,諾福特克拉碼頭酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2018年11月21日
Google 翻譯

Dear 771chandnik,

I am terribly sorry to note your disappointment with your recent stay at the Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you and your family experienced throughout your visit. I will not try to offer you excuses or reasons but I can assure you that appropriate steps will be taken to ensure that such inconveniences are avoided in the future.

It is regrettable that we were unable to provide you with a pleasant experience during your visit hence I sincerely hope that we get an opportunity to provide you with the real Novotel experience on your next trip to Singapore.

Yours sincerely,
Alan Burrows
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論