我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近的酒店
篩選評論
6,507 個結果
旅客評分
3,115
2,477
624
194
97
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評分
3,115
2,477
624
194
97
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選篩選條件
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 6,507 則)
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
5 週前的評論 透過行動裝置

細節很棒,今天酒店和蘇根給我送了生日蛋糕,我很喜歡。這裏的人都非常善良。我和一大群人在這裏旅遊,我來自阿根廷,在這裏度過了一個特別的生日,謝謝你們——來自桑德拉·席爾瓦的留言

感謝 lucasf181
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.ar 查看原文
Swissôtel Merch... C,瑞士茂昌閣酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:4 週前
Google 翻譯

Dear lucasf181

Thank you for sharing your review with us.

It is heart-warming to know that our team members were able to warm your heart with their service and Sugan surprised you with a birthday cake.We will convey your kind words to Sugan whom we believe will be elated to be commended.

We look forward to welcoming you back for another spectacular experience and to delight you with our true Swiss hospitality once again.

Warm regards, Rainer Tenius - General Manager


回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2019年6月18日已評論

非常好的入住體驗,每一位工作人員都給我們溫暖的態度,職業素養真的很不錯,酒店各項設施都很舒服,地理位置也特別好,點名表揚Alice,非常好的前台接待工作人員。

與 swissotel.com 合作收集的評論
感謝 Guide56904604808
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為中文,源自www.cn.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Swissôtel Merch... C,瑞士茂昌閣酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年6月18日
Google 翻譯

Dear Guide56904604808

Thank you for sharing your review with us.

We value your feedback as guest satisfaction is our top priority. It warms our heart to know that our team members were professional and affable and you liked our facilities and location.

It is great to know that you were impressed with our team member, Alice's service. We will convey your kind words to her.

It would be a pleasure to welcome you back for another amazing experience and to delight you with our true Swiss hospitality once again.

Warm Regards, Rainer Tenius - General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年5月31日已評論

酒店位於新加坡克拉克碼頭,捷運站就在同一條路上,交通非常方便,可以到城市的任何地方。我們去了行政酒廊,在11樓,我必須得說,這是我們最好的酒廊,飲料和小吃都是一流的,我們在那裡度過了快樂的時光,讓這一切變得更棒的是馬蒂亞斯和其他酒廊里的員工,是一個結交志同道合的朋友的好地方。早餐是豐盛的,量很足。酒店的房間很大,很乾凈,酒店的工作人員非常樂於助人和熱情。我強烈推薦這家酒店,我們已經計劃要再次入住了。

感謝 Neil W
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.sg 查看原文
Swissôtel Merch... C,瑞士茂昌閣酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年6月2日
Google 翻譯

Dear Neil

Thank you for sharing your experience with us.

It is heart-warming to know that your experience was a pleasant one and you found our location ideal, making travelling around Singapore a breeze.

We are delighted to hear that you were pleased with the team members at the Swiss Executive Lounge as well as the drinks and culinary delights. We will convey your kind words to Matthias and the rest of the team members.

It is great that you liked our extensive buffet spread, spacious rooms and helpful, friendly and welcoming colleagues.

We would love to welcome you back for another splendid experience soon.

Warm Regards, Rainer Tenius - General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2019年5月24日已評論

舒適自在,交通方便,房間夠空間,鄰近購物點,位置理想,晚間可行路去餐廳及酒吧,服務員態度十分友善,會考慮再入住

住宿日期:2019年5月
旅遊類型: 家庭出遊
與 swissotel.com 合作收集的評論
感謝 Safari27093004429
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
Swissôtel Merch... C,瑞士茂昌閣酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年5月26日
Google 翻譯

Dear Safari27093004429

Thank you for reviewing our hotel.

We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay and were pleased with our convenient location which offers easy access to shopping malls and dining and entertainment hotspots in the vicinity, as well as our amicable team members.

It would be a pleasure to welcome you back for another splendid experience soon.

Warm Regards, Rainer Tenius - General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2019年5月9日已評論

交通便利,出行方便。工作人員熱情周到,感覺很溫馨。離克拉碼頭,牛車水很近,夜生活很豐富。孩子很喜歡泳池。

與 swissotel.com 合作收集的評論
感謝 Passenger46824355968
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為中文,源自www.cn.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Swissôtel Merch... C,瑞士茂昌閣酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年5月14日
Google 翻譯

Dear Passenger46824355968

Thank you for your positive review.

It is our pleasure to hear that you had an enjoyable experience and were pleased with the convenient transportation, warm and attentive service, resort-style pool and central location, which is within walking distance to Chinatown and Clarke Quay.

We would love to welcome you back for another amazing experience and to delight you with our true Swiss hospitality once again.

Warm Regards, Rainer Tenius - General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年5月7日已評論 透過行動裝置

住了一晚,玩的很開心。入住和退住都很愉快。提供免費昇級非常好。早餐也不錯。寬敞的房間配有現代化的浴室。可以步行前往購物中心、酒吧和咖啡館。

感謝 ryabid
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Swissôtel Merch... C,瑞士茂昌閣酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年5月8日
Google 翻譯

Dear Ryabid

Thank you for sharing your review with us.

It is our pleasure to know that you had an enjoyable stay and were satisfied with your check in and check out experience.

We are glad that you managed to get a free upgrade and were impressed with our room and breakfast as well as our central location which made it conducive for you to travel to shopping malls, bars and restaurants in the vicinity.

We look forward to welcoming you back for another amazing experience soon.

Warm Regards, Rainer Tenius - General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論