我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近的酒店
篩選評論
623 個結果
旅客評分
132
284
139
41
27
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
132
284
139
41
27
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 623 則)
3 週前的評論

隔音不怎麼好,但是地理位置很好,離捷運站走路十分鐘可到,還可以邊走邊逛邊吃。房間小,但這個價格無可挑剔了。

入住日期:2018年8月;旅遊類型:和好友旅遊
感謝 HsiaoYunChan
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
Christopher C,1929酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2 週前
Google 翻譯

Dear HsiaoYun Chan,

謝謝您百忙之中抽空向我們回饋!

很高興 Hotel 1929 在地點方面給您帶來了交通上的方便,也享有合理的價格。
至於隔音方面,我們在此向您致歉。由於建築物是國家保護文化遺產,有關隔音設施和改造未能進行完全改革,還請您多多包涵!

希望這不會是您最後一次住宿於 Hotel 1929, 若有任何預約,無論是家人還是友人,請直接向我詢問。只需電郵到 chris.chow@hotel1929.com.sg, 或瀏覽我們的官方網站。

願您一切安好,後會有期!

Best Regards,
Christopher Chow
Head of First Impression & Guest Relations

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年8月1日的評論 透過行動裝置

這是一家小酒店,但是很不錯,我們在令人愉快的環境中吃了早餐。酒店位置便利,步行可以抵達中國城的捷運站。員工很友好。我們一家五口,訂了兩個房間。

感謝 Kristof D
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.be 查看原文
Christopher C,1929酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年8月4日
Google 翻譯

Dear Kristof D,

Thank you so much for your time in writing us your review!
It's always a pleasure to see our guests had a good time and experience staying with us. :)

I will share your comments with my team members and we will make sure your return 2 weeks later will be better than your first!
Till then, safe travels and good health to you and your family.

We look forward to seeing you real soon!


Best Regards,

Christopher Chow
Head of First Impression, Guest Relations

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年7月21日的評論

工作人員都很友好。前台很有禮貌。其他員工,如清潔工也很友善。很便利,附近有許多咖啡館和酒吧。此外,早餐很棒。

1  感謝 hassy902
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Christopher C,1929酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年7月21日
Google 翻譯

Dear hassy902,

Greetings from Hotel 1929!

Thank you very much for your review! I'm glad that you had an enjoyable experience staying with us.
I will sure to share your comment with my staff as well as our housekeeping aunties. In Hotel 1929 we strive to provide the best service to our most valued guests with limited resources. It is guests like you that keeps us moving and expanding.

Once again, we wish you safe travels and please do not hesitate to contact us anytime if you are coming back to Singapore.

ありがとございました!

Best Regards,
Christopher Chow
Head of First Impression & Guest Relations

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年7月7日的評論

尼古拉斯和所有的員工都非常熱情和好客;包括隔壁Birders餐廳的員工。1929酒店的網站信息是真實的,照片是我房間的真實反映。二樓的公共陽台也是一個非常舒適的地方。這裏的環境非常符合我的品味,離唐人街非常近,酒店與2個捷運站之間的距離近,使得乘坐公共交通工具出行非常方便。

感謝 RachelR3713
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.sg 查看原文
Christopher C,1929酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年7月9日
Google 翻譯

Dear Rachel,

Thank you for writing us your lovely feedback.

Your review serves a great motivator to the team and we are glad that you have enjoyed your stay in Hotel 1929.
I will also relay your message to Nicholas and I bet this will make his day!

Once again, thank you very much for your time and if you were to be in the area again, please do not hesitate to contact Nicholas via email : nicholas@hotel1929.com.sg any time and we will be more than happy to host you again.

We look forward to see you in the near future and till then, we wish you good health and see you!

Best Regards,
Christopher Chow
Head of First Impression, Guest Relations

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年6月1日的評論

小而漂亮的酒店,房間非常安靜,我們度過了一個晚上因為我們在新加坡轉機,工作人員和老闆很酷!!!靠近唐人街和著名的美食街,這一點我很欣賞。

感謝 Samir B
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Christopher C,1929酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年6月3日
Google 翻譯

Dear Samir B,

Thank you very much for your feedback, and the 5 stars rating! You really got us shrieked in excitement!

First of all, we would like to express ur gratitude of your support towards Hotel 1929. We were glad to host you for a night during your transit in Singapore.

Please do not hesitate to contact us again the next time you're back, any occasion, and we will be more than happy to be hosting you and your family. Simply drop me an email at Chris.chow@hotel1929.com.sg and I will handle your reservation personally without hassle.

Once again, thank you so so much for choosing Hotel 1929. We hope to see you again in near future!


Best Regards,
Christopher Chow
Head of First Impression, Guest Relations

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年5月11日的評論 透過行動裝置

酒店位置很好,房間確實很小,但很乾凈,不潮濕。員工非常友好,有幾種免費飲料、咖啡或茶可以選擇。所以總的來說,當我再來新加坡時,我的第一選擇還是住在那裡。

感謝 charlielondon15
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Christopher C,1929酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年6月3日
Google 翻譯

Dear charlielondon15

Greetings from Hotel 1929! It's always a pleasure to hear positive feedback from our valued guests!

Thank you very much for choosing us and writing us your feedback despite your busy schedule.
We sincerely hope that you had an enjoyable stay with us an we look forward to receive you again whenever you are in Singapore.

Till then, please take care and have a great weekend!


Best Regards,
Christopher Chow
Head of First Impression, Guest Relations

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論