我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近的酒店
US$197
Waldorf Astoria
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 免費泊車
US$315
US$270
Jumeirah.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 免費泊車
杜拜歐貝若依酒店(杜拜)(物超所值!)
US$153
US$128
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 免費泊車
迪拜碼頭阿迪拉斯酒店(杜拜)(物超所值!)
US$341
US$154
永安旅遊
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 免費泊車
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 免費泊車
瑪娜公寓(杜拜)(物超所值!)
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 免費泊車
格羅夫納屋酒店(杜拜)(物超所值!)
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 免費泊車
加納格蘭德酒店(杜拜)(物超所值!)
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 免費泊車
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 免費泊車
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 免費泊車
篩選評論
974 個結果
旅客評分
596
262
69
30
17
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
596
262
69
30
17
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 974 則)
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
3 週前的評論 透過行動裝置

這是一家標準化、乾淨的希爾頓酒店。房間的規模對於小家庭來說還不錯。我們沒有選擇在酒店吃飯,因為周邊地區有那麼多印度素食可供挑選呢。附近還有很多超級市場和折扣店。酒店離機場特別近。我們乘坐酒店的班車去迪拜購物中心買La mer。服務要打零分,我們在辦理退宿和乘出租車的時候儘管向酒店員工提出了請求,卻沒有得到任何幫助,結果離開酒店的時候有一段非常緊張的行程。這差點就破壞了我們美好的迪拜假日之旅。幸虧這是最後一天住在這裏,而不是第一天。

感謝 shanart
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
ttantawi,杜拜阿爾馬拉卡巴特希爾頓花園飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:3 週前
Google 翻譯


Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent stay with us on "TripAdvisor". I regret to note your dissatisfaction with regards many service aspects.

Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused due to this. We appreciate taking time to share your feedback as it is only through guest feedback that we are able to improve on the services we provide.

Thank you very much for choosing Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Al Muraqabat for your recent stay and we hope that you will give us another opportunity in the near future to welcome you.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年7月15日的評論 透過行動裝置

這是個很棒的地方,我航班改了之後,工作人員一大早就接待了我。我從美國飛了36小時,早上7點到了酒店,沒有預定房間。在一個有點涼但乾淨又很棒的空調房間里睡了個回籠覺。我在大廳旁的餐廳用了餐,然後在屋頂遊泳之後看世界杯比賽。

感謝 Doug F
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
ttantawi,杜拜阿爾馬拉卡巴特希爾頓花園飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:5 週前
Google 翻譯

Dear Doug F,

Thank you for the review that you have shared on "Trip advisor" with regards to your recent visit to Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Al Muraqabat.

Your kind words are well appreciated and I am sure, prospective guests who will be reading your comments will definitely be enticed to have the same experience with us.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back.

Best Reagrds,
Tamer Tamtawi
Cluster Gerenal Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年6月19日的評論 透過行動裝置

開齋節假期期間我們在這裏住了三天,酒店很一般。別指望這家酒店會提供水,在這裏,水是一種稀缺商品。只在辦理入住的時候給了一瓶,其他的時候根本沒有——呼叫客房服務(一半時間佔線,當你很幸運地接通時,他們報出的水的價格特別高)。別指望可以邀請客人來這家酒店——非常粗魯的保安員杜爾卡斯侮辱了我們的兩位客人,要求他們出示護照,即使他們是和我一起的。雖然價格合理,但不推薦這裏。真不敢相信這是希爾頓酒店,更像是監獄。

感謝 U4752AJsammy
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
ttantawi,杜拜阿爾馬拉卡巴特希爾頓花園飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年6月20日
Google 翻譯

Dear U4752AJsammy,

Thank you for sharing your detailed and honest review of Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Al Muraqabat. I wish to personally apologies for the difficulties and inconveniences that you experienced with us.

I can assure you that contrary to the impression you have gained from your experience, the comfort and well-being of our guests are at all times among our highest priorities. Unfortunately, on this occasion our service did not reflect the optimum standards that we continually endeavor to achieve.

As a result of your feedback, I have personally reviewed your case in-depth with all the team members involved. We have discussed the proper ways on how this should have been handled, as well as the importance of customer-focused service delivery and communications.

My team and I sincerely regret that we did not deliver a better stay experience to you. We hope that you will grant us another opportunity in the future to extend the true and warm hospitality, when you next return to Dubai.

Best Regards
Tamer Tantawi
Cluster General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年6月13日的評論 透過行動裝置

酒店的房間很舒適。酒店設施完善,這裏的員工從前台到餐飲服務人員都非常友善。酒店還提供著名景點的免費接送服務。泳池區很漂亮,還配有健身房。酒店附近就有商店。如果我們在來迪拜的話,一定還會再來這裏住的。

感謝 roselinpillay
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
ttantawi,杜拜阿爾馬拉卡巴特希爾頓花園飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年6月14日
Google 翻譯

Dear Roselinpillay,

Thank you so much for your feedback and your time to write on "Trip advisor" about your recent stay with us.

We are glad that you found our hotel facilities and room up to your expectation, warm greetings from team members and taking care during your stay is one of the main keys to satisfy our guest at our property.

Looking forward to welcome you back to your hotel place at the Hilton Garden Inn Al Muraqabat, Dubai.

Best Regards,
Tamer Tantawi
Cluster General Manger

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年5月27日的評論 透過行動裝置

我和我的丈夫在酒店度過了一段愉快的時光,工作人員非常樂於助人,他們做了很多額外的工作準備,來讓你的假期變得更完美。早餐很好,網絡連接和客房服務也很好。他們還有一輛免費的公共汽車,可以載到市區(購物中心)不同的地方和拉梅爾海灘(la mer beach)。我極力推薦!

1  感謝 Paula F
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
ttantawi,杜拜阿爾馬拉卡巴特希爾頓花園飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年5月28日
Google 翻譯

Dear Paula F,

I wish to express my appreciation for your efforts to send such gratifying feedback regarding your recent stay at The Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Al Muraqabat.

There is no higher compliment than learning that we completely met your expectations, as that is our utmost goal! Certainly, it was equally rewarding to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your guest experience.

Thank you for your generous acknowledgement regarding our efficient team member.

I look forward to a future opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel with anticipation.

Best Regards,
Tamer Tantawi
Cluster General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年5月6日的評論

很棒的酒店,在迪拜市中心。位置的話你走路就能去任何地方。酒店設計很現代,屋頂景色很不錯。還有高檔的泳池可以放鬆

與 Hilton Garden Inn 合作收集的評論
感謝 Fadhil S
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
ttantawi,杜拜阿爾馬拉卡巴特希爾頓花園飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年5月7日
Google 翻譯

Dear Fadhil S,

I thank you for the review that you have shared on Trip Advisor with regards to your recent visit to Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Al Muraqabat.

Your kind words are well appreciated and I am sure, prospective guests who will be reading your comments will definitely be enticed to have the same experience with us. We thank you for recommending us.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back.

Best Regards
Tamer Tantawi
Cluster General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論