我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“令人驚嘆的住宿”

的最優惠價格
入住 年/月/日 退房 年/月/日
價格為 1 間客房、2 位成人
查看價格
比較熱門旅遊網站的最優惠價格
及其他 2 個網站!
The Oberoi Vanyavilas
瑟瓦伊馬托布爾排名第 1酒店 (共 29 間)
卓越獎
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英文點評
2017年11月26日已評論 透過行動裝置

絕對是夢幻般的酒店,從抵達時的有組織的運輸到出發體驗都令人驚嘆。 幸運的是,在公園裡進行了一整天的遊獵,看到老虎,還有很多其他的野生動物 - 這是一個怎樣的經歷。酒店住宿、食品、服務等都沒有什麼不好的地方。

2  感謝 Edin555
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
VanyavilasOberoi,The Oberoi Vanyavilas 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2017年12月14日
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for choosing The Oberoi Vanyavilās for your stay and for highlighting the pleasant experience you had with us through such an encouraging review on the Trip advisor.

The stay in a luxury tent at The Oberoi Vanyavilās is definitely unique - it brings you close to the nature without compromising on luxury and comfort. I am delighted to know that you found our unrivalled location an ideal base for your trip and found the team here friendly and the service-excellent.

We are really glad to acknowledge that you did enjoy the safari ride and sighted the majestic tiger and also enjoyed the other beauties of nature.

My team and I will look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to the Oberoi Vanyavilas soon again.

Thank you and Best regards

Ratna Malhotra

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
旅客評分
旅客類型
一年中的時間
    語言
    • 更多語言

    5 - 9 則評論(共 797 則)

    上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英文點評
    2017年11月15日已評論

    在vanyavilas過一晚是我們假日行程後來附加的一項,但是我很高興我們這樣做了。這是一個很棒的度假勝地,它能讓你從繁忙的旅遊和觀光中得到一點喘息的機會。這是一個小的度假勝地,在美麗的公園裡有布置得很好的有25個帳篷。酒店將在調度中心組織叢林車,吉普賽人或私人的吉普車,把你接到這裏來。記得預先預訂。清晨坐車來的時候記得帶件羊毛衫或輕便夾克,而不是涼鞋,因為一開始的時候確實很冷。在私人吉普車裡,他們提供毯子。在Oberoi的住宿,無論設施和服務都是一流的。這裏的團隊提供的美好經歷我們會永遠都記得。

    感謝 AHAJT
    該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
    VanyavilasOberoi,The Oberoi Vanyavilas 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2017年11月25日
    Google 翻譯

    Dear Guest,

    Thank you so much for choosing The Oberoi Vanyavilās for your stay and for highlighting the pleasant experience you had with us through such an encouraging review on the Trip advisor.

    I am delighted to know that you found our unrivalled location an ideal base for your trip and found the team here friendly and the service-excellent. We really appreciate your feedback and appreciation; it really works as a great source of inspiration for my team and me.

    The stay in a luxury tent at The Oberoi Vanyavilās is definitely unique - it brings you close to the nature without compromising on luxury and comfort. We are glad that you enjoyed the tented accommodation and the beautiful flora and fauna around the patio with sitting arrangements to relax and be connected to nature.

    We are happy to acknowledge that you have had an amazing experience of the safaris and found the game drives well organized.

    We pride ourselves in rendering our guests with personalized service and are delighted to know that the product, facilities and services have exceeded your expectation. I hope your stay was comfortable and enjoyable and that you have taken back pleasant memories during your trip!

    My team and I will look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to the Oberoi Vanyavilās soon again.

    Thank you and Best regards

    Ratna Malhotra

    回報不適當的回應
    此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
    上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英文點評
    2017年11月7日已評論

    一切都超乎預想,房間,服務,舒適度。廚房和服務都很好。員工都很關心人又有禮貌。房間保持的很好,客房服務員有點慢,原因很明顯,因為區域太大,房間太分散了。

    感謝 Sanjay D
    該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
    VanyavilasOberoi,The Oberoi Vanyavilas 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2017年11月15日
    Google 翻譯

    Dear Guest,

    Thank you so much for choosing The Oberoi Vanyavilās for your stay and for highlighting the pleasant experience you had with us through such an encouraging review on the Trip advisor.

    A stay in a luxury tent at The Oberoi Vanyavilās is definitely unique - it brings you close to the nature without compromising on luxury and comfort. We are glad that you enjoyed the tented accommodation and the beautiful flora and fauna around the patio with sitting arrangements to relax and be connected to nature.

    We are glad to know that the product, facilities and services exceeded your expectation, your stay was comfortable and enjoyable and that you have taken back pleasant memories during your trip!

    We have noted your constructive feedback with respect to our housekeeping services and will definitely work towards further in improving the same.

    My team and I will look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to The Oberoi Vanyavilās soon again.

    Thank you and Warm regards

    Ratna Malhotra

    回報不適當的回應
    此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
    上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英文點評
    2017年10月31日已評論

    也許我的話不足以描述這這件奇妙的事情。参觀ranthanm鏜孔,體驗的時候看到美麗的老虎是一件令人驚嘆的事。這使得在這個酒店更加美麗。所有在那裡工作的人都在努力讓你快樂,並且滿足你的任何需要,最好的答案是,一個somrisa。這家酒店的設施和服務都很不錯,但我想強調一下它的員工的工作。這家餐館提供各種各樣的菜肴,非常不滿意。儘管水療中心很小,但它提供了多種治療方法,所有這些都很好。恭喜拉特納女士,酒店經理,你的工作真的很出色。我希望能夠回來,帶着我的孩子們去體驗一次如此美好的經歷。

    感謝 zoraida0902
    該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
    VanyavilasOberoi,The Oberoi Vanyavilas 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2017年11月4日
    Google 翻譯

    Thank you so much for choosing The Oberoi Vanyavilās for your stay and for highlighting the pleasant experience you had with us through such an encouraging review on the Trip advisor.

    A stay in a luxury tent at The Oberoi Vanyavilās is unique - it brings you close to the nature without compromising on luxury and comfort. We are glad that you enjoyed the tented accommodation and the beautiful flora and fauna around.

    We are really happy to acknowledge that you did enjoy the safari ride and the amazing sighting of the majestic tiger.

    We pride ourselves in rendering our guests with personalized service and are also delighted to know that the product, facilities and services especially at the restaurant and spa have exceeded your expectation. I hope your stay was comfortable and enjoyable and that you have taken back pleasant memories during your trip!

    My team and I will look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to The Oberoi Vanyavilās soon again with your children.

    Thank you and Warm regards

    Ratna Malhotra

    回報不適當的回應
    此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
    2017年10月12日已評論 透過行動裝置

    或許是因為這裏的叢林環境,或許是因為這份住帳篷的隨意感,或許是因為離自然如此之近,我們總能跟他們的員工打成一片。在參加酒店組織的狩獵旅行時,我們還看到了兩隻老虎。還有,別忘了跟酒店的兩隻大象打招呼,如果你想的話,還能給他們洗澡呢。

    入住日期:2017年10月;旅遊類型:和好友旅遊
    1  感謝 Ma W
    該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
    VanyavilasOberoi,The Oberoi Vanyavilas 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2017年10月16日
    Google 翻譯

    Dear Guest,

    Thank you for highlighting the pleasant experience you had with us at The Oberoi Vanyavilās on the Trip Advisor.

    A stay in a luxury tent at The Oberoi Vanyavilas is unique - it brings you close to the nature without compromising on luxury and comfort. We are glad that you enjoyed the tented accommodation and the beautiful flora and fauna around.

    Your special feedback about my entire team is much appreciated and has been personally shared with them. They will be delighted to hear about your praise for them.
    We are really happy to know that you have had a wonderful sighting of the two majestic Tigers.

    Our beloved pet elephant Lakshmi is a very essential part of our team at The Oberoi Vanyavilās, highly pampered, we love her and we thank you for your kind words for her!

    My team and I look forward to welcoming you back soon again..!
    Thank you and Warm regards

    Ratna Malhotra

    回報不適當的回應
    此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
    您可能也會喜歡這些酒店...
    旅客也檢視過瑟瓦伊馬托布爾的酒店
    2.8 公里遠
    泰姬陵 - 瑟瓦伊馬托布爾旅館
    泰姬陵 - 瑟瓦伊馬托布爾旅館
    第3筆,共29筆 (瑟瓦伊馬托布爾)
    639 則評論
    2.9 公里遠
    倫塔波爾虎堡飯店
    倫塔波爾虎堡飯店
    第4筆,共29筆 (瑟瓦伊馬托布爾)
    701 則評論
    6.5 公里遠
    Sher Bagh
    Sher Bagh
    第5筆,共29筆 (瑟瓦伊馬托布爾)
    297 則評論
    查看價格
    查看價格
    查看價格
    2.5 公里遠
    Anuraga Palace - A Treehouse Palace Hotel
    Anuraga Palace - A Treehouse Pal...
    第6筆,共29筆 (瑟瓦伊馬托布爾)
    657 則評論
    2.4 公里遠
    Rajputana Heritage
    Rajputana Heritage
    第15筆,共29筆 (瑟瓦伊馬托布爾)
    123 則評論
    9.2 公里遠
    Sultan Bagh Jungle Camp
    Sultan Bagh Jungle Camp
    第8筆,共29筆 (瑟瓦伊馬托布爾)
    218 則評論
    查看價格
    查看價格
    查看價格

    去過The Oberoi Vanyavilas嗎? 請分享您的經驗!

    The Oberoi Vanyavilas 的其他資訊

    地址: Ranthambhore Road, Sawai Madhopur 322001, India
    電話:
    地點: 印度 > 拉賈斯坦邦 > Sawai Madhopur District > 瑟瓦伊馬托布爾
    設施:
    酒吧/ Lounge 吧 提供上網服務的商務中心 有健身房的健身中心 免費早餐 免費泊車 餐廳 客房服務 Spa 游泳池 殘障通行設施
    酒店類型:
    瑟瓦伊馬托布爾排名第 1 的酒店 (共 29 間)
    價位: $4,583 - $8,878 (根據標準客房的平均房價)
    酒店星級:5 星級 — The Oberoi Vanyavilas 5*
    房間數: 25
    訂房選項:
    TripAdvisor 非常榮幸能與 Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia 和 WingontravelTA 合作,讓您可以保證預訂The Oberoi Vanyavilas的客房。 我們每個月都會協助上千萬位旅客,尋找最適合他們度假和商務旅行的酒店,而且隨時提供最優惠折扣和特別優惠。

    這是您的 TripAdvisor 企業詳情嗎?

    此物業由您擁有或管理嗎? 免費認領您的企業詳情,即可回應評論、更新檔案和進行更多操作。

    認領您的企業詳情