我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近的酒店
07/27前可免費取消
立即預訂,到步付款
US$185
US$168
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 免費泊車
07/25前可免費取消
立即預訂,到步付款
US$124
US$111
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 免費泊車
嶄新的一天青旅(釜山)(物超所值!)
07/26前可免費取消
US$81
US$77
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 免費早餐
US$371
US$356
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 免費泊車
US$79
US$60
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 免費泊車
US$238
US$217
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 免費泊車
US$274
US$230
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 游泳池
釜山柏悅飯店(釜山)
US$427
US$290
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 游泳池
Shilla Stay Haeundae(釜山)
07/26前可免費取消
US$265
US$238
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 免費泊車
07/26前可免費取消
US$82
US$78
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 免費早餐
篩選評論
355 個結果
旅客評分
149
146
46
12
2
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
149
146
46
12
2
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 355 則)
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
6天前已評論

這家日落商務酒店的前三層要麼是咖啡店,要麼是酒吧,走在街上大家可能根本就注意不到這家酒店的存在。然而酒店的客房確實非常寬敞,還能看到驚艷的海景,地理位置也在海灘的正上方。我當時入住的是第13層一個拐角的房間,能聽到街上一些街頭藝人的喧鬧聲,但是晚上十點半左右就全部聽不到了。我個人並不介意酒吧或其他居民發出的噪音,這裏的電梯有門禁系統,需要房卡才能搭電梯上樓。床睡起來很舒服,房間也很乾凈,性價比出眾。

感謝 Mark F
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.sg 查看原文
SunsetBusinessHotel,日落商務酒店 的 제너럴 매니저,回應了這篇評論回應日期:4天前
Google 翻譯

To Our Esteemed Customer, Mark F:



Thank you for staying at our hotel as well as review on tripadvisor.com. Our success is built on the trust in providing your satisfaction. During your stay, if you felt any inconveniences, don't hesitate to let us know directly. We look forward to your return visit, and we hope you will choose The Sunset Hotel as your place to stay when visiting Haeundae Beach again.



If you have comments for our hotel, please let us know. Your feedback is our vision to the future.

We continuously renovate our rooms, so we try our best to keep our room status as good as possible.



We always record and update our customer data base, so making a reservation in advance for your next visit will be convenient and trouble-free. We look forward to serving you and your next visit to The Sunset Hotel!



Sincerely

Seok Jun, Moon

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年5月29日已評論

工作人員非常友好和樂於助人。我們住在一個大房間里,有兩張單人床。另外還有兩套額外的床上用品,房間還有一個大沙發,所以對出遊的小團體來說很好。房間很大,牆上有兩個空調,一個大電視,在這裏可以看到市內和海洋的美景,還有一個帶水療按摩浴缸的大浴室!這裏的交通非常好!在酒店正門的大街上,就有很多餐館和適合夜生活的場所,走兩分鐘就能到海灘了。這也許是我住過最物超所值的酒店。

感謝 Boram M
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
SunsetBusinessHotel,日落商務酒店 的 제너럴 매니저,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年5月30日
Google 翻譯

To Our Esteemed Customer Boram M:


Thank you for staying at our hotel. Our success is built on the trust in providing your satisfaction. We look forward to your return visit, and we hope you will choose The Sunset Hotel as your place to stay when visiting Haeundae Beach again.


We always record and update our customer data base, so making a reservation in advance for your next visit will be convenient and trouble-free. We look forward to serving you and your next visit to The Sunset Hotel!



Sincerely

General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年1月2日已評論 透過行動裝置

房間寬敞,價格合理。我們到達酒店的時候還沒有到入住時間,不過我要求提前入住因為我是紛客網的終身會員,他們也通過一周前的电子郵件證實了這一點。不過他們既不體諒我,也沒管我。我們厭倦了我們旅途中的爭吵,所以我們只是聳聳肩,然後出去吃飯,然後在其他地方等着。

感謝 Ailene E
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.ph 查看原文
SunsetBusinessHotel,日落商務酒店 的 제너럴 매니저,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年1月3日
Google 翻譯

Dear Ailene E;

Thank you very much for staying at Sunset Business Hotel and for taking time sharing your valuable review on TRIPADVISOR.

We are very sorry to hear that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations.

We try our best to arrange any early check in service for customers, however on weekend or holiday season, we cannot arrange any early check in because of late check out of customers as well as our tight room reservation status.

We do hope you give us another chance as we will definitely improve our services.


Also thank you for your remarks. We will take note of that and do our best to improve our service even better.

We truly value your opinion as we are always aiming for your satisfaction.

We hope to see you again soon in Haeundae, Busan.

Have a great day.

Best regards,
Sunset Hotel Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2017年11月26日已評論

非常寬敞乾淨的房間。我們住的是一個50平方的房間。接待處在九樓。下面是餐館和咖啡店。Hauendae海灘就在街對面。如果你碰巧在10月的釜山旅遊,你可以在BIFF村漫步,那裡也是豪恩達的所在地。

感謝 Gladys T
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
SunsetBusinessHotel,日落商務酒店 的 제너럴 매니저,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2017年11月27日
Google 翻譯

Dear Gladys T,

Thank you very much for staying at Sunset Business Hotel and for sharing your experience with us on TRIPADVISOR.

We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed and had a comfortable stay in our hotel.

Also, we are delighted to hear that our location is ideal for you. It is indeed one of our best asset, for being near the famous Haeundae Beach, the subway and buses, bars and restaurants, as well as other tourist spots.

Our Deluxe twin rooms are the most popular room types in our hotel because of room size.

Again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you again on your next visit in Busan.

Have a nice day!

Sincerely yours,
Sunset Hotel Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2017年10月20日已評論

這家旅館坐落在Haeundae的最中心。我在電影節期間一直待在那裡,盡可能地去適應。房間很乾凈,很寬敞,很不錯。有很多插座,但大多數都不能用。我們必須找到那些能用的,所以要一個一個試,直到找到一個可以給手機充電。他們沒能給我們一個高層的房間,我們的房間離2樓的卡拉ok吧很近。我們在外面呆到很晚,所以這並沒有打擾我們,但是唱歌的聲音很響亮,很清楚,我們可以跟着他們唱的任何歌一起唱。

感謝 Rosa L
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
SunsetBusinessHotel,日落商務酒店 的 제너럴 매니저,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2017年10月21日
Google 翻譯

Dear Rosa;

Thank you very much for staying at Sunset Business Hotel and for taking time sharing your valuable review on TRIPADVISOR.

We are glad to hear that you have had a good stay at our hotel.

We are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

Also thank you for your remarks.
All our plugs are automatically controlled, so we will try to explain regarding room's condition when the customer's check in.

We will take note of that and do our best to improve our service even better.
We truly value your opinion as we are always aiming for your satisfaction.

We hope to see you again soon in Haeundae, Busan. Have a great day.

Best regards, Sunset Hotel Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論