我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近的酒店
篩選評論
222 個結果
旅客評分
149
60
8
3
2
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
149
60
8
3
2
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 222 則)
5 天前的評論 透過行動裝置

非常好的一間酒店 非常整潔
員工非常禮貌 對想要去的地方也會幫忙
結婚4週年的一個假期,在出發前聯絡上酒店 預訂了鮮花和汽球布置給老婆驚喜 而且價錢便宜合理 距離沙灘5分鐘路程 附近很多食肆 非常方便

入住日期:2018年10月;旅遊類型:情侶旅遊
感謝 Pioneer820904
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
Mandilabeach,Mandila Beach Hotel Danang 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:4 天前
Google 翻譯

Xin chào Pioneer820904,
Warmest greetings from Mandila Beach Hotel!
We are grateful to you for trusted to our hotel service, what a lovely review that make our day. Thanks so much for sharing us your experience as fabulous anniversary with us. How wonderful to learn that we created wonderful time and lasting memory for you, valued guest's feedback like yours is a real motivation for us to offer our best service possible.
Thank you very much for providing such generous feedback, we all hope to have chance being at your service in the near future.
Have a nice day,
The Hotel Management Board.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
3 週前的評論

事前用電郵聯絡酒店,想為生日的男朋友送上驚喜
當時已經感受到她們的親切和熱心
到達酒店的時候,各個工作人員都向我們投以燦爛的笑容
我當時都害怕會被精明的他察覺,但內心又感到十分榮幸
房間,環境,食物和其他設施都讓我有五星級的享受

房間建議: 角落套房空間較大,且陽光充足
  • 入住日期:2018年9月;旅遊類型:情侶旅遊
    • 地點
    • 舒適度
    • 服務
1  感謝 annchannn
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
Mandilabeach,Mandila Beach Hotel Danang 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:3 週前
Google 翻譯

Dear Annchannn,
Warmest greetings from Mandila Beach Hotel!
We would like to express our sincerely appreciation to your value feedback on our service. We are happy to learn that our efforts has sucessfuly excess your expectation. Your review would definitely be shared to our whole team especially Ms. Mai Thi Kim Tram – our Front Office Manager.
Thank you so much for sharing your impression about your recent visit, the team wish you a lifetime of happiness and only the best of future travels.
Have a nice day!
The hotel management board.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
一位來自中國的 TripAdvisor 會員
3 週前的評論 透過行動裝置

此評論僅代表旅行者個人的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作夥伴的意見。原文語言為中文,源自www.tripadvisor.cn 查看原文
Mandilabeach,Mandila Beach Hotel Danang 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2 週前
Google 翻譯

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2018年9月11日的評論

我和朋友在這家酒店度過了美好的時光。 酒店很新,非常漂亮,設施很好。 我非常喜歡早餐,非常好吃。 房間乾淨漂亮。 無邊泳池非常完美。
由於施工和車輛,晚上有點麻煩有點吵,但我認為沒關係。 這裡的工作人員非常友好。 接待員很漂亮,尤其是名叫 Huy Vo的男士很有幫助,告訴我很好的海鮮和傳統餐廳以及放鬆的去處。 我想在下個假期再來這裡。 值得我的錢。 我投了五顆星
由於施工和車輛,晚上有點麻煩有點吵,但我認為沒關係

房間建議: 你應該預訂套房,非常完美
  • 入住日期:2018年8月;旅遊類型:和好友旅遊
    • 睡眠品質
    • 舒適度
    • 服務
感謝 Explorer815258
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
Mandilabeach,Mandila Beach Hotel Danang 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年9月13日
Google 翻譯

Xin chào Anonymous T,
Warmest greetings from Mandila Beach Hotel!
Thank you so much for your wonderful review on Tripadvisor. Your compliments are the best award for our team to try our best and improve the service by days. We are also deeply thank for your sympathy about the construction noise and hope that other guest can find your feedback as the inspiration to choose Mandila Beach Hotel for your stay in Da Nang.
Once again, we are looking forward to welcoming you again at the hotel!
All the best for you.
The hotel management board.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2018年9月10日的評論

服務人員很親切,因為我要一早去參加馬拉松,飯店很貼心的準備了早餐餐盒,check-out的時候也會關心住的狀況。位置距離海灘與公園很近,不過距離粉紅教堂、漢市場與龍橋都比較遠,需要叫grab。

房間寬敞而且舒適,也都很乾淨,不過浴室的排水比較慢,似乎有點阻塞。

頂樓的餐廳與泳池景觀非常棒,遠眺峴港的大海與美溪沙灘,盡收眼底,推薦喜歡無邊際泳池的人來住。餐廳的部分價格平實,食物美味,蠻適合在這裡享用午晚餐,早餐的話是自助式,食物種類很多樣,也有提供當地的河粉等菜色,整體來說性價比蠻高的,來參加馬拉松的話很適合住在這裡,距離起跑點只有一分鐘!

房間建議: 推薦海景套房,整片大海都是你的。
  • 入住日期:2018年8月;旅遊類型:和好友旅遊
    • 地點
    • 睡眠品質
    • 服務
感謝 autumnjam
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
Mandilabeach,Mandila Beach Hotel Danang 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年9月12日
Google 翻譯

Xin chào Autumnjam,
Warmest greetings from Mandila Beach Hotel!
Thank you so much for your review on Tripadvisor. We are happy to learn that you had a pleasant stay with our hotel especially staff, location, breakfast and infinity pool. We are sorry about the bathroom drain; we will work with our team to improve it.
Once again thank you very much for staying at Mandila Beach Hotel and looking forward to welcoming you again!
Have a nice day.
The hotel management board.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2018年8月17日的評論 透過行動裝置

酒店面對著美溪沙灘,位於酒店區,要找餐廳就要過對面橋,不過峴港地方小,搭grab亦很方便。酒店的設施不錯,有免費早餐,泳池,spa,gymroom 等,而且大堂服務員態度很好,會推薦朋友來。

入住日期:2018年8月;旅遊類型:情侶旅遊
感謝 YipS80
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
Mandilabeach,Mandila Beach Hotel Danang 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年8月20日
Google 翻譯

Xin chào Yip S,
Warmest greetings from Mandila Beach Hotel!
Thank you so much for taking time writing us your thought on Tripadvisor. It is great to learn that you had a wonderful stay with us. We are pleased to share your comment to the whole team and do looking forward to welcome you again at Mandila Beach Hotel.
Thank you and best regards,
The Hotel Management Board.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論