我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近的酒店
US$119
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 免費泊車
US$193
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 免費泊車
索菲亞精品酒店(峴港)
US$29
永安旅遊
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 免費泊車
哈達那精品酒店(峴港)
US$46
US$35
永安旅遊
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 免費泊車
US$174
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 免費泊車
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 免費泊車
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 免費泊車
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 免費泊車
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 免費泊車
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 免費泊車
篩選評論
169 個結果
旅客評分
107
52
8
2
0
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
107
52
8
2
0
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 169 則)
3 天前的評論 透過行動裝置

酒店面對著美溪沙灘,位於酒店區,要找餐廳就要過對面橋,不過峴港地方小,搭grab亦很方便。酒店的設施不錯,有免費早餐,泳池,spa,gymroom 等,而且大堂服務員態度很好,會推薦朋友來。

入住日期:2018年8月;旅遊類型:情侶旅遊
感謝 Yip S
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
Mandilabeach,Mandila Beach Hotel Danang 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:昨天
Google 翻譯

Xin chào Yip S,
Warmest greetings from Mandila Beach Hotel!
Thank you so much for taking time writing us your thought on Tripadvisor. It is great to learn that you had a wonderful stay with us. We are pleased to share your comment to the whole team and do looking forward to welcome you again at Mandila Beach Hotel.
Thank you and best regards,
The Hotel Management Board.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2 週前的評論 透過行動裝置

坐落美溪沙灘對面, ㄧ條馬路之隔, 距離機場祇需15分鐘車程, 我訂的房間是Deluxe front king room, 露台面向沙灘, 長長的美溪沙灘景色盡收眼底, 酒店奉送wellcome fruit ㄧ碟, 蒸餾水2支, 房間清潔衛生, 光猛舒適, ,但是花灑設計差, 每次冲涼後地下都留有ㄧ灘水, 容易滑倒, 以及早上被車聲同旁邊地盤聲音噪醒, 天台泳池設於19樓, 無邊際泳池配合日落, 風景ㄧ流, 但當遇上人多時, 覺得較迫。 酒店後街有好多海鮮餐廳及租電單車的小檔, 其中 ka cong cafe 的coconut coffee and fried rice 超級好味, 值得推介。

入住日期:2018年7月;旅遊類型:情侶旅遊
感謝 383yin
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
Mandilabeach,Mandila Beach Hotel Danang 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2 週前
Google 翻譯

Xin chào 383yin,
Warmest greetings from Mandila Beach Hotel!
Thank you so much for writing us review on Tripadvisor. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We are sorry that you met some inconvenience with the bathroom during your stay, we will work with the team regarding this issue to make sure it will not happen again.
Once again thank you and we are looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future.
Best regards,

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
3 週前的評論 透過行動裝置

我們在這個酒店渡過了兩個美好的晚上,客房很舒適你沙灘也很近,周圍還有好多餐廳喎按摩場所可以選擇,價錢也很親民。明白呢間酒店嘅面積不大,所以泳池比想像中細也是情有可原的,酒店提供便宜的shuttle bus 去會安,可以了解下。

入住日期:2018年3月
1  感謝 Ka Ho C
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
Mandilabeach,Mandila Beach Hotel Danang 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:3 週前
Google 翻譯

Xin chào Ka Ho C,
Warmest greetings from Mandila Beach Hotel!
It has been a great pleasure and honour to have your stay at the hotel. Thanks for your kind review on Tripadvisor, we will happy to share your great feedback to our team as an great encouragement.
We wish you all the best and look forward to welcome you again at Mandila Beach Hotel.
Best regards,
The Hotel Management Board.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年7月13日的評論 透過行動裝置

我們在曼迪拉酒店住得很好,很希望我們能在那裡呆更久!所有的員工都很出色,很友好,很有幫助,而且非常專業!三房的套間真的棒極了,無以言表,景色迷人。餐廳服務很棒,食物美味!這家酒店就在一條美麗的白色沙灘的馬路對面。強烈推薦入住這家美麗的酒店!

感謝 July010
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.nz 查看原文
Mandilabeach,Mandila Beach Hotel Danang 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年7月14日
Google 翻譯

Xin chào July010,
Warmest greetings from Mandila Beach Hotel!
Thank you so much for writing us such a wonderful review on Tripadvisor. Review like yours is really appreciated which gives our team more active motivation and getting our services better by days. We wish that your stay could been a little bit longer and hope to have other chance welcoming you again to our hotel in near future.
All the best for you!
The Hotel Management Board

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年6月28日的評論 透過行動裝置

我通常不喜歡寫評論,但這次是個例外。我在6月25-28日期間入住了這家酒店並且我會向所有來Danang旅行的人推薦這家酒店。地理位置很方便,坐擁很棒的海景,附近也有許多購物和餐飲設施,特別是酒店的服務人員特別棒!我要向前台的Quang Nguyen先生脫帽致敬,他知識充沛並且很有專業精神,他是我們這次行程的巨大財富。唯一我希望有所改進的就是浴缸的蓮蓬頭。向Mandalay Beach的所有員工緻以謝意,感謝你們!

1  感謝 Han R
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Mandilabeach,Mandila Beach Hotel Danang 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年7月2日
Google 翻譯

Xin chào Han R,
Warmest greetings from Mandila Beach Hotel!
Thank very much for sharing your review about your stay on Tripadvisor and for highlighting Mandila Beach Hotel as one of the most preferable choice in Danang. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed our location, view, food and our staffs. It is certainly rewarding for the entire team to receive such positive comments, please rest assured your review will be shared with our team and especially Mr. Quang in order to encourage them to always do their best and ensure our guests' stay is as memorable as possible.
We very much look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.
Have a nice day ahead!
The hotel Management Board

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年6月21日的評論

我為我的父母預訂了這家酒店。他們在這家酒店住了一夜。就在他們入住前10個小時,我給Mandila發了一封郵件,要求給我媽媽一個生日驚喜,因為那天是她的生日。Mandila的團隊人員迅速回復了我,在他們的房間里準備了一個生日蛋糕。細心體貼的服務。我的父母還說酒店很好,一切都很乾凈。位置也不錯。

感謝 siumei l
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Mandilabeach,Mandila Beach Hotel Danang 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年6月25日
Google 翻譯

Xin chào Siumai L,
Warmest greetings from Mandila Beach Hotel.
Please accept our sincere thanks to your review on Tripadvisor. It’s our pleasure and more than happy for making guests happy as this is the nice things we can do with grateful for thanks to our valued guests who' are trusted us among other hotels in Danang to celebrate their special day during their stay. The Mandila Beach Hotel team is always ready to serve and bring guest the best moments.
Again, thanks so much for your compliment. We are looking forward your visit at our hotel and trust the next experience are more enjoyable as your parents than previous one!
Have a nice day!
The Hotel Management Board.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論