我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近的酒店
篩選評論
905 個結果
旅客評分
396
284
122
58
45
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
396
284
122
58
45
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 905 則)
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
4 週前的評論 透過行動裝置

有史以來最可愛友好的員工,為所有年齡段的孩子提供了超棒的設施,食物也非常美味,我們肯定會再來很多次❤️❤️
所有你想要的這裏都有,泳池、海灘、兒童遊樂場和海灘

感謝 Sue M
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Sandy Beach Non... m,桑迪海灘努爾卡度假酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:3 週前
Google 翻譯

Dear Sue M,

It is always a pleasure to receive such a wonderful review! Thank you for choosing us for the fourth time and for taking the time to share your feedback of your visit.

We are much delighted that how much you enjoyed your stay with our friendly staffs, the brilliant facilities for children of all ages and the delicious food.

We will surely pass on your generous words of recognition to our associates. We look forward to welcoming you back to Danang in the near future!

Sincerely yours,

Luke Benbow (Mr.)
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年8月2日的評論 透過行動裝置

我和姐姐在桑迪海灘努爾卡度假酒店度過了愉快的時光!美麗的海灘就在我們的小屋前,工作人員十分友善,特別是“Giang”,他是度假村的一位工作人員,十分友善,樂於助人。我強烈推薦你來這裏住。

感謝 HK Lori C
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
Sandy Beach Non... m,桑迪海灘努爾卡度假酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年8月5日
Google 翻譯

Dear Hee-kyung Lori C,

Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed the beautiful beach and the help of our staffs, especially Ms. Giang.

Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to Centara Sandy Beach Resort Danang in the future.

Sincerely yours,

Luke Benbow (Mr.)
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年7月8日的評論 透過行動裝置

非常友好的員工打call#Duyen。你在這裏可以享受放鬆的假期,非常美妙的沙灘。我們非常享受這裏的晚餐,食物都非常好。酒店提供早餐而且品質不錯。員工也是非常友好。推薦入住這家酒店。

感謝 alanmF8476TI
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Sandy Beach Non... m,桑迪海灘努爾卡度假酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年7月10日
Google 翻譯

Dear alanmF8476TI,

On behalf of the Management team at Centara Sandy Beach Resort Danang, we thank you for choosing us and writing a review following your recent visit.

It is so thrilled to hear that you had a relaxing time at the beach and you felt comfortable withthe dinner and the help of our staff, especially Ms. Duyen.

We will share your postitive review to our associates and it is definitely an encouragement to us. We truly hope to welcome you back to our resort in the near future.

Sincerely yours,

Luke Benbow (Mr.)
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年6月14日的評論 透過行動裝置

我們一家四口(成年人)在這個度假村住了两天。房間寬敞舒適。接待處的工作人員也非常友好、熱情。就是酒店離城市有點遠,但如果你想來度假的話,這裏還是很不錯的。

感謝 Peggyzham
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Sandy Beach Non... m,桑迪海灘努爾卡度假酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年6月15日
Google 翻譯

Dear Peggyzham,

Thank you so much for choosing Centara Sandy Beach Danang and for your generous review. We are so delighted to know that your family had a good impression on our room and the staff Giang.

We will surely pass on your generous words of recognition to our associates, it will be their motivation at work.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Danang in the near future!

Sincerely yours,

Luke Benbow (Mr.)
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2018年6月9日的評論

私人海灘加酒店提供既衝浪板, 和暖既太陽加上海風, 就是這酒店能給你一個舒服既環境. 曬玩太陽玩夠水上活動, 可以試一下酒店內的SPA, 住客有拆扣的. 另外, 非常感謝MS. PHAM TUONG VAN, 細心殷勤既款待, 詳細解釋酒店設施及餐廰, 令我非常滿意

房間建議: 價錢合理, 面向海邊的房最好
  • 入住日期:2018年6月;旅遊類型:情侶旅遊
    • 划算度
    • 睡眠品質
    • 服務
感謝 00010367
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
Sandy Beach Non... m,桑迪海灘努爾卡度假酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年6月11日
Google 翻譯

Dear 00010367,

Thank you so much for choosing Centara Sandy Beach Danang, and for your positive review on TripAdvisor. We are so happy to know that how much you enjoyed the stay with the private beach and spa. Moreover, it is so great that our staff - Ms Van met your expectation.

Your great feedback is the source of inspiration for our effort to serve considerately, and it has been shared to our associates.

Once again, we truly hope to welcome you back to Danang in the near future!

Sincerely yours,

Luke Benbow (Mr.)
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2018年6月5日的評論

這裏的海灘, 私密和安全的孩子始終都存在作爲一種保護。 一個很大的游泳池和溫泉就在這兒離, 所以當您坐下來溫泉的, 和飲料, 您可以查看海洋的。 總體都很優質的服務。

入住日期:2018年5月
感謝 siungacheng
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
Sandy Beach Non... m,桑迪海灘努爾卡度假酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年6月6日
Google 翻譯

Dear siungacheng,

Thank you for choosing Centara Sandy Beach Resort Danang and rating us 5 star on Tripadvisor. It is really nice to know that you had a good impression on the beach, swimming pool as well as the spa.

We will surely pass on your generous words of recognition to our associates who will be very inspired to keep on providing high standard of services to all of our guests.

We hope to have chance to serve you when you come back to Danang in the near future!

Sincerely yours,

Luke Benbow (Mr.)
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論