我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近的酒店
篩選評論
3,465 個結果
旅客評分
2,040
941
311
103
70
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
2,040
941
311
103
70
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 3,465 則)
一位來自中國的 TripAdvisor 會員
2 週前的評論 透過行動裝置

此評論僅代表旅行者個人的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作夥伴的意見。原文語言為中文,源自www.tripadvisor.cn 查看原文
Westin L,威斯丁 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:1 週前
Google 翻譯

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年8月16日的評論 透過行動裝置

酒店設備非常棒,工作人員熱心的幫我們登記入住,辦理退訂,幫我們搭乘計程車,以及預訂餐館,早餐非常好吃,唯一不太滿意的地方是,這裏的電視機使用起來並不方便,衛生打掃起來也不是很好。這家酒店的整體設施滿足人們對威斯汀酒店的基本需求,值得推薦。

1  感謝 SaackethC
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.sg 查看原文
Westin L,威斯丁 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:4 週前
Google 翻譯

Dear Saacketh C,

Many thanks for your detailed feedback, which we have perused with great attention. It is our objective to create memorable experiences for our guests and your feedback has deeply concerned us. Please accept our sincere apologies for the shortfalls you have experienced and we will discuss every issue in detail that you have mentioned especially regarding the rooms and technical issues in the room as to take remedial measures wherever necessary. We hope you will join us again and give us a chance to change your perception about our resort. We look forward to serving you again with the true Westin experience.

Be well
Rajiv Kapoor
General Manager.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年8月5日的評論 透過行動裝置

一切都很棒,但對遊客不太熱情,有待改進。旅遊設施需要更靈活一些。客房清潔工作也不太好,很多實習生都不太有經驗。

感謝 pratik m
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.my 查看原文
Westin L,威斯丁 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年8月6日
Google 翻譯

Dear pratik m,
Thank you for a wonderful review of your stay with us. It has been a great pleasure welcoming you to The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa and we really appreciate the time you took out to write us this review with your kind feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you had enjoyed your visit with us on the island and assure you that your concern areas will receive the due focus.
We hope to have you back with us, it will be a pleasure to welcome you again!

Until then, take care and have an amazing week ahead

Be well.
Rajiv Kapoor
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2018年7月25日的評論

1.地點很好,就在蘭卡威(浮羅交怡)國際會議中心旁邊,離碼頭也非常近。
2.酒店很大、房間都是挑高很舒服,如果有機會要住villa,有戶外獨立泳池。
3.每天下午在lobby有服務人員現作馬來甜點,邊喝雞尾酒邊看夕陽很享受。

  • 入住日期:2018年3月;旅遊類型:家庭出遊
    • 睡眠品質
    • 清潔與衛生
    • 服務
感謝 AlanC5148
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
Westin L,威斯丁 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年7月30日
Google 翻譯

Dear Alan C,
Thank you for a wonderful review of your stay with us. It has been a great pleasure welcoming you to The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa and we really appreciate the time you took out to write us this review with your kind feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you had enjoyed your visit with us on the island.

We hope to have you back with us, it will be a pleasure to welcome you again!
Until then, take care and have an amazing week ahead

Be well.
Rajiv Kapoor
General Manager.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
一位來自中國的 TripAdvisor 會員
2018年6月14日的評論 透過行動裝置

此評論僅代表旅行者個人的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作夥伴的意見。原文語言為中文,源自www.tripadvisor.cn 查看原文
Westin L,威斯丁 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年6月18日
Google 翻譯

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年5月30日的評論

我住在海景套房。風景美麗,房間寬敞。這次的客房清潔服務有點鬆懈,沒有重新裝滿咖啡粉,可是我們很喜歡喝咖啡。嬉水池邊的酒吧總是提供優秀的服務。我要為工作團隊點贊!品嘗早餐的環境已經發生了變化。食物的種類更多了,你一定要試一試椰漿飯配炒雞蛋!!我們3晚都在房間里就餐。我希望下次來的時候菜單能有所改變。在過去的四年裡,這一切都沒有改變。感覺有點無趣。

感謝 Chee L
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.my 查看原文
Westin L,威斯丁 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年5月31日
Google 翻譯

Dear Chee L,

Thank you for a wonderful review of your stay with us. It has been a great pleasure welcoming you to The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa and we really appreciate the time you took out to write us this review with your kind feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you had enjoyed your visit with us on the island and assure you that your concern areas will receive the due focus.
We hope to have you back with us, it will be a pleasure to welcome you again!
Until then, take care and have an amazing week ahead

Be well.
Rajiv Kapoor
General Manager.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論