我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
大阪淀屋橋三井花園飯店
附近的酒店
大阪帝國酒店(大阪市)
US$203
US$116
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 游泳池
US$338
US$282
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 游泳池
US$454
US$323
日本楽天旅遊
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 餐館
US$190
US$142
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 游泳池
US$340
US$237
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 游泳池
US$185
US$146
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 餐館
難波道頓堀飯店(大阪市)
US$137
US$40
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 餐館
大阪瑞吉酒店(大阪市)
US$278
US$253
YOKOSO Japan
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 游泳池
  • 餐館
Conrad Osaka(大阪市)
US$376
US$302
JAPANiCAN.com/HK
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 游泳池
  • 餐館
US$277
US$107
JAPANiCAN.com/HK
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 餐館
篩選評論
355 個結果
旅客評分
55
193
90
10
7
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
55
193
90
10
7
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 355 則)
2 週前已評論 透過行動裝置

距離鬧區不遠,飯店隔壁即有便利商店,房間稍嫌小,但是功能俱全,還有提供免費導遊手機,有提供wify,網路的速度還蠻快的,浴室的蓮蓬頭非固定式,好用

入住日期:2018年5月;旅遊類型:出差
感謝 秋良 岑
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年4月17日已評論

這家酒店位置很好,從地鐵站過來只需要2到3分鐘。價格含早餐。房間大小很好,浴室很好。前台員工非常友善並且樂於助人。我會推薦這家酒店。

感謝 Lorna M
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
三井ガーデンホテル大阪淀屋橋,大阪淀屋橋三井花園飯店 的 マネージャー,回應了這篇評論回應日期:4 週前
Google 翻譯

Thank you for choosing our hotel.
It is a great honor to receive such a postive review.
Our hotel has received many positive opinions for its convenient location thus we are glad to know that you liked it too.
We hope that you enjoyed the rich variety of restaurants and transportation around it.
Moreover, we are very proud to know that you appreciated the services our receptions staff provided to you.
The priority of our hotel is to serve our customer with hearth-warming hospitaliy.
Thank you for sharing your comment.
We are looking forward to welcome you back in our hotel.
With gratitude,
Reception Office Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2018年2月25日已評論

從東京回來 搭新幹線到新大阪已經十點半了 很怕趕不上住宿時間 這個是在地鐵淀屋橋約七分鐘的路程 會到飯店!以三井集團來說 這間算中規中矩 但早餐很不錯!!十分推薦 離鬧區也不會太遠!

  • 入住日期:2018年1月;旅遊類型:單獨旅遊
    • 睡眠品質
    • 清潔與衛生
    • 服務
感謝 Shiau Fang L
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
三井ガーデンホテル大阪淀屋橋,大阪淀屋橋三井花園飯店 的 フロント オフィス マネージャー,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年4月1日
Google 翻譯

Thank you very much for staying at Mitsui Garden Hotel Yodoyabashi.
We hope you yo don't mind writing back in English.
We are glad to hear that you were able to have a great stay with us, our convenient location and great food in Osaka.
Particularly we are delighted you reputed to be highly recommend "十分推薦" our hotel.
On the other hand, we have the free guest lounge where we could offer our customers a free space to relax. Our customers could freely use our lounge from 6 a.m. until 23 p.m. Computers capable to print, tourist guide books, a coffee machine which grind coffee beans one by one and serve you a freshly made coffee and many more things are installed to the lounge just for our guests.
Moreover you know, we use the local foods of Osaka for our breakfast buffet to help our customers to enjoy their stay in Osaka even more. Our chef has focused to bring and fuse the healthy and delicious elements to make special dishes for our guests thus we hope you could try them one more time.
We will perform our services with hospitality and continue to improve our service through the voices of our customers so that you can have an even better stay next time.
Once again, thank you for choosing our hotel, and we are looking forward to welcome you back in your next stay.
Fron Office Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2018年2月7日已評論

在日本旅行,我壹直都很喜歡選擇三井旗下的旅館,壹方面由於三井的旅館房間會比其他商務連鎖要大,另外壹方面是因為三井選擇的地段都鬧中取靜。這次的位置非常中心,在大阪站坐壹站地鐵然後行走大概12分鐘的時間就到了,可是頂的單人房幹凈程度是ok……28寸箱子即使不展開也沒有辦法打開洗手間的門……以前三井的單人房除了單人床還有空間放商務桌,這次的連箱子帶人都有點困難,住兩晚都覺得有點難受,真的是我這麽多次日本行裏最狹窄的酒店。

  • 入住日期:2017年12月;旅遊類型:和好友旅遊
    • 地點
    • 清潔與衛生
    • 服務
1  感謝 hoi964
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
三井ガーデンホテル大阪淀屋橋,大阪淀屋橋三井花園飯店 的 マネージャー,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年2月17日
Google 翻譯

Thank you for staying in Mitsui Garden Hotel Yodoyabashi.
We deeply appreciated that you spared your time on writing the impressions you had during your stay.

However, it is very regrettable that we have caused some inconvenience to you related to the size of our room.
We value the opinions of our guests along with your opinion and use them to improve the quality of the facilities and services. It is our goal to establish a hotel which can provide the needs of all our customers.

Our hotel and staff will continue to innovate so that we could welcome you back in our hotel.
We also have a larger room which is 24㎡ wide(superior type).
Please consider it as an another choice in your stay next time.

Once again, thank you for choosing our hotel.
It was a big honor to spend our time with you.

Reception Manager
Mitsui Garden Hotel Osaka Yodoyabashi

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2017年11月24日已評論 透過行動裝置

我們房間的雙人床比英國的單人床大三分之一,所以不太適合共用,房間比東京類似的房間更擁擠。從浴室里出來,總是碰到我的腦袋(我是6英尺1英寸,在舊城堡外沒有同樣的問題),難怪在我們看到房間之前,他們就想讓我們付款!它很乾凈,位置也很好,還有所有常用的設施,除了低矮的衛生間門外,它是一個很好的單人間。

感謝 bluekieran
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
三井ガーデンホテル大阪淀屋橋,大阪淀屋橋三井花園飯店 的 マネージャー,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2017年11月26日
Google 翻譯

Thank you for staying in Mitsui Garden Hotel Yodoyabashi.
We deeply appreciated that you spared your time on writing the impressions you had during your stay.

However, it is very regrettable that we have caused some inconvenience to you related to the size of our room.
Even though we have received some positive impressions about our rooms, it is likely that it is difficult for everyone to be satisfied which is also been proven by your review.
Therefore, we value the opinions of our guests along with your opinion and use them to improve the quality of the facilities and services. It is our goal to establish a hotel which can provide the needs of all our customers.

Our hotel and staff will continue to innovate so that we could welcome you back in our hotel.
We also have a larger room which is24㎡ wide(superior type) and a twin room for tall people.
Please consider it as an another choice in your stay next time.

Once again, thank you for choosing our hotel.
It was a big honor to spend our time with you.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2017年11月1日已評論

位置在市中心,去往梅田和道頓崛購物中心很方便。酒店附近有很多小飯館,本地的和西式的都有。還有一個遊客休息區,配有自助咖啡機和制茶機。雙床房間空間不錯,服務員普遍很友好但是交流有點問題。

感謝 LisaLiaw
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.my 查看原文
三井ガーデンホテル大阪淀屋橋,大阪淀屋橋三井花園飯店 的 マネージャー,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2017年11月4日
Google 翻譯

Thank you for staying in our hotel.
We are glad to know that we were able to satisfy you with your stay in our hotel.
Your opinion will be used to improve the quality of our services and facilities.
Once again, thank you for choosing our hotel and we are looking forward to welcome you back here in Osaka.
WIth gratitude, Hotel Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論