我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
大阪Cross酒店
顯示價格
想節省費用嗎? 我們會搜尋多達 200 個網站以尋找最低價格
附近的酒店
karaksa hotel Osaka Namba(大阪市)
查看酒店
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 附早餐
查看酒店
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 餐館
難波道頓堀飯店(大阪市)
查看酒店
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 餐館
神箭飯店(大阪市)
查看酒店
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 餐館
查看酒店
  • 免費無線網絡
查看酒店
查看酒店
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 附早餐
查看酒店
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 餐館
查看酒店
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 餐館
查看酒店
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 餐館
篩選評論
1,535 個結果
旅客評分
824
552
118
23
18
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
824
552
118
23
18
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選條件所有語言
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 1,535 則)
6天前已評論 透過行動裝置

酒店位處道頓崛,離難波地鐵站只5分鐘路程,無論吃喝購物都很方便.酒店配套很完善,每日也會加添洗臉冲涼用品及支裝水,房間偏大也很乾淨.絕對是會再回來租住的洒店.

入住日期:2018年4月;旅遊類型:和好友旅遊
感謝 rosital923
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
CROSS_Osaka,大阪Cross酒店 的 マネージャー,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2天前
Google 翻譯

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for staying at Cross Hotel Osaka and for taking the time to share your review.
It is a pleasure to read that you were able to take advantage of our central convenient location.
We are very glad to read that you enjoyed your time with us and w
And also thank you for posting such good comments regarding our room.
Please come visit us again. We are looking forward to welcoming you again.

Sincerely yours,

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2 週前已評論

酒店位於心齋橋附近﹐距離難波車站約十分鐘路程。是次行程計劃時間倉猝﹐加上我打算住上連續四個晚上﹐幸好最後亦可以成功訂房﹐不過是價錢稍貴的雙床房。曾嘗試聯絡酒店安排雙人床房間﹐職員回覆房間已訂滿﹐但提議可安排Hollywood Twin Room, 把兩張床拼合一起。

因為把兩張床拼起來﹐可以騰出較多空間放置行李箱﹐廁所比想像中大﹐乾濕部分分開﹐除了浴缸外﹐還有淋浴的空間。

房間和床舖整體清潔理想﹐房內設有加濕機﹐在空調暖氣下﹐這是很好的安排﹐而職員每天亦會把加濕機水箱注滿水。

酒店沒有商務中心﹐只是在地下大堂提供兩部電腦﹐費用為每十分鐘100円﹐但電腦的速度很慢﹐花上兩三分鐘才能成功開啟瀏覽器﹐另外如要打印文件﹐每張紙的收費為扣除一分鐘的使用時間。需要收費才能使用亦可以理解﹐但如要收費﹐則希望酒店方面可以把設備的效能提昇﹐否則給人有不值的感覺。

  • 入住日期:2018年3月;旅遊類型:情侶旅遊
    • 划算度
    • 地點
    • 服務
感謝 Ed C
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
CROSS_Osaka,大阪Cross酒店 的 マネージャー,回應了這篇評論回應日期:1 週前
Google 翻譯

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for choosing Cross Hotel Osaka and for taking the time to share your review.
Also we really appreciate a lot your kind answer.
It is a pleasure to read that you were able to take advantage of our central convenient location.
We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with our service and facilities.
The bath is made huge as guests can relax and stretch out their feet.
We will make our effort to provide the best service to all our guests.
We are looking forward to welcome you back to Cross Hotel Osaka whenever you have the chance to visit Osaka again.

Sincerely Yours,

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
3 週前已評論 透過行動裝置

除了地點放便之外,一無事處!房間細小,只有小小的一扇窗,本人也接受,但床非常之軟,感覺軟到是床內的彈弓的彈性已耗損一樣,枕頭也沒有承托力,其一賣點,房內有空氣淨化機,其性能頗差,如同虛設!床鋪感覺邋遢,每次shopping 完回來,好像沒有執拾過房間一樣!原先被其賣點,有L’Occitane的產品用,才不防一試選擇這酒店,但由於沒有留意,原來選擇高層才有此優待,我也被提供再普通不過的產品,無法想像這不便宜的房價,會有這樣差勁的服務!

入住日期:2018年3月
感謝 silviakong
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
CROSS_Osaka,大阪Cross酒店 的 マネージャー,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2 週前
Google 翻譯

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for staying at Cross Hotel Osaka.
First of all, I would like to extend my sincerest apologies for the uncomfortableness and the disappointment caused.

We appreciate your letting us know some points.
We have already shared your feedback and we have already started to take some action for the improvements.

If you chance to visit Osaka next time, we would kindly ask you to contact us.
We will appreciated your feedback and try our best to provide further excellent service.
Please come visit us again.
We are looking forward to welcoming you again.
Sincerely yours,

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2018年3月17日已評論 透過行動裝置

心齋橋中心位,幾點衝落樓下食買玩都可以,亦唔怕買到一袋二袋。房間夠大夠乾淨,而且張床超舒服。性價比超值的,會再次入住。

入住日期:2017年4月;旅遊類型:和好友旅遊
感謝 Yuki T
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
CROSS_Osaka,大阪Cross酒店 的 マネージャー,回應了這篇評論回應日期:4 週前
Google 翻譯

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for staying at Cross Hotel Osaka and for taking the time to share your review.
It is a pleasure to read that you were able to take advantage of our central convenient location.
And we are very glad to read that you enjoyed your time with us.
We are looking forward to welcome you back to Cross Hotel Osaka whenever you have the chance to visit Osaka again.

Sincerely Yours,

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2018年3月17日已評論

{補記}2017. April. 04~08 我們選擇入住 位在(大阪心齋橋)旁邊的➡️【クロスホテルCross Hotel Osaka】
它算是精品酒店型,地點好讚,離心齋橋及道頓崛超近,交通也便利,逛街購物、吃飯都很方便,房間比想像中算大的了,尤其是浴室真的算很大間,盥洗用品不錯!整體來說設備新穎,內裝精緻空間寬敞,有附早餐,餐點中等ok啦~是一間非常適合自由行的飯店,服務也好,推推

  • 入住日期:2017年4月;旅遊類型:情侶旅遊
    • 划算度
    • 舒適度
    • 服務
感謝 CAROL T
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
CROSS_Osaka,大阪Cross酒店 的 マネージャー,回應了這篇評論回應日期:4 週前
Google 翻譯

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for sparing your precious time to post comments regarding your last stay with us.
It is a pleasure to read that you love our hotel and that you were able to take advantage of our central convenient location.
We are very glad to read that you truly enjoyed your time with us and we appreciate a lot your kind answer.
Many thanks again for staying at the Cross Osaka.
Please come visit us again.
We are looking forward to welcoming you again.

Sincerely yours,

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年3月2日已評論

考慮到道頓堀/心齋橋的購物區,這家酒店的位置真的是最好的。從難波地下街到火車站僅3分鐘步行路程。房間本身很現代化,配有舒適的床上用品,比我們在日本的大多數其他房間,有更多的地面空間放置行李箱。淋浴/浴室也很大。你可以說這家酒店已經不再新了,但仍然非常現代化 —— 最多只是一個受歡迎的酒店的一點兒損耗。當您點餐時,一樓的咖啡廳供應飲料和一些食物的自助餐。我們點了奶油芝士薄餅 —— 美味,當然還有不限量的咖啡!對於位置和房間本身 —— 我會說這家酒店是物有所值。

感謝 Brady R
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
CROSS_Osaka,大阪Cross酒店 的 フロント オフィス マネージャー,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年3月4日
Google 翻譯

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for choosing Cross Hotel Osaka and for taking the time to share your review about your recent stay.
We are very happy to know that you were satisfied with the central location and our facilities.
Moreover, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed pancakes and drinks at tables cafe.
It is always very encouraging and more inspiring whenever we receive positive feedback from our valued guests.

We are very much looking forward to welcoming you again in near future.

Sincerely Yours,

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論