我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近的酒店
篩選評論
4,982 個結果
旅客評分
3,012
1,450
337
109
74
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
3,012
1,450
337
109
74
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 4,982 則)
2 天前的評論 透過行動裝置

在一月中入住了這間吉隆坡希爾頓酒店。由於是希爾頓金會員的關係,被酒店升級到行政樓層。房間比一般酒店較大,由其是浴室,十分寬敞,浴缸很大,非常喜歡。酒店整體服務都很好,酒店服務人員親切有禮,值得一讚。由其是在行政酒廊的服務人員態度都很好,可惜行政酒廊食物選擇比較有限,而且雞尾酒時間結束時間太早了,以致住了四天都只能用上一次。健身房設備十分齊全而且乾淨。由一缺點是酒店附近沒有什麼地方值得去,必須去其他地方。

住宿日期:2019年1月
旅遊類型: 情侶出遊
感謝 LouisW1090
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
Hilton_Kuala_Lumpur,希爾頓吉隆玻酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:昨天
Google 翻譯

Dear LouisW1090,

Thank you for leaving us with a great review. I am thrilled to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that you were impressed with the room upgrade. Also very happy to note that our team members have left a positive impact on your stay and that you were impressed with our gym facilities. Thank you for your constructive remarks on the offerings at our Executive Lounge – we will be sure review improvements that can be made.

Sincerely,
Gagan Talwar
Hotel Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
3 天前的評論 透過行動裝置

就在KL SENTRAL 對面,坐Klia express下車後走空橋可以直接到飯店,附近就有購物中心,也不用特地跑到武吉免登。

飯店有點年紀但是保養的很好,早餐種類豐富。

住宿日期:2019年1月
旅遊類型: 情侶出遊
感謝 JulieLin0313
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
Hilton_Kuala_Lumpur,希爾頓吉隆玻酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:昨天
Google 翻譯

Dear JulieLin0313,

Thank you for leaving us with a great review. I am pleased to learn that you found our hotel’s location very convenient for sightseeing and that you were impressed with our extensive breakfast spread. I look forward to welcoming you back to Hilton Kuala Lumpur again soon.

Sincerely,
Gagan Talwar
Hotel Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
1 週前的評論 透過行動裝置

我購買了包括住宿費在內的高級體驗套餐。酒店為會員預留的房間非常有限。我試着提前2個月預訂房間,但我被告知,沒有可用的房間,哪怕在網頁上或者根據酒店自述了解到還有足夠的空房間。發生這種情況不是一次,而是三次!!我們付現金買體驗套餐,但提供預訂的房間仍然非常有限。我認為這對付錢的客人是不公平的。即使在線預訂也不會收取全額費用,但起碼可以立即確認房間。而且自助購買套菜還有很多的條款規定和允許條件需要滿足,我非常失望,以後再也不會購買體驗套餐了。

感謝 980liewl
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Hilton_Kuala_Lumpur,希爾頓吉隆玻酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:1 週前
Google 翻譯

Dear 980liewl,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. I am disappointed to learn that your experience with us did not live up to your expectations. Kindly be assured that your feedback is certainly important to us and I would appreciate if you could contact us directly at KULHI_Kuala-Lumpur@hilton.com so that I may assist you in person.

Thank you once again and I hope for the opportunity to welcome you back to Hilton Kuala Lumpur for a much-improved experience in future.

Sincerely,
Gagan Talwar
Hotel Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
3 週前的評論 透過行動裝置

這是我今年第二次來這裏。遺憾的是,我們的整體體驗比上次還糟糕。上次,我們發現有螞蟻。這一次我們發現酒店存在維護問題。此外,我們向酒店反映問題之後两天沒有接到任何後續電話。我們真的很驚訝,這竟然發生在一家五星級酒店。這將是我們最後一次住這家酒店,因為吉隆坡還有許多其它酒店可以選擇。

1  感謝 Skywalker0611
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Hilton_Kuala_Lumpur,希爾頓吉隆玻酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2 週前
Google 翻譯

Dear Skywalker0611,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review of your recent stay with us. I am disappointed to learn that your experience with us did not live up to your expectations. Kindly be assured that your feedback is certainly important to us and I would appreciate if you could contact us directly at
KULHI_Kuala-Lumpur@hilton.com so that I may assist you in person.

Thank you once again and I hope for the opportunity to welcome you back to Hilton Kuala Lumpur for a much improved stay in future.

Sincerely,
Gagan Talwar
Hotel Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
4 週前的評論 透過行動裝置

飯店位於馬來西亞中央車站旁的位置,有機場線、捷運跟火車可以坐,直接不淋雨就可以直接連接機場跟飯店,可惜的是會員升級的早餐跟行政酒廊服務人員似乎不問房號過濾,所以人滿為患⋯⋯

住宿日期:2018年11月
旅遊類型: 朋友出遊
感謝 107andrec
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
Hilton_Kuala_Lumpur,希爾頓吉隆玻酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:4 週前
Google 翻譯

Dear 107andrec,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review of your recent stay with us. I am disappointed to learn that your experience with us did not live up to your expectations. Kindly be assured that your feedback is certainly important to us and I would appreciate if you could contact us directly at
KULHI_Kuala-Lumpur@hilton.com so that I may assist you in person.

Thank you once again and I hope for the opportunity to welcome you back to Hilton Kuala Lumpur for a much improved stay in future.

Sincerely,
Gagan Talwar
Hotel Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2018年12月11日已評論

交通方便,對面就是通往機場的鐵路,要前往吉隆坡其他地區景點也非常方便。房間很大很舒適,因為會員的關係被升等到了套房。早餐只能再Executive Lounge使用但式餐點,用餐環境及風景都非常迷人!

住宿日期:2018年2月
  • 旅遊類型: 家庭出遊
    • 舒適度
    • 清潔與衛生
    • 服務
感謝 MarkHG0206
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
Hilton_Kuala_Lumpur,希爾頓吉隆玻酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:4 週前
Google 翻譯

Dear MarkHG0206,

Thank you for leaving us with a fantastic review. Delighted to hear that you have enjoyed a pleasant stay with us and that you were impressed with the breakfast spread at the Executive Lounge. Happy to note that our hotel’s centralized location was also convenient for getting around the city. I look forward to welcoming you back to Hilton Kuala Lumpur again.

Sincerely,
Gagan Talwar
Hotel Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論