我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 Tripadvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近的酒店
篩選評論
820 個結果
旅客評分
371
304
93
30
22
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評分
371
304
93
30
22
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選篩選條件
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 820 則)
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年8月14日已評論

這個地方很好。 工作人員很有禮貌。 酒店位置優越,因為它靠近商場和購物中心,而且乘坐公共交通和TNVS均可到達。 我會向想住在奎松市地區的人推薦這裏。

與這間酒店合作收集的評論
感謝 ranzsobriquet
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
sherry b,奎松市圖恩飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年8月17日
Google 翻譯

Dear ranzsobriquet,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about us. We are glad that you appreciated our hotel's location and staff. It was indeed our pleasure to be of service to you. Thank you for recommending us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,

Sherry Bartolome

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年7月4日已評論

我注意到的一件事是這裏的工作人員非常有禮貌、熱情包容而且非常專業,我們要了兩個房間,我想說這兩個房間都很乾凈,床很舒適,浴室也很好,也許可以多增加一些衣架:)酒店的位置也很好,很容易找。總的來說,我覺得住宿體驗很好。這是我今年第二次住在紅色星球酒店。向所有員工緻敬!向所有人致敬!

與這間酒店合作收集的評論
感謝 Venture38245540195
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
sherry b,奎松市圖恩飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年7月11日
Google 翻譯

Dear Venture38245540195,

Thank you very much for the wonderful review and for giving us a 5-star rating. We are glad that you appreciated the courtesy and professionalism demonstrated by the staff. The entire team became even more inspired because of your nice feedback on the cleanliness and the location of the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,

Sherry Bartolome

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年5月31日已評論

我已經在這家酒店住過幾次了。但這次住了之後,我不會很快回來,因為我注意到房間清潔被認為是理所當然的。你可以做很多事情來整理房間,尤其是地板。但至少,請經常洗窗帘。

與這間酒店合作收集的評論
感謝 Global65091669793
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
sherry b,奎松市圖恩飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年6月6日
Google 翻譯

Dear Global65091669793,

Warm Greetings from Red Planet Quezon Timog!

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about us. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience caused. These concerns have been discussed with our Housekeeping Department. Rest assured that we do all the necessary steps in providing rooms and amenities that are of good quality. I hope this will not deter you from coming back. Please do not hesitate to look for me should you have concerns on your next visit.

Sincerely,

Sherry Bartolome

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年5月6日已評論

酒店地理位置很好,整體來說很平靜的地方。沒有早餐,但是附近有個家庭市場,大約一百米。如果是商務旅行不建議來這,對於商務出行,畢竟網絡還是很有必要的。這裏的員工很熱情,友好。

與這間酒店合作收集的評論
感謝 Jet50427595845
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
sherry b,奎松市圖恩飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年6月5日
Google 翻譯

Dear Jet50427595845,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about us. We are glad that you appreciated our location and friendly staff. On your next stay, please feel free to ask about our breakfast partner. Food will be delivered right at your doorstep. As with regards to the internet connection, please rest assured that this has been reported to the concerned department. Again, thank you. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,

Sherry Bartolome

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年5月1日已評論

紅色星球酒店非常舒適,但非常基礎。 你基本上有一個房間,有很棒的空調和一張非常舒適的床。具有環保意識,洗漱用品來自給皂器,但還行。位置非常好,因為步行距離內有無數的俱樂部,餐館和酒吧。

感謝 Grantie0702
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
sherry b,奎松市圖恩飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年6月5日
Google 翻譯

Dear Grantie702,

Thank you very much for the wonderful review. We indeed try our best to contribute in taking care of the environment, thus, we have plenty of programs in place. We are happy that you got to fully appreciate the concept of having soap dispensers. It was our pleasure to be of service to you. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,

Sherry Bartolome

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年4月12日已評論

我在馬尼拉奎松市紅色星球酒店的入住體驗非常放鬆,雖然我來的時候天氣每天都很糟糕,這真的讓我很生氣,讓我不得不每天都待在酒店裡。但是我在這裏確實過得很放鬆很享受。我認為馬尼拉奎松市紅色星球酒店就是我在馬尼拉住宿的首選。超棒!

與這間酒店合作收集的評論
感謝 Pepe G
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
sherry b,奎松市圖恩飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年6月5日
Google 翻譯

Dear Pepe G,

Thank you for making us your 1st choice. We are very happy to know that you always have a relaxing stay here at Red Planet Quezon Timog.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,

Sherry Bartolome

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論