我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
新德里
發佈
收件匣
搜尋
附近的酒店
篩選評論
406 個結果
旅客評分
157
138
45
27
39
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評分
157
138
45
27
39
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選篩選條件
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 406 則)
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年6月10日已評論

員工非常好,很有禮貌。 我想提一下前台工作人員Sunil Kumar Singh先生的非常好的姿態。 總的來說,一個不錯的體驗 下次訪問德里時,肯定會再次來。

感謝 Rhlpushp
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
KulbhushanDhawan,新德裏輝盛閣國際公寓 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年6月10日
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

It has been our pleasure to welcome you at Fraser Suites New Delhi and we thank you for your patronage.
I am truly delighted that you were able to enjoy a generous service experience during your visit and excellence.that our ambassadors ensured you were well taken care of.

We are humbled by your gracious compliments and are pleased to note just how special your stay was. I have shared your feedback with everyone at the hotel and Sunil Kumar Singh of front desk, who made your stay a memorable one.

We look forward to welcoming you back with us at Fraser Suites New Delhi soon and thank you again for your patronage and recommendations to others.

Warm Regards,

Kul Bhushan Dhawan
General Manager.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年4月28日已評論

和朋友們聚會了一個晚上,套房很棒。我們住了一套兩間卧室的公寓,漂亮、寬敞,有適合每個人的服務項目。只是遊泳池不是最好的,但除此之外,這裏沒有什麼你不喜歡的。

感謝 Devika14
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
KulbhushanDhawan,新德裏輝盛閣國際公寓 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年4月29日
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

It has been our pleasure to welcome you at Fraser Suites New Delhi and we thank you for your patronage.

I am truly delighted that you were able to enjoy a generous service experience during your visit and that our ambassadors ensured you were well taken care of. We are humbled by your gracious compliments and are pleased to note just how special your stay was.

I have shared your feedback with everyone at the hotel – your appreciation means the world to our ambassadors and will inspire and encourage them in their continuous pursuit of excellence.

We look forward to welcoming you back with us at Fraser Suites New Delhi soon and thank you again for your patronage and recommendations to others.

Warm Regards,

Kul Bhushan Dhawan

General Manager.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年4月13日已評論

性價比高,我認為對於德里的酒店來說,這裏的設施很好,但是有點舊了……例如,我住在一間很大的單間公寓,地毯和浴室都滿是污漬,雖然是乾淨的,但卻有污漬。我很喜歡在客房裡吃飯,尤其是亞洲菜,歐洲菜一般。我確實嘗試過自助早餐,在德里,我在這個價格區間範圍內能找到更好的餐廳,但你仍然可以找到你需要的一切。總的來說,從入住、退房、午餐、晚餐、宴會中心、健身房,所有人都對我非常有禮貌和友好。

感謝 DiscoverWorkTravel
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.de 查看原文
KulbhushanDhawan,新德裏輝盛閣國際公寓 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年4月15日
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Fraser Suites , New Delhi and sharing your feedback with us.

We are happy to know that you found our property well located in the heart of New Delhi, enjoyed the breakfast spread at Epicure restaurant, found your room comfortable

Your generous comments have been shared with the entire team.

In case your travels bring you back to New Delhi, we would love to have you stay with us again.

Best regards,

Kul Bhushan Dhawan.

General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年3月22日已評論

從前台到健身教練,每一個人都都成為了我們的嚮導,為我急切想知道城市信息的家人提供引導。總經理Dhawan和我們一起吃早餐,為我們送行,和我們一起鍛煉。非常好的待客之道, Khan , Kumar , Sunny 和 Rekha 讓我們覺得賓至如歸

感謝 lifelivewell
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
KulbhushanDhawan,新德裏輝盛閣國際公寓 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年3月25日
Google 翻譯

Dear Valuable Guest,

Greetings from Fraser Suites New Delhi!

Thank you for your glowing 5 stars review to Fraser Suites New Delhi and giving us the opportunity to be of service to you.

We are pleased to note that you enjoyed your stay. Your generous compliments have been passed onto Mr Khan, Kumar Sunny and Rekha for making your stay a memorable one.

Your comments have included the two distinguishing aspects of the hotel – the quality of service and the team of people that take true pride in their association with the hotel and provide a warm and genuine service to all our guests.

Your gracious complements for our hotel, and dedicated staff services are much appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back with your family in the not too distant future.

Warm Regards,

Kul Bhushan Dhawan

. General Manager.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年2月2日已評論

我們這两天在這酒店享用了早餐和午餐,這酒店的食物堪稱完美,總有適合你口味的食物。這酒店的服務超贊的,員工Pankaj和Poonam非常熱情好客。我們肯定還會回來住的!我們和你們員工相處得很愉快呢。

感謝 arshadkyusufi
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
KulbhushanDhawan,新德裏輝盛閣國際公寓 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年2月4日
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review on Trip Advisor.

I am pleased to hear that you had a pleasant and a comfortable stay with us and you love the ,food.rooms, restaurants and the service served to you by the Team. Our values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our Guests. I have personally shared your appreciation with Pankaj and Poonam for the best service they served to you..


It's heartening to read such great feedback for our associates as well for the hotel.

Your appreciation for everything will share with everyone. My team and I look forward to your next visit to the hotel.

Warmest regards,

Kul Bhushan Dhawan
General Manager.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論