我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近的酒店
篩選評論
2,156 個結果
旅客評分
1,820
243
56
18
19
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
1,820
243
56
18
19
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 2,156 則)
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2 週前的評論 透過行動裝置

酒店真的很棒,房間條件很好,所有的設施都很完善,特別感謝Shubhi,她真的幫助很大,一直在那裡幫助所有需求,而且食物也很不錯,只是很少關注客人的要求。

感謝 Jaindeepesh2020
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
TheLeelaDelhi,新德里凱賓斯基喜瑞飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2 週前
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Greetings from all of us at The Leela Ambience Convention Hotel, Delhi!

Thank you for taking the time to leave a detailed review of your recent stay with us on this forum.

We thank you for all your lovely feedback on the product and services provided by my young team. The team is delighted that you spent many memorable moments at the hotel. Our people are our key asset as we endeavour each day to ensure all our guests leave as brand ambassadors of "The Leela Palaces, Hotels and Resorts" Thank you for your generous words of appreciation which I have personally shared with each of them. The team is immensely delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.

It has been a great pleasure to have you as our guest and we the entire team at The Leela will be waiting to welcome you back to relive and relish the unforgettable experience again.

Thank you,

Kind Regards,

Varun Chhibber,
General Manager.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年1月27日已評論 透過行動裝置

這是我在德里最喜歡的酒店之一。大廳很乾凈。這裏的員工團隊平易近人、令人愉悅。從大門到大堂,他們都會熱情為您服務。這裏的餐廳提供優質的餐飲和出色的服務。這是我最喜歡和必須要來的地方之一。

感謝 virchand09
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
TheLeelaDelhi,新德里凱賓斯基喜瑞飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年1月29日
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Greetings from all of us at The Leela Ambience Convention Hotel, Delhi!

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with other travellers on Trip Advisor.

My team and I are delighted to know that we were able to live up to your expectations and make your stay comfortable.
Recognition from our guests is perhaps one of the biggest motivators and we are obliged and delighted to know you appreciated my young team's efforts. Thank you once again for your kind words. It really means a lot to all of us to have our guest leave with fond memories.

It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we the entire team at The Leela will be waiting to welcome you back to relive and relish the unforgettable experience again.

I remain at your disposal always and please do not hesitate to reach out to me for any assistance with your reservations at the hotel.

Thank you,
Best Regards,

Varun Chhibber,
General Manager.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年1月13日已評論

由香港的Surbhi女士和Shubham先生以及IRD的Himanshu先生提供的優質服務。酒店的環境維護得很好,而且清潔度也很好,是歡度周末的好地方。

感謝 Diva2693
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
TheLeelaDelhi,新德里凱賓斯基喜瑞飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年1月15日
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Greetings from all of us at The Leela Ambience Convention Hotel, Delhi!

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review on the world’s renowned travel community.

We are glad that you loved our product, services and most importantly to learn that you had an enjoyable stay with us. our dedicated team members like Shubhi, Shubham and Himanshu are pleased to learn of your high praise. My young team work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Thank you, once again, for your kind words, it really means a lot to all of us to have our guest leave with fond memories.

It has been a great pleasure to have you as our guest and we the entire team at The Leela will be waiting to welcome you back to relive and relish the unforgettable experience again.

I remain at your disposal always and please do not hesitate to reach out to me for any assistance with your reservations at the hotel.

Thank you,
Best Regards,

Varun Chhibber,
General Manager.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年1月5日已評論 透過行動裝置

超棒的經歷。住得非常棒,還有美味的食物。酒店非常舒適,還有我去過的最棒的新年派對。謝謝Richa Dutta女士,她是個說話溫和的、出色的客戶關係經理。我以後絕對會聯繫她溝通未來的住宿和活動……

感謝 Shubh2sep
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
TheLeelaDelhi,新德里凱賓斯基喜瑞飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年1月8日
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Greetings from all of us at The Leela Ambience Convention Hotel, Delhi!

It has been a great pleasure to have you as our guest and thank you for leaving us such a generous review of your experience on one of the world’s renowned travel community.

I am glad you could experience the best of the best hospitality with sumptuous food and luxurious accommodation could enhance and add on success to the new beginning of the year. Wish you have each day filled with such experiences throughout the year.
Personalized and dedicated cares for our guests is part of ‘The Leela Dharma’. People are our key assets and we are fortunate to have a dedicated team member like Richa, who go the extra mile to delight guests with genuine care and personalized service.

Thank you for chossing us as your preferential hotel for celebrating all milestone moments of your life and look forward to welcoming you all back soon again.

I remain at your disposal always and please do not hesitate to reach out to me for any assistance with your reservations at the hotel.

Thank you,
Kind Regards,

Varun Chhibber,
General Manager.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
一位來自中國的 TripAdvisor 會員
2018年12月27日已評論

此評論僅代表旅行者個人的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作夥伴的意見。原文語言為中文,源自www.tripadvisor.cn 查看原文
TheLeelaDelhi,新德里凱賓斯基喜瑞飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年1月1日
Google 翻譯

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年12月23日已評論 透過行動裝置

這家酒店很好。食物很好。感謝vikas kothari先生和dramenndr先生,他們給了我很棒的服務。他們很好。房間也很好。他們的態度非常好。我們非常高興。住宿的經歷非常好。

感謝 Avnbv
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
TheLeelaDelhi,新德里凱賓斯基喜瑞飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2018年12月26日
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Greetings from all of us at The Leela Ambience Convention Hotel, Delhi!

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review on the world’s renowned travel community.

My team and I are delighted to know that we were able to live up to your expectations and make your stay comfortable. People are our key assets and we are fortunate to have dedicated team members like Vikas and Dharmendra, who go the extra mile to delight guests with genuine care and personalized service. They are delighted to learn of your high praise. Thank you, once again, for your kind words.

It has been a great pleasure to have you as our guests and hope we will have an honour to welcome you back to The Leela Ambience Convention Hotel, Delhi!

I remain at your disposal always and please do not hesitate to reach out to me for any assistance with your reservations at the hotel.

Thank you,
Best Regards,

Varun Chhibber,
General Manager.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論