我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 Tripadvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近的酒店
評論 (1,283)
篩選評論
1,283 個結果
旅客評分
843
367
61
10
2
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評分
843
367
61
10
2
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選篩選條件
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 1,283 則)
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2017年5月12日已評論 透過行動裝置

我們每天遇到的每一個人似乎都通過額外的努力以確保我們開心。從房間、地板、食物、工作人員和景色的一切都是非常特別的。強烈推薦如果在這個地區,一定要住在這裏。感謝這一切。純凈的生活!

感謝 751ambern
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Pacovol,Cabanas Suenos del Arenal - Arenal Volcano View 的 Propietario,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2017年6月9日
Google 翻譯

Dear Amber,
We feel honored for having been chosen to celebrate such a special occasion. Thank you very much for your visit and for letting us be part of your anniversary.
Hearing you found everything exceptional during your stay with us encourages all our team to keep on going above and beyond to have happy guests like you.
We appreciate your time posting this review and look forward to having you again in our hotel very soon!

Best regards,
Hernán Cordero

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2017年4月6日已評論 透過行動裝置

房間里有我們需要的一切; 空調,冰箱,零食,清潔,而且對於三個女人有足夠的空間。酒店的工作人員友好隨和。有一個小酒吧。調酒師令人非常愉快,似乎喜歡用英語與我們交談。

感謝 Marie S
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2017年2月22日已評論

很舒服,大房間。價格十分合適。員工也很友好並且樂於助人。那天晚上十點,全城停電,工作人員上門提供幫助還有手電筒;他們都十分樂於助人並且知識也很淵博,對我們的旅行非常有幫助。

感謝 jyfo
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
Pacovol,Cabanas Suenos del Arenal - Arenal Volcano View 的 Propietario,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2017年3月1日
Google 翻譯

Dear TripAdvisor user,
First of all, thank you for having visited us and for posting your nice review.
We like the fact you found our hotel to be comfortable and reasonably priced.
All our team always try to give the best to make our guests feel satisfied and I am glad you could experience that during your stay in Arenal Volcano Inn.

Looking forward to your next visit to our hotel!

All the best,
Hernán Cordero

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2017年2月3日已評論

這個地方太棒了!房間很舒適,床很舒適,浴室也很大。不錯的餐廳。大部分去處都不在步行距離內,所以你需要一輛車或坐出租車去購物、景點或餐廳。觀賞阿雷納爾火山的最佳視角。風景太美了。

感謝 Sherry T
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Pacovol,Cabanas Suenos del Arenal - Arenal Volcano View 的 Propietario,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2017年2月6日
Google 翻譯

Dear Sherry,
We are very happy to hear your great review! Thanks a lot for posting your opinion here.
"Mesmerizing Beauty" is a splendid title we really appreciate. We love to know you were fascinated and could experience the marvelous views and enjoy the comfort of your room.
We invite you to come back to our hotel very soon. It will be a pleasure to host you again.
Regards,
Hernán Cordero

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2017年1月13日已評論

喜歡這建造在安逸花園之中的安靜的房間,接待處的工作人員人很好,酒店附屬的餐廳食物真是美味,特別喜歡看到這裏的鳥兒,在用早餐的時候從餐桌上啄食大蕉果,當我們離開時,酒店還送給我們一瓶水,感覺非常好,謝謝他們!

感謝 Karen P
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Pacovol,Cabanas Suenos del Arenal - Arenal Volcano View 的 Propietario,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2017年2月3日
Google 翻譯

Dear Karen,
Thank you for your kind words and for your visit to Arenal Volcano Inn.
We all appreciate your great review and feel motivated to keep on providing great service and making our guests' visit to our hotel a memorable experience.
We love hearing you enjoyed the birds while having breakfast and the food in our restaurant.
Hope to host you next time you are in la Fortuna de San Carlos. You're always welcome.

Best Regards,
Hernan Cordero.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論