我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近的酒店
篩選評論
919 個結果
旅客評分
252
496
142
25
4
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
252
496
142
25
4
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 919 則)
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
4 週前的評論

在四月住了4個晚上。地理位置非常好,非常靠近一些很棒的酒吧和餐館,來往市內的旅遊巴士就在拐角處。儘管我們早到了,還是讓我們辦理了入住,在長途飛行之後這一點讓人感覺很好。接待認員非常樂於助人,告訴我們該去哪裡,也許更重要的是不去哪裡。房間不大,但很乾凈舒適。我們發現早餐很棒,食物很好,選擇也很豐富。最後一晚我們還有一輛車,但是把它停在酒店裡沒有問題,事實上他們為我們停了車,第二天我們離開時車已經準備好了。絕對會推薦這個在開普敦價格合理的住宿。

1  感謝 Fiona S
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
GeneralManagerHIECPT,市中心智選假日飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:4 週前
Google 翻譯

Dear Fiona S
Thank you so much for the wonderful detailed review of our hotel. I am so pleased to read that we were able to assist you with an early check in after your long flight. The location of the hotel is certainly a positive that many of our valued guests comment on. Your kind comments regarding the complimentary Express Start breakfast and the staff is much appreciated.
Thank you for choosing IHG and I hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon.
Kind Regards
Judy Coleman - General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年8月1日的評論

我們在計劃旅行時訂婚了。我們在這裏住了12晚,我們打算在接下來的半年裡回到開普敦,因為我們在這裏度過了一段美好的時光。從我們的房間看出去,有非常漂亮的景色,接待處的工作人員非常熱情。提供早餐的女士非常好,食物也很美味。唯一可以保證我們入住的是可以使用健身設施。

1  感謝 fifithom
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
GeneralManagerHIECPT,市中心智選假日飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年8月2日
Google 翻譯

Dear fifithom
Congratulations once again on your recent engagement.
Thank you so much for taking the time to complete a review of our hotel. Your kind comments relating to our staff is much appreciated and will be shared with the entire team.
I am very pleased to inform you that we have recently opened a fitness centre on the top floor of the hotel. The area has a fantastic view of table mountain and the city centre and is equipped with two treadmills, two stationery bikes, an ecliptic machine and a free weights section.
We look forward to welcoming you back upon your return to Cape Town.
Thank you for choosing IHG.
Kind regards
Judy Coleman - General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年7月9日的評論 透過行動裝置

我們在這家酒店住了四個晚上。房間非常整潔。早餐挺普通的。工作人員都很熱心。我們的房間出了一點問題,他們馬上就給我換了一個新房間。酒店的位置處於中心地區,去哪裡都很方便。我們不介意再次在這裏居住。超棒的三星級酒店。

感謝 nisa1
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
GeneralManagerHIECPT,市中心智選假日飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年7月11日
Google 翻譯

Dear nisa1
Many thanks for taking the time to complete a review of our hotel.
I am so pleased to read that the team were able to assist you with an alternative room as per your request.
My apologies that the complimentary Express Start breakfast buffet did not meet your expectations.
I do hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future.
Kind Regards
Judy Coleman - General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年6月25日的評論

房間乾淨,價格不錯,自助早餐有很多食物可供選擇。我是周日下午來的,在綠色市場廣場散步有點嚇人,星期一早上感覺安全多了。

感謝 smartrabbit
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
GeneralManagerHIECPT,市中心智選假日飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年6月26日
Google 翻譯

Dear smartrabbit
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. I am so pleased to read that overall you found the hotel to be good.
As we are located in the city centre, it is a lot quieter on Sunday's but we have 24 hour security at the hotel and we work closely with CCID which is the city centre security to ensure the safety of our guests at all times.
I do hope that we have the opportunity to be of service to you again in the future.
Kind Regards
Judy Coleman - General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年6月6日的評論

相當標準的票價,不錯的早餐和適合巴士旅遊的優越的地理位置。乾淨簡樸。划算。位置好,在市中心,靠近當地市場和長街的酒吧和餐館(請注意,在星期日開放的餐館數量非常有限)。

感謝 Ann H
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
GeneralManagerHIECPT,市中心智選假日飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年6月7日
Google 翻譯

Dear Ann H
Many thanks for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to read that you found the hotel to be good value and good location.
I do hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future.
Kind Regards
Judy Coleman - General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年5月16日的評論 透過行動裝置

在五月末六月初,我跟一群同學去了南非。在南非,我們去了開普敦和約翰斯尼堡。這個假日酒店很不錯,乾淨寬敞,員工態度熱情。早餐分量很大!(推薦牛角麵包)。房間裝飾都很乾凈簡約,藍白結合;大廳也是同樣的極簡風,用一些淺棕色裝飾。在這裏住得很滿意,酒店的位置極佳,到附近的商場、酒吧和餐廳都很方便。如果你想有一次美好的旅行,強推你來這家酒店!

感謝 Izzy_Vee
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
GeneralManagerHIECPT,市中心智選假日飯店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年5月18日
Google 翻譯

Dear Izzy_Vee
Thank you for your detailed review regarding your recent stay.I am most pleased that you enjoyed our Express Breakfast especially the croissants. I'm glad that the location and the hotel has met your expectations and hope to welcome you back.
Regards
Desiree Edwards

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論