我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近的酒店
篩選評論
2,681 個結果
旅客評分
1,952
512
136
40
41
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
1,952
512
136
40
41
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 2,681 則)
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
4 天前的評論 透過行動裝置

自從1997/1998年開業以來,我一直都住這家旅館。我在11月18日入住了這個酒店,體驗仍然是一流的。第一次在房間里吃晚餐,食物和葡萄酒的質量很好很美味。很高興看到酒店不會自滿自足,一直都與時俱進,工作人員很好,非常友好。不容錯過。

2  感謝 joacobry
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.za 查看原文
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
4 週前的評論 透過行動裝置

這家酒店離我們想遊玩的地方較近,所以我們將它作為遊玩的中心樞紐。好望角、桌山和當地葡萄園距離這家非常漂亮的酒店都只有1-2小時的車程。 早餐提供了極為豐盛的食物,足以開始你新的一天,我們在4晚的住宿期間去了一些很棒的當地餐館用餐。酒店的工作人員很棒,服務非常周到。非常慶幸我們選擇了這家酒店。讓我們乾杯,歡呼!

感謝 H9711LOlarryw
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年9月29日已評論 透過行動裝置

哇!我可以重複“地理位置”這個詞一千次。這家酒店擁有你在Capetown参觀工廠所需的一切。我可以單獨填寫關於早餐的頁面。他們有一個單獨的果汁室。難以置信!各種各樣的食物都很棒。我遇到的工作人員都是一流的。桌灣酒店是一個寶藏。我強烈推薦這家酒店。如果有機會回到開普敦,我肯定會再次入住這裏。

感謝 dchadick
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
sunint,桌灣飯店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年10月1日
Google 翻譯

Dear dchadick

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We love hearing from our guests about their experiences with us. Certainly, there is no greater seal of approval than to be acknowledged by a guest!

I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your breakfast. The Table Bay’s breakfast buffet is revered for it vast selection of artisanal breads; locally-sourced cheeses; cured meats; sumptuous pastries and fresh fruits.
I am pleased that you enjoyed your experience. The Table Bay delivers an authentic South African experience through a range of other bespoke, interactive experiences which are designed to open our guests’ eyes and hearts’ to the spectacular possibilities to explore Cape Town in ways they never expected.
This, along with our beautiful facilities and friendly personnel, are just some of the things that distinguish The Table Bay as a leading hotel in South Africa, and the world.

We are delighted that we had the privilege of hosting you. Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again.

Kind Regards
Darryn Pypers
Guest Relations Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年9月15日已評論 透過行動裝置

美麗的酒店。 一切都計劃好了! 這是我們最喜歡的蜜月酒店之一。 從我們進入酒店的那一刻起,他們就不允許我們自己動手。 當我們到達時,有美味的手工製作的甜點,巧克力和香檳等着我們。 我們選擇了Uber到達酒店,在我們有機會接觸他們之前,服務員會跑過來開門,他們拒絕服務是......太棒了! 注重細節。 在我的蜜月中,我真的感覺像搖滾明星。 謝謝你的一切!

感謝 Elissa P
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
sunint,桌灣飯店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年9月16日
Google 翻譯

Dear Elissa

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review and giving us feedback on your recent stay at The Table Bay.

I am pleased that you enjoyed your experience. The Table Bay delivers an authentic South African experience through a range of other bespoke, interactive experiences which are designed to open our guests’ eyes and hearts’ to the spectacular possibilities to explore Cape Town in ways they never expected.
We take great pride in this and we are ever committed to ensuring that our guests always have a memorable stay / experience with us.
We are delighted that we had the privilege of hosting you. Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again.

Kind Regards
Darryn Pypers
Guest Relations Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年9月6日已評論 透過行動裝置

參加採礦會議時,我住在桌灣酒店。酒店很漂亮,有很棒的房間。員工非常友好,房間寬敞,浴室保養良好,產品齊全。清潔人員佔總數的80%。水療中心擁有極好的治療方法和知識淵博的員工。希望我有更多的時間能做更多的事,而不僅僅是按摩。我還會回來這裏做水療。最令人失望的是食物

感謝 Sorayadn S
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
sunint,桌灣飯店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年9月18日
Google 翻譯

Dear Sorayadn S

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review and giving us feedback on your stay at The Table Bay.
I am delighted that you enjoyed that experience. Through creating thoughtful experiences, The Table Bay introduces its guests to a myriad of activities and experiences that are not only authentically South African, but unique to the hotel.

Thank you for your feedback regarding your experience with the food it has been addressed with the relevant department.

Thank you once again for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again.

Kind Regards
Darryn Pypers
Guest Relations Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年8月22日已評論

作為兩周南非旅行的一部分,我們在這家酒店待了三晚。我們很享受,因為酒店有着古典魅力和顯著的公共區域,酒吧和餐廳,而且員工也都非常殷勤。我們的房間很大,從那可以看到迷人的平頂山景色。這家酒店坐落在水濱中心,附近有各種各樣的酒吧和餐廳,走路就可以到。完美!

感謝 Dave R
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
sunint,桌灣飯店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年9月4日
Google 翻譯

Good day,

We love hearing from our guests about their experiences with us. Certainly, there is no greater seal of approval than to be acknowledged by a guest! Thank you for sharing your review with us.

The Table Bay is perfectly located. Table Mountain, Signal Hill and other landmarks are just minutes away and within the bustling Victoria & Alfred Waterfront, there is an array of retail outlets, a choice of restaurants, and numerous leisure options.

As part of our promise to deliver an authentic South African experience, The Table Bay prioritises locally sourced produce and products – from fresh and seasonal produce for use in its kitchens, to locally produced bathroom amenities. We are pleased that you noticed.

We wish you a pleasant onward journey.

Kind regards
Yanga Zito
Assistant Front Office Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論