我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
開普敦酒店防波堤旅舍
附近的酒店
US$243
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 游泳池
泰姬陵開普敦酒店(開普敦市中心)
US$165
US$133
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 免費泊車
開普敦唯一酒店(開普敦市中心)
US$723
US$686
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 附早餐
布萊克海斯賓館飯店(開普敦市中心)
US$190
US$147
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 免費泊車
科莫多酒店(開普敦市中心)
US$195
US$149
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 免費泊車
河馬精品酒店(開普敦市中心)(物超所值!)
US$70
US$55
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 免費泊車
開普敦市中心希爾頓大酒店(開普敦市中心)(物超所值!)
US$154
US$114
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 游泳池
曼德拉羅茲廣場溫泉飯店(開普敦市中心)(物超所值!)
US$116
US$100
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 游泳池
德溫特房屋飯店(開普敦市中心)
US$166
US$154
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 免費泊車
Belmond Mount Nelson Hotel(開普敦市中心)
US$407
US$393
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 免費泊車
篩選評論
1,118 個結果
旅客評分
260
554
204
61
39
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
260
554
204
61
39
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選條件所有語言
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 1,118 則)
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2017年10月23日已評論

酒店位置很好,在V&A Waterfront附近,這裏設施齊全。雖然酒店在大學里但對遊客來講繞着大學教學樓里長長的迴廊和小房間讓人很不舒服。房內很時尚但是只是為了時尚而時尚的,后現代派風格。他們必須要減少一些邊邊角角。坐落在這個防波堤的歷史“白”監獄,這家酒店仍然無法改變監禁的小房間格局。雖然位置很好但我更喜歡房間數量少一些,房間面積大一些,更溫馨的住宿環境。

感謝 Zubaida R
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
PHBWLCPT,開普敦酒店防波堤旅舍 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2017年10月26日
Google 翻譯

Dear Zubaida R,

Thank you for taking the time to review our property.

We are affiliated to the University of Cape Town, hence our "co-habitation" with the Graduate School of Business, a school renowned for one of the best MBA programmes in the world. Our hotel comprises of the 3 buildings, A-block, which houses the main hotel, B-block, which houses the conference venues, rooms, and offices, and C-block, which houses some rooms and the restaurant.

The Breakwater Lodge occupies the same site as the old Breakwater Prison, which dates back to 1859. As you mentioned, you can still see some of the old remnants dating back to its prison days.

We have 7 different room types, and if you are not satisfied with the room allocated to you, you are most welcome to request an upgrade from our Front Office TEAM, and if availability allows, they will gladly assist you with your request.

Despite this, we hope to be able to welcome you back on a return visit to our friendly city.

Yours in hospitality,
Colin Naiker

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2017年10月4日已評論

在這裏預訂兩晚,作為遊覽非洲南部的部分。非常方便的位於“碼頭”地區,有許多餐館和其他活動。房間很好,滿足了我們所有的需要。我們在現場餐館吃了兩個早餐和晚餐。飯菜很有價值。

感謝 Bob B
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
PHBWLCPT,開普敦酒店防波堤旅舍 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2017年10月9日
Google 翻譯

Dear Bob B,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us.

Protea Hotel Breakwater Lodge is situated in one of the most popular locations in South Africa, namely, the V & A Waterfront. The Waterfront boasts many interesting shops, restaurants and places of entertainment. It is not only a popular location for our international tourists but also for our local tourists.

It is with delight that we read that you found our rooms nice and that it met all your needs. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your meals in our restaurant and found it value for money.

Thank you once again for your review.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel when you next visit Cape Town.

Yours in Hospitality,
Colin Naiker

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2017年9月28日已評論

進入海濱活動是我們留在這兒的唯一理由。房間很小,服務不是完完全全有好的。旅館中間有一家商學院,這裏沒有遊泳池,健身房也非常的小。很少有公共區域,酒店裡的房間就像是被上鎖了一樣。會議室位於很偏遠的地方,然而,餐廳非常的棒。這是傑瑞開玩笑說酒店,掛鎖的電視牆性質的劇集里的那種酒店,儘管價格昂貴,萬豪的名字。

感謝 Timoteyo
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
PHBWLCPT,開普敦酒店防波堤旅舍 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2017年10月2日
Google 翻譯

Dear Timoteyo,

Thank you for taking the time to inform us of your stay at our hotel.

It saddens us to read that you did not enjoy your stay at our property. A unique feature we have it that we are affiliated to the University of Cape Town's Graduate School of business and share the property with them, hence having the business school smack dab in the middle of our hotel.

Our corner lounges, which has spectacular views of the Waterfront, are solely for our GUESTS use, but there is the odd occasion when some of our GUESTS reserve them for an event, or it may used as a luggage area for the large groups visiting our hotel.

We are happy to read that you found our Restaurant excellent, and hope you enjoyed the spectacular views.

Safe travels.

Yours In Hospitality,
Colin Naiker

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2017年9月9日已評論

位置很好就在水邊,早餐在歷史遺迹監獄里,服務無可比擬,房間很乾凈很舒服,儘管雙床房而不是大床,所以有點失望。早餐很贊!酒店的定價看起來很可以。非常推薦!

感謝 MWLC
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
PHBWLCPT,開普敦酒店防波堤旅舍 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2017年9月12日
Google 翻譯

Dear MWLC,

We thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us.

We have a few unique features, namely our location and the fact that a part of our hotel has been converted from the old Breakwater prison. If you take a walk around our Hotel, you can still see some of the old remnants dating back to 1859, such as the Old Treadmill and Death Cells.

It is fantastic to read that you enjoyed our service and found our rooms clean and comfortable. Our Hotel consists of 7 different room types, and if you are unhappy with the room allocated to you on arrival, you are welcome to request an upgrade, and if availability allows, we will gladly accommodate your request.

Breakfast, we believe, is the most important meal of the day, and it is with delight that we read that you found our fare excellent.

Thank you for your recommendation and the high 5!

We hope to welcome you back to our Hotel when you next visit our friendly city.

Yours in Hospitality,
Colin Naiker

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2017年8月22日已評論 透過行動裝置

在V&A旁邊用這樣的價格可以住到這樣的酒店已經很不錯了。基礎設施齊全,房間有點小,我們住那的時候還正在施工。但是我們也比較少待在房間里,因為我們到處去玩了。早餐選擇多樣,酒店員工服務態度好。

感謝 emmawilson88
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
PHBWLCPT,開普敦酒店防波堤旅舍 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2017年8月24日
Google 翻譯

Dear emmawilson88,

We appreciate the time taken to provide us with feedback.

It is with great pleasure that we read that you found our hotel pretty good with a good price.

Our hotel comprises of 7 different room types. Should you be unhappy with the room type allocated to you, you are most welcome to contact our Front Desk TEAM to request an upgrade, and should availability allow, they will gladly accommodate your request.

We are in the process of upgrading some of our bedrooms, and this is the reason for the construction work that you saw while staying here.

To start the day without breakfast makes for a long day, and in saying this we are delighted to read that you enjoyed our selection.

Thank you once again for your feedback.

Kind Regards
Colin Naiker

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論