我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“住得非常愉快並且便利”

的最優惠價格
入住 年/月/日 退房 年/月/日
價格為 1 間客房、2 位成人
查看價格
比較熱門旅遊網站的最優惠價格
及其他 3 個網站!
開普敦酒店防波堤旅舍
開普敦市中心排名第 63酒店 (共 112 間)
下文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英文點評
2017年9月10日已評論

酒店的布局有點古怪,很顯然是因為這裏以前是監獄。房間很小(豪華國王間),但設施充足,並且一旦我們習慣了單獨淋浴的安排,感覺浴室也很不錯。工作人員彬彬有禮,位置便利,但是不在海濱購物區。這個靠近海濱的酒店價格適中。其中一個缺點是只有1個插座並且只能使用美國的適配器,所以我們只能輪流充電。我們的房間還送錯了一頓飯菜,管理人員處世不驚地就把這件事處理好了。

感謝 wander1
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
PHBWLCPT,開普敦酒店防波堤旅舍 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2017年9月12日
Google 翻譯

Dear wander1,

Thank you for your review.

Protea Hotel Breakwater Lodge is unique in that part of our hotel was converted from the old prison. We happy to read that you found our staff courteous and enjoyed our convenient location.

When you next visit us, please make use of the charging stations at our Front Desk as this will alleviate the charging of phones in shifts, allowing you more time to explore the wonders of our beautiful city.

Please accept our apologies for the error, we are happy to read that our Manager on Duty could assist.

Once again, thank you for your review.

Yours in Hospitality,
Colin Naiker

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
旅客評分
旅客類型
一年中的時間
    語言
    • 更多語言

    4 - 8 則評論(共 1,076 則)

    下文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英文點評
    2017年9月9日已評論

    位置很好就在水邊,早餐在歷史遺迹監獄里,服務無可比擬,房間很乾凈很舒服,儘管雙床房而不是大床,所以有點失望。早餐很贊!酒店的定價看起來很可以。非常推薦!

    感謝 MWLC
    該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
    PHBWLCPT,開普敦酒店防波堤旅舍 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2017年9月12日
    Google 翻譯

    Dear MWLC,

    We thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us.

    We have a few unique features, namely our location and the fact that a part of our hotel has been converted from the old Breakwater prison. If you take a walk around our Hotel, you can still see some of the old remnants dating back to 1859, such as the Old Treadmill and Death Cells.

    It is fantastic to read that you enjoyed our service and found our rooms clean and comfortable. Our Hotel consists of 7 different room types, and if you are unhappy with the room allocated to you on arrival, you are welcome to request an upgrade, and if availability allows, we will gladly accommodate your request.

    Breakfast, we believe, is the most important meal of the day, and it is with delight that we read that you found our fare excellent.

    Thank you for your recommendation and the high 5!

    We hope to welcome you back to our Hotel when you next visit our friendly city.

    Yours in Hospitality,
    Colin Naiker

    回報不適當的回應
    此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
    下文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英文點評
    2017年8月22日已評論 透過行動裝置

    在V&A旁邊用這樣的價格可以住到這樣的酒店已經很不錯了。基礎設施齊全,房間有點小,我們住那的時候還正在施工。但是我們也比較少待在房間里,因為我們到處去玩了。早餐選擇多樣,酒店員工服務態度好。

    感謝 emmawilson88
    該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
    PHBWLCPT,開普敦酒店防波堤旅舍 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2017年8月24日
    Google 翻譯

    Dear emmawilson88,

    We appreciate the time taken to provide us with feedback.

    It is with great pleasure that we read that you found our hotel pretty good with a good price.

    Our hotel comprises of 7 different room types. Should you be unhappy with the room type allocated to you, you are most welcome to contact our Front Desk TEAM to request an upgrade, and should availability allow, they will gladly accommodate your request.

    We are in the process of upgrading some of our bedrooms, and this is the reason for the construction work that you saw while staying here.

    To start the day without breakfast makes for a long day, and in saying this we are delighted to read that you enjoyed our selection.

    Thank you once again for your feedback.

    Kind Regards
    Colin Naiker

    回報不適當的回應
    此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
    下文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英文點評
    2017年8月17日已評論 透過行動裝置

    在這裏工作了4個晚上。這個地方在你讀書的時候你不知道房間在大學的樓上。然而,它很好很乾凈。步行2分鐘可到達海濱。不要被這個名字愚弄,因為這裏沒有海濱景觀。唯一令人沮喪的事情是非常有限的客房服務菜單以及每天我的鑰匙卡被堵塞了!

    感謝 ChantellaD
    該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
    PHBWLCPT,開普敦酒店防波堤旅舍 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2017年8月24日
    Google 翻譯

    Dear ChantellaD,

    Thank you for your review.

    Our Hotel comprises of 3 buildings linked by an underground thoroughfare, which includes the Middle block, B-block, where you were accommodated. If, upon check-in, you are unhappy with the room allocated to you, you are most welcome to request another room and if availability allows, we will gladly accommodate your request.

    We are very fortunate to be situated in the V & A Waterfront. This renowned location is frequented by locals and international tourists, and allows our GUESTS to experience the Wharf, and discover the many wonderful treasures available.

    The Waterfront encompasses the whole area, from the entrance to the exit of the Waterfront, that is, it includes many interesting shops, the harbour, and various entertainment areas.

    Thank you once again for your review.

    Kind Regards
    Colin Naiker

    回報不適當的回應
    此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
    下文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英文點評
    2017年7月30日已評論

    我從入住這個酒店到離開總共不超過30分鐘。當我去我的房間時,過道上有很多客人在晃悠,現在還有種監獄落鎖前的感覺。如果你想要住“女子監獄”的感覺,那麼這就是你想要的地方。床和床單髒的徹頭徹尾。在這裏一點點安全我都感覺不到,雖然我支付了整晚的房費,但我只呆了30分鐘。接待處的小伙子耐心地試圖讓我說出離開的原因,這使我很有罪惡感。出於禮貌我無法向他說出原因。可怕的經歷。

    1  感謝 Len-G-Borg
    該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
    PHBWLCPT,開普敦酒店防波堤旅舍 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2017年7月31日
    Google 翻譯

    Dear Len-G-Borg,

    We are sad to read that your stay with us did not go as expected.

    Our goal is GUEST satisfaction, and clearly we failed. We will take your feedback into account as we work toward improving the way we conduct our business. It is thanks to feedback like yours that we can tackle issues that may impact our most valuable asset, our GUESTS.

    Knowing where we are missing the mark assists us in tackling our weaknesses as we strive improve our service.

    Thank you once again for your feedback.

    Kind Regards
    Colin Naiker

    回報不適當的回應
    此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
    您可能也會喜歡這些酒店...
    旅客也檢視過開普敦市中心的酒店
    普羅梯亞海角酒店
    第74筆,共112筆 (開普敦市中心)
    368 則評論
    開普敦酒店維多利亞交界
    第59筆,共112筆 (開普敦市中心)
    667 則評論
    維多利亞和阿爾弗雷德酒店
    第23筆,共112筆 (開普敦市中心)
    1,600 則評論
    查看價格
    查看價格
    查看價格
    開普敦海濱麗笙布魯酒店
    第31筆,共112筆 (開普敦市中心)
    1,820 則評論
    Schotsche Kloof
    開普敦市中心希爾頓大酒店
    開普敦市中心希爾頓大酒店
    第42筆,共112筆 (開普敦市中心)
    1,392 則評論
    北碼頭普羅提酒店
    第57筆,共112筆 (開普敦市中心)
    360 則評論
    查看價格
    查看價格
    查看價格

    去過開普敦酒店防波堤旅舍嗎? 請分享您的經驗!

    開普敦酒店防波堤旅舍 的其他資訊

    地址: Portswood Road | V & A Waterfront, Cape Town Central 8001, South Africa (原名Protea Hotel Breakwater Lodge)
    地點: 南非 > 西開普省 > 開普敦 > 開普敦市中心
    設施:
    酒吧/ Lounge 吧 飲料選擇 提供上網服務的商務中心 有健身房的健身中心 免費高速上網 (WiFi) 兒童活動 (適合兒童/家庭) 餐廳 客房服務 接駁車服務 Spa 套房 殘障通行設施 機場接送
    酒店類型:
    開普敦市中心排名第 63 的酒店 (共 112 間)
    價位: HK$1,055 - HK$2,384 (根據標準客房的平均房價)
    酒店星級:3 星級 — 開普敦酒店防波堤旅舍 3*
    房間數: 191
    訂房選項:
    TripAdvisor 非常榮幸能與 Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia, TripOnline SA 和 HotelQuickly 合作,讓您可以保證預訂 開普敦酒店防波堤旅舍 的客房。 我們每個月都會協助上千萬位旅客,尋找最適合他們度假和商務旅行的酒店,而且隨時提供最優惠折扣和特別優惠。

    這是您的 TripAdvisor 企業詳情嗎?

    此物業由您擁有或管理嗎? 免費認領您的企業詳情,即可回應評論、更新檔案和進行更多操作。

    認領您的企業詳情