我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“很好的歷史悠久的酒店,靠近碼頭區。”

的最優惠價格
入住 年/月/日 退房 年/月/日
價格為 1 間客房、2 位成人
查看價格
比較熱門旅遊網站的最優惠價格
及其他 3 個網站!
開普敦酒店防波堤旅舍
開普敦市中心排名第 62酒店 (共 112 間)
下文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英文點評
2017年10月4日已評論

在這裏預訂兩晚,作為遊覽非洲南部的部分。非常方便的位於“碼頭”地區,有許多餐館和其他活動。房間很好,滿足了我們所有的需要。我們在現場餐館吃了兩個早餐和晚餐。飯菜很有價值。

感謝 Bob B
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
PHBWLCPT,開普敦酒店防波堤旅舍 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2017年10月9日
Google 翻譯

Dear Bob B,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us.

Protea Hotel Breakwater Lodge is situated in one of the most popular locations in South Africa, namely, the V & A Waterfront. The Waterfront boasts many interesting shops, restaurants and places of entertainment. It is not only a popular location for our international tourists but also for our local tourists.

It is with delight that we read that you found our rooms nice and that it met all your needs. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your meals in our restaurant and found it value for money.

Thank you once again for your review.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel when you next visit Cape Town.

Yours in Hospitality,
Colin Naiker

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
旅客評分
旅客類型
一年中的時間
    語言
    • 更多語言

    2 - 6 則評論(共 1,081 則)

    下文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英文點評
    2017年9月28日已評論

    進入海濱活動是我們留在這兒的唯一理由。房間很小,服務不是完完全全有好的。旅館中間有一家商學院,這裏沒有遊泳池,健身房也非常的小。很少有公共區域,酒店裡的房間就像是被上鎖了一樣。會議室位於很偏遠的地方,然而,餐廳非常的棒。這是傑瑞開玩笑說酒店,掛鎖的電視牆性質的劇集里的那種酒店,儘管價格昂貴,萬豪的名字。

    感謝 Timoteyo
    該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
    PHBWLCPT,開普敦酒店防波堤旅舍 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2017年10月2日
    Google 翻譯

    Dear Timoteyo,

    Thank you for taking the time to inform us of your stay at our hotel.

    It saddens us to read that you did not enjoy your stay at our property. A unique feature we have it that we are affiliated to the University of Cape Town's Graduate School of business and share the property with them, hence having the business school smack dab in the middle of our hotel.

    Our corner lounges, which has spectacular views of the Waterfront, are solely for our GUESTS use, but there is the odd occasion when some of our GUESTS reserve them for an event, or it may used as a luggage area for the large groups visiting our hotel.

    We are happy to read that you found our Restaurant excellent, and hope you enjoyed the spectacular views.

    Safe travels.

    Yours In Hospitality,
    Colin Naiker

    回報不適當的回應
    此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
    下文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英文點評
    2017年9月10日已評論

    酒店的布局有點古怪,很顯然是因為這裏以前是監獄。房間很小(豪華國王間),但設施充足,並且一旦我們習慣了單獨淋浴的安排,感覺浴室也很不錯。工作人員彬彬有禮,位置便利,但是不在海濱購物區。這個靠近海濱的酒店價格適中。其中一個缺點是只有1個插座並且只能使用美國的適配器,所以我們只能輪流充電。我們的房間還送錯了一頓飯菜,管理人員處世不驚地就把這件事處理好了。

    感謝 wander1
    該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
    PHBWLCPT,開普敦酒店防波堤旅舍 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2017年9月12日
    Google 翻譯

    Dear wander1,

    Thank you for your review.

    Protea Hotel Breakwater Lodge is unique in that part of our hotel was converted from the old prison. We happy to read that you found our staff courteous and enjoyed our convenient location.

    When you next visit us, please make use of the charging stations at our Front Desk as this will alleviate the charging of phones in shifts, allowing you more time to explore the wonders of our beautiful city.

    Please accept our apologies for the error, we are happy to read that our Manager on Duty could assist.

    Once again, thank you for your review.

    Yours in Hospitality,
    Colin Naiker

    回報不適當的回應
    此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
    下文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英文點評
    2017年9月9日已評論

    位置很好就在水邊,早餐在歷史遺迹監獄里,服務無可比擬,房間很乾凈很舒服,儘管雙床房而不是大床,所以有點失望。早餐很贊!酒店的定價看起來很可以。非常推薦!

    感謝 MWLC
    該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
    PHBWLCPT,開普敦酒店防波堤旅舍 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2017年9月12日
    Google 翻譯

    Dear MWLC,

    We thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us.

    We have a few unique features, namely our location and the fact that a part of our hotel has been converted from the old Breakwater prison. If you take a walk around our Hotel, you can still see some of the old remnants dating back to 1859, such as the Old Treadmill and Death Cells.

    It is fantastic to read that you enjoyed our service and found our rooms clean and comfortable. Our Hotel consists of 7 different room types, and if you are unhappy with the room allocated to you on arrival, you are welcome to request an upgrade, and if availability allows, we will gladly accommodate your request.

    Breakfast, we believe, is the most important meal of the day, and it is with delight that we read that you found our fare excellent.

    Thank you for your recommendation and the high 5!

    We hope to welcome you back to our Hotel when you next visit our friendly city.

    Yours in Hospitality,
    Colin Naiker

    回報不適當的回應
    此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
    下文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英文點評
    2017年8月22日已評論 透過行動裝置

    在V&A旁邊用這樣的價格可以住到這樣的酒店已經很不錯了。基礎設施齊全,房間有點小,我們住那的時候還正在施工。但是我們也比較少待在房間里,因為我們到處去玩了。早餐選擇多樣,酒店員工服務態度好。

    感謝 emmawilson88
    該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
    PHBWLCPT,開普敦酒店防波堤旅舍 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2017年8月24日
    Google 翻譯

    Dear emmawilson88,

    We appreciate the time taken to provide us with feedback.

    It is with great pleasure that we read that you found our hotel pretty good with a good price.

    Our hotel comprises of 7 different room types. Should you be unhappy with the room type allocated to you, you are most welcome to contact our Front Desk TEAM to request an upgrade, and should availability allow, they will gladly accommodate your request.

    We are in the process of upgrading some of our bedrooms, and this is the reason for the construction work that you saw while staying here.

    To start the day without breakfast makes for a long day, and in saying this we are delighted to read that you enjoyed our selection.

    Thank you once again for your feedback.

    Kind Regards
    Colin Naiker

    回報不適當的回應
    此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
    您可能也會喜歡這些酒店...
    旅客也檢視過開普敦市中心的酒店
    普羅梯亞海角酒店
    第74筆,共112筆 (開普敦市中心)
    369 則評論
    開普敦酒店維多利亞交界
    第59筆,共112筆 (開普敦市中心)
    667 則評論
    維多利亞和阿爾弗雷德酒店
    第23筆,共112筆 (開普敦市中心)
    1,603 則評論
    查看價格
    查看價格
    查看價格
    開普敦海濱麗笙布魯酒店
    第31筆,共112筆 (開普敦市中心)
    1,826 則評論
    Schotsche Kloof
    開普敦市中心希爾頓大酒店
    開普敦市中心希爾頓大酒店
    第42筆,共112筆 (開普敦市中心)
    1,395 則評論
    北碼頭普羅提酒店
    第56筆,共112筆 (開普敦市中心)
    361 則評論
    查看價格
    查看價格
    查看價格

    去過開普敦酒店防波堤旅舍嗎? 請分享您的經驗!

    開普敦酒店防波堤旅舍 的其他資訊

    地址: Portswood Road | V & A Waterfront, Cape Town Central 8001, South Africa (原名Protea Hotel Breakwater Lodge)
    地點: 南非 > 西開普省 > 開普敦 > 開普敦市中心
    設施:
    酒吧/ Lounge 吧 飲料選擇 提供上網服務的商務中心 有健身房的健身中心 免費高速上網 (WiFi) 兒童活動 (適合兒童/家庭) 餐廳 客房服務 接駁車服務 Spa 套房 殘障通行設施 機場接送
    酒店類型:
    開普敦市中心排名第 62 的酒店 (共 112 間)
    價位: HK$1,048 - HK$2,556 (根據標準客房的平均房價)
    酒店星級:3 星級 — 開普敦酒店防波堤旅舍 3*
    房間數: 191
    訂房選項:
    TripAdvisor 非常榮幸能與 Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia, TripOnline SA 和 HotelQuickly 合作,讓您可以保證預訂開普敦酒店防波堤旅舍的客房。 我們每個月都會協助上千萬位旅客,尋找最適合他們度假和商務旅行的酒店,而且隨時提供最優惠折扣和特別優惠。

    這是您的 TripAdvisor 企業詳情嗎?

    此物業由您擁有或管理嗎? 免費認領您的企業詳情,即可回應評論、更新檔案和進行更多操作。

    認領您的企業詳情