我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近的酒店
篩選評論
152 個結果
旅客評分
47
72
26
6
1
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
47
72
26
6
1
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 152 則)
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2 週前的評論

我最近去開普敦出差的時候住在廣場酒店,感覺非常棒。工作人員都超級友好專業。早餐不錯,地理位置也很完美。我很推薦。

感謝 870jaco
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.za 查看原文
MynhardtD3,廣場酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:1 週前
Google 翻譯

Dear 870jaco

Your feedback is excellent! Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a stunning review. It was great to have had you stay at ONOMO Hotel Cape Town Inn on the Square and I am truly happy that we could provide you with super service.

Be blessed and continue to travel safe.

Kind regards

Mynhardt de Jongh

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
3 週前的評論

一個樸實但舒適的酒店。我們非常喜歡呆在這裏,這裏的工作人員既友好又高效。酒店位於中心位置,很棒,就在長街的拐角處,那裡還有很多酒吧和餐館,它們的晚餐菜單有點令人失望,但還有很多人在這裏用餐。

1  感謝 barry l
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
MynhardtD3,廣場酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2 週前
Google 翻譯

Dear barry l

Thank you for your review. We are glad that you made ONOMO Hotel Cape Town your accommodation destination. We are always trying to improve everything that we do and we will make a conscious decision to work harder on our dinner buffet/meal selection.

Travel safe and we hope to welcome you back soon.

Kind regards

Mynhardt de Jongh
General Manager
ONOMO Hotel Cape Town Inn on the Square

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年9月12日的評論 透過行動裝置

感謝廣場酒店的 Sibo 和 Osman。我們的開普敦之旅很棒。他們非常禮貌,樂於助人,幫了我們很多忙,Sibo辦理入住非常便捷,而Osman幫我們停了車。謝謝!

感謝 Juan V
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
MynhardtD3,廣場酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年9月13日
Google 翻譯

Dear Juan V

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! I am delighted that Sibo and Osman provided you with great service. Am happy to hear that they exceeded all your expectations and we truly hope to welcome you back with true hospitality on your return to Cape Town

Travel safe and be blessed.

Kind regards
Mynhardt de Jongh
General Manager
ONOMO Hotel Cape Town Inn on the Square

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年8月30日的評論

我於2018年8月22日入住,2018年8月26日退房。我得說,辦理入住手續非常快速。我的房間很舒適,有一張很舒服的床。我出去旅遊時,每天都會打掃衛生。回來后看到一個整潔的房間,真令人神清氣爽。不過,我更希望房間里有個熨斗。早餐棒極了。有一個廚師,我不記得他的名字了。他很有魅力,給我做了很好吃的雞蛋。我要感謝Sibo, Thabile, Melinda和Warren以及所有其他我記不清名字的工作人員。我打算再回來這……你們太棒了!

1  感謝 Victoria Njambi W
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Mynhardt D,廣場酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年8月30日
Google 翻譯

Dear Njambi W

I am so pleased that you have had a great stay at ONOMO Hotel Cape Town Inn on the Square. We fully understand that the most important 5 things about any trip is: Great welcome, great food, friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms and a stunning bed. Your feedback is shared with all staff and management and you are assisting me in ensuring all our staff stays well focused and motivated to always provide best guest service.

Travel safe and we are all looking forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Kind regards

Mynhardt de Jongh
General Manager
Onomo Hotel Cape Town Inn on the Square

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年8月24日的評論

工作人員非常熱心,房間非常舒適。酒店位於城市超棒的位置上。可惜窗戶是鎖住的,唯一的“新鮮空氣”來自吵鬧的空調。經理給我發了一份友善的郵件,告知因為安全原因,一些窗戶是上了鎖的,這確實言之有理,我住在8樓。這是一座歷史建築,所以古老的窗框不能更換。我又預訂了9月的住宿,真的很喜歡這座酒店和它在城裡的位置。

1  感謝 RenevS
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.za 查看原文
Mynhardt D,廣場酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年8月24日
Google 翻譯

Dear RenevS

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell everyone out there of your positive experience at the hotel. At ONOMO Hotels we strive to always provide best guest service and I am glad you could once again experience O 'SMILES.

Looking forward to seeing you in September to continue your great stay.

Be blessed and Travel safe

Kind regards

Mynhardt de Jongh
General Manager
ONOMO Hotel Cape Town Inn on the Square

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年8月3日的評論 透過行動裝置

員工非常友好且樂於助人。沒什麼是太麻煩的。房間特別整潔,非常舒適。早餐選擇多,早餐室乾淨,明亮且通風。小酒吧很好,非常適合睡前喝一杯!喜歡聽着City的聲音醒來!!!

感謝 Helen W
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Mynhardt D,廣場酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年8月6日
Google 翻譯

Dear Helen W

Thank you so much for your review which is short, precise and to the point. I am grateful that your trip to Cape Town was successful and that you have enjoyed ONOMO Hotel IOTS.

Hope to welcome you back very soon

Kind regards

Mynhardt de Jongh

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論