我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近的酒店
篩選評論
164 個結果
旅客評分
49
75
31
7
2
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
49
75
31
7
2
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 164 則)
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
1 週前的評論

這家位於開普敦的酒店非常的不錯。酒店就在綠色廣場的附近,而且這邊的當地的非洲工藝品價錢非常的實惠。這家酒店是在19世紀20年代的時候建造的,現在也重新翻修了,翻修的也很漂亮。酒店這裏的早餐非常的實惠,可以在廣場上吃早餐,很不錯。酒店的房間非常的大,裏面能夠看得見城市的美景。酒店的屋頂泳池也很棒,這家酒店的停車場也很不錯,只要把車停在停車場外面,然後後面都可以讓服務員幫忙停放。

感謝 Linda B
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
MynhardtD3,廣場酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:6 天前
Google 翻譯

Dear Linda B

What a stunning review. Thank you for being an ambassador for ONOMO Hotel Cape Town Inn on the Square. Your positive attitude towards our beautiful city and hotel assist all my staff to be just as positive and provide the best guest service everyone deserves

Be blessed!

Kind regards

Mynhardt de Jongh

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2 週前的評論

廣場酒店位於市中心,如果你有車,可以到達大多數場所。此外,它位於綠色廣場,那裡有一個日常市場,你可以買到各種紀念品。這些房間很簡樸,沒有華麗的裝飾。早餐很差,如果有很多顧客,這裏沒有足夠的餐桌和工作人員。有一次我們的一些朋友根本沒有得到客房服務,因為工作人員回家后忘記了!這並不是你真正想要或者期望的酒店。

感謝 AvidTraveler12
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
MynhardtD3,廣場酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:1 週前
Google 翻譯

Dear AvidTraveler12

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with very valuable information and feedback. It is totally unacceptable that a room service, even though we do not offer room service, was not delivered to your friends room. I will further investigate this matter and deal with it appropriately.

I a glad to announce that we are planning and increase in seating capacity within our restaurant due to the influx of larger groups and to accommodate the comfort and expectations of all our guests. This is in the final planning stages and we will continue with this project very soon.

I am still grateful that you chose ONOMO Hotel Cape Town as your accommodation destination. I promise you that your feedback was taken to heart and will be constructively used.
Please continue to travel safe!

Kind regards

Mynhardt de Jongh
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2018年11月7日已評論

飯店位於市中心,門口就有一個市集能夠好好逛。然而,飯店服務真的需要好好檢討及改進。
我們一行人在10/30入住兩個晚上。從check in開始,櫃臺女性服務人員散漫的接待方式,讓人感到不受尊重,一開始在後台能夠聽到服務人員和其他工作人員的大聲談笑,但一到櫃臺接待,馬上扳起晚娘面孔,讓人感到不舒服。
飯店有準備吹風機,但沒有轉接頭以致吹風機無法使用,回到一樓櫃臺請人幫忙,仍然是該女性服務員與非常不佳的態度協助,後來來了為男性服務院,並轉達先請我回到房間惠請機電協助。還好機電人員態度相當好,讓這間飯店服務印象不置於落到最低點。
第二個晚上從市區觀光回到飯店,發現飯店水管壞掉,所有馬桶無法沖水,而詢問飯店人員何時會好,只能兩手一攤說隔天「看看」...於是一整個晚上大家得很小心的步上廁所,連個杓子沖馬桶都無法,說如果需要,可以找人幫我沖馬桶..
這樣的一個飯店管理,真是需要好好檢討一下。

住宿日期:2018年10月
  • 旅遊類型: 朋友出遊
    • 睡眠品質
    • 清潔與衛生
    • 服務
感謝 shinjyed
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
MynhardtD3,廣場酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2018年11月8日
Google 翻譯

Dear shinjyed

Thank you for your review. The translation of your review is very confusing, but the main problems seem to have been communication and the flushing of the toilet system. Please, I offer my sincerest apologies regarding the shutting of the toilet flushing system over night. Due to a massive flood earlier the evening, we had to make a tough and needed emergency decision to shut the toilet grey water system. We were unable to locate the area where the pipe had burse, which in the end was 3 places and flooded 4 rooms, the corridor on first floor and the entire bar area.

We immediately informed all the tour leaders, tour guides, guests and staff that we have an emergency and that we will manually provide water if flushing of the toilets were required. The water was up and running early the next day again. I need to however mention that ALL the other water supplies was in full operation. Unfortunately these things does happen, it does put everyone under unnecessary pressure and is does influence your stay and we acknowledge this fact, but it could happen anywhere I the world including 6 star hotels and your own home.

I once again apologise regarding this issue. Please do note all the previous reviews are positive and this was a once off occurrence...luckily!

Please continue to travel safe.

Kind regards

Mynhardt de Jongh

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年10月21日已評論 透過行動裝置

廣場酒店的位置很棒,我們在這住了3天。每天都會去廣場附近的市場購物。晚上八點半左右會比較吵。酒店食物選擇多樣,非常新鮮。酒店員工友好,房間舒適。

感謝 JVStevens
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
MynhardtD3,廣場酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2018年10月22日
Google 翻譯

Dear JVStevens

Thank you kindly for your stunning review. My apologies regarding the noise levels when the stalls break up for the day. It should not still be happening at 8h30pm though. I am happy that you could experience the great South African hospitality at ONOMO Hotel Cape Town Inn on the Square.

Keep on travelling safe and we wish to welcome you back soon.

Kind regards

Mynhardt de Jongh
General Manager
ONOMO Hotel Cape Town Inn on the Square

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年10月5日已評論

我最近去開普敦出差的時候住在廣場酒店,感覺非常棒。工作人員都超級友好專業。早餐不錯,地理位置也很完美。我很推薦。

感謝 870jaco
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.za 查看原文
MynhardtD3,廣場酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2018年10月7日
Google 翻譯

Dear 870jaco

Your feedback is excellent! Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a stunning review. It was great to have had you stay at ONOMO Hotel Cape Town Inn on the Square and I am truly happy that we could provide you with super service.

Be blessed and continue to travel safe.

Kind regards

Mynhardt de Jongh

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年9月28日已評論

一個樸實但舒適的酒店。我們非常喜歡呆在這裏,這裏的工作人員既友好又高效。酒店位於中心位置,很棒,就在長街的拐角處,那裡還有很多酒吧和餐館,它們的晚餐菜單有點令人失望,但還有很多人在這裏用餐。

1  感謝 barry l
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
MynhardtD3,廣場酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2018年9月30日
Google 翻譯

Dear barry l

Thank you for your review. We are glad that you made ONOMO Hotel Cape Town your accommodation destination. We are always trying to improve everything that we do and we will make a conscious decision to work harder on our dinner buffet/meal selection.

Travel safe and we hope to welcome you back soon.

Kind regards

Mynhardt de Jongh
General Manager
ONOMO Hotel Cape Town Inn on the Square

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論