我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 Tripadvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
60 位用戶正在查看這間酒店
鎖定這些網站的最低價格
Booking.comUS$322
Hotels.comUS$322
Agoda.comUS$322
TripadvisorUS$322
Snaptravel
價格是由合作夥伴提供的平均每晚價格,且不含任何稅金和費用。 顯示的稅金及費用皆僅為約略金額。 如需更多詳細資料,請瀏覽我們合作夥伴的網站。
附近的酒店
評論 (7,240)
篩選評論
7,240 個結果
旅客評分
5,019
1,178
473
243
327
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評分
5,019
1,178
473
243
327
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選篩選條件
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 7,240 則)
2019年12月11日已評論

年初去的墨西哥的同一家酒店,感覺非常好,年底到多米尼加住同名酒店,設施現代,活動安排很豐富,適合朋友和家庭渡假。無論水上活動還是其他網球教練,gym房的工作人員都非常熱情和善,我們和他們都成了朋友。特別是我們的網球教練Juan Alex 非常耐心,對我們這些初學者幫助太大了!Zumba 和bootcamp 的教練是Alexis,一個奔放可愛的大男孩,教得好還熱心!不能忘了贊一下每晚陪我們狂歡的vibeteam成員,舞池裡他們領着我們或教着我們跳動感舞蹈,不嗨才怪!離開前一晚,記住了一位黑妹的名字叫claritza,她領着我們群舞,為我們渡假畫上最美句號!

強烈推薦這家酒店!

感謝 Queenneville
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。原文語言為中文,源自www.cn.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
DanieldS2896,Royalton Bavaro, An Autograph Collection All-Inclusive Resort & Casino 的 Director General,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年12月12日
Google 翻譯

Dear Queenneville,

Thanks a lot for your kind and sincere appreciation of our resort. It is truly an honor to hear of the flawless vacation time you had while staying at Royalton Bavaro Resort & Spa.

We love when our staff goes out of their ways in order to please every single need of our guests; we pride ourselves on this accomplishment. We are going to share your comments with the whole staff, especially the ones you mentioned, we are sure it will make them very happy.

We are sincerely looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again to Royalton Bavaro Resort & Spa and make sure that you will enjoy the best services and facilities on your next visit.

Kindest regards,

Daniel de Santiago
General Manager
Royalton Bavaro Resort & Spa

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2019年12月1日已評論 透過行動裝置

酒店很新,房間很好,食物也很好。非常美好的度假酒店。唯一不足是有的餐廳開門時間很少,以至於不是每個餐廳我們都去到。

感謝 354shutingc
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。原文語言為中文,源自www.cn.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
DanieldS2896,Royalton Bavaro, An Autograph Collection All-Inclusive Resort & Casino 的 Director General,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年12月1日
Google 翻譯

Dear guest,

We sincerely appreciate that you have taken the time to write such a nice review at our Royalton Bávaro Resort & Spa resort. We are happy to read that you had such an amazing vacation.

We are delighted to read that our facilities and services offered by our staff were to your fullest satisfaction.

We will be glad to welcoming you again to our Hotel and assure you that you will enjoy superior services and facilities on your next visit.

Cordially,

Daniel de Santiago
General Manager
Royalton Bavaro Resort & Spa

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年8月29日已評論 透過行動裝置

我們是一個英國家庭,有兩個11歲和9歲的孩子。住在16街區的非鑽石俱樂部。19日我們入住了這家酒店,提供專業輕鬆的機場接送,第一站在長途汽車站。酒店的場地保持得很好,他們工作非常努力。Vibe(娛樂團隊)工作非常努力,大部分晚間節目都非常好,如獅子王、邁克爾·傑克遜、馬戲和魔術Flo騎士都非常令人享受。工作人員真的很照顧孩子們,度假村裡的小溪是我們見過的最好的,儘管不能下水。葡萄酒/飲料質量非常好,即使對非貴賓客人來說自助餐的食物質量也很好。我們不是貴賓也沒關係。唯一的缺點是在餐館吃飯時需要長時間的等待。優點:我們有5天遇到了客房管理問題。沒有人能為我們解決簡單的問題。最終,斯蒂芬妮,一個主管,非常出色的幫我們解決了問題。床上用品非常棒。和其他所有的帖子一樣,銷售宣傳應該避免。我們很喜歡我們的街區保安,他說他只收傭金,如果我們去了,他會得到錢。我們一天花了3個小時。如果你想註冊一個基於分數的系統,把你和皇家頓捆綁10年,那麼這可能是合適的。他們想要我們支付16000英鎊。泳池周圍咄咄逼人的市場推銷員。他們會整天不停地打擾你。我最大的問題是他們向我妻子收取了180美元的三個小雕刻費。我還了他們,最後付了20美元。他們真的利用了她。酒店沒有錯,但我對看到客人在遊泳池裡抽雪茄並不印象深刻。雞尾酒灑在遊泳池和慵懶的河裡。最糟糕的是晚飯後在男士便池裡發現了便便。我相信清潔工會很快改正的。在我們逗留期間,這家旅館的最高接待能力是70%。它真的應付不了餐館里的音量。一次午餐,我們被告知唯一的自助餐要等45分鐘,然後我們就聽到了蜂鳴聲。等待桌子的蜂鳴器是常見現象。隨着酒店變得更加安靜,服務也更加優越。禪宗是我們最喜歡的餐館。謝謝路易斯,他在客人關係失敗後為我們預訂了一張桌子。在我們逗留期間幫助我們的羅喬在我們遇到問題時表現出色。16號街區晚上很吵。當晚間音樂停止時,噪音大約在凌晨1點停止。我的孩子們學了很多不好的語言,因為泳池邊的DJ通過YouTube播放了大量不合適的音樂。這和傅克一樣糟糕。泳池周圍的背景音樂還可以,但我不得不對我旁邊的妻子大喊大叫,好讓別人聽到。

感謝 iandA5297BB
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
PRbluediamond,Royalton Bavaro, An Autograph Collection All-Inclusive Resort & Casino 的 Director General,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年9月2日
Google 翻譯

Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing us as your holiday's destination and for the significant time that you took to let us know your experiences concerning your most recent stay. We sincerely appreciate your comments.

Thank you for your feedback about our hotel location, staff, facilities, entertainment, and restaurants. We really appreciate your comments!

Concerning your room cleaning, we have established cleaning schedules for both day and night. It is important to mention that our rooms and common areas are subject to strict supervision procedures to provide our guests with a service that meets the established international standards of hygiene and quality. However, on a positive note, we will share your comment with our Stephanie. We are sure that it will make her very happy.

Regarding the mold that you said your bed had, let us emphasize that due to our tropical climate and being a property facing the sea, humidity levels are high. Therefore, we recommend our guests to keep the air conditioner turned on and the balcony door closed. Regardless of this, our housekeeping department does its best effort to deliver all rooms scented, fresh and pleasant.

Our Vacation Club Travel Smart representatives contact with guests is not mandatory. They use this time presenting projects of our resorts in Punta Cana and the different properties allied with Sunwing all over the world for our frequent travelers. If some of our staff members did not behave properly, we sincerely apologize and assure you that the hotel does not condone this kind of conduct.

As per the vendors you mentioned in your comment, it is regretful to know they did not perform correctly. Our staff concierges offer a wide variety of luxury extras with the objective to provide an even greater vacation experience to all interested guests

As you well mention, this kind of situation is not the hotel’s fault, but let us emphasize that our staff goes out of their ways to keep all areas in spotless conditions.

Regarding your comments about the noise close to building 16, we have music to create an atmosphere around the different areas of the hotel. In addition, the entertainment team includes a respectful variety of music, as this is a familiar hotel. Your comment is taken into account and we will review the areas to make the necessary adjustments.

We guarantee you that your review was read with the highest interest and that the involved departments were informed to take immediate corrective measures. If you visit us again, we will make sure that your experience will be significantly improved.

Kindest regards,

Daniel de Santiago
General Manager
Royalton Bavaro Resort & Spa

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年8月26日已評論

從8月7日到8月22日,我和我的妻子和13歲的兒子住在這裏,我們住在18號樓。優點:海灘很美麗,海藻不是問題,你總能得到一個帶陽傘的日光浴床。Grazia餐廳(意大利)美食,美味的牛排餐廳,自助餐(晚餐)有很多選擇,有美味的食物,里約(巴西)的景色超美,食物不是那麼日式(照燒風格),很好的用餐經歷,食物非常美味。推薦在Score(體育酒吧)吃午飯(漢堡)--Jesus說著倫敦話,讓我們很開心,並提供了超棒的服務。Grazia餐廳的比薩餅在12點新鮮出爐,供應午餐。懶人河很棒。必須參加每周的泡沫泳池派對!這裏還有設備齊全的健身房馬提尼酒吧-供應美味的雞尾酒,是我們最喜愛的完美的地方。海灘遊泳池的飲料服務非常好。特別值得一提的是Winifer和Alexander,他們非常照顧我們。在TUI的旅行非常昂貴,但是我們和Ray一起預訂了我們的旅行,他們為Excursion 1 - +1(829)531-8137工作,他們的出行價格只有其他地方的三分之一。我們乘坐了索納島快艇,雙體船和越野車。他在WhatsApp上安排了一切,在酒店外面接我們,提供了很棒的體驗。缺點:家政服務很差,我們的房間有两天沒有打掃過了,我想我們在那裡的兩周內,床上用品都沒有換過,我們不得不不斷要求乾淨的毛巾,但有時這些毛巾送來的時候還帶着污漬。海灘上缺乏飲料服務。不要吃遊泳池邊的小吃車(Nibble’s) ,食物烹調不當。酒店接待區和酒吧周圍沒有空調,太熱了。格拉齊亞餐廳 - 服務非常緩慢,開胃菜很快端出來,但主菜上的很慢。一天晚上,我們等了45分鐘才找到一張桌子,但隔壁有一個露天酒吧可以等待。懶人河流周圍缺少遊泳圈。度假村周圍的市場賣家每周只營業兩次,他們的推銷非常咄咄逼人,他們不明白“不用了,謝謝你”這幾個字的意思。重要提示 - 帶上自己的遊泳圈,請在預訂時要求住在俯瞰度假村的房間(我們的陽台俯瞰的是Majestic酒店)。

1  感謝 Marlon B
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
PRbluediamond,Royalton Bavaro, An Autograph Collection All-Inclusive Resort & Casino 的 Director General,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年8月29日
Google 翻譯

Dear guest,

First of all, we would like to thank you for sharing your impressions with us about your stay at Royalton Bávaro Resort & Spa. I am saddened to read your recent review and the fact that we have failed to meet your expectations during your last vacation with us.

Thank you very much for your comments about our facilities and restaurants, we strive to provide exceptional service to all our guests.

Concerning your room cleaning, we have established cleaning schedules for both day and night. It is important to mention that our rooms and common areas are subject to strict supervision procedures to provide our guests with a service that meets the established international standards of hygiene and quality.

On another hand, we extend our sincere apologies for the impression that you have of our services by the beach and restaurants. We continuously train our staff, in order to deliver the best possible service to our guests.

Our Executive Chef works hard to make an extensive and varied menu of luxury dishes, and he usually accomplishes this goal for all our guests. However, we understand that individual tastes are common and that not everyone enjoys the same kind of food. We would sincerely appreciate it if you could contact us and give us more specific details about the food quality and what you would like to see improved.

As per the vendors you mentioned in your comment, they are part of our weekly Dominican Market, designed to introduce Dominican traditional products to our guests, such as tobacco, rum or handcrafted articles. We pride ourselves in the Dominican culture and we want to show it off to all our guests… We like to offer you our most sincere apologies for the behavior of this particular vendor and we guarantee you that the reported negative issues do not represent the culture and tradition of service in our resort.

We can guarantee you that your review was read with the highest interest and that the involved departments were informed to take immediate corrective measures. If you visit us again, we will make sure that your experience will be significantly improved and we hope that you will give us the opportunity to change your perception of us.

Kindest regards,

Daniel de Santiago
General Manager
Royalton Bavaro Resort & Spa

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年8月25日已評論

非常棒的假期。從我乘坐大巴到達酒店辦理入住手續,然後乘坐高爾夫球車到我們的房間,一切都很棒。非常美麗的度假勝地。 食物很美味,工作人員非常愉快友好。 我迫不及待地想再次回來。 所有的工作人員、服務員和調酒師都非常棒。尤其是自助和里約餐廳的亞歷杭德羅,非常熱情友好,感謝你為我們推薦的那款美味的紅酒。請不要忘記給這些努力工作的人小費。度假村的園丁也很棒,把這裏維護的非常美麗,這是一項了不起的工作。感謝食品卡車的工作人員,謝謝你記住了我兒子的口味。非常棒。

2  感謝 mikishlew
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
DanieldS2896,Royalton Bavaro, An Autograph Collection All-Inclusive Resort & Casino 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年8月26日
Google 翻譯

Dear mikishlew,

We are very grateful that you have visited us and for your wonderful comments. It is the best motivation to continue offering that quality service that characterizes us!

We are delighted to read that our facilities and services offered by our staff were to your fullest satisfaction.
We are going to share your comments with the whole staff, especially with those that u mention, we are sure it will make them very happy.

We are sincerely looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again, your family and friends in our Royalton Bavaro and assure you that you will enjoy even superior services and facilities on your next visit.

Cordially,

Daniel de Santiago
General Manager
Royalton Bavaro Resort & Spa

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論