我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 Tripadvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
最低住宿價格
US$147
查⁠看詳⁠情
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$147
查⁠看詳⁠情
現在預約,到步付款
CourtyardUS$147
Agoda.comUS$147
Trip.comUS$147
查看 11 個優惠
價格是由合作夥伴提供的平均每晚價格,且不含任何稅金和費用。 顯示的稅金及費用皆僅為約略金額。 如需更多詳細資料,請瀏覽我們合作夥伴的網站。
附近的酒店
評論 (1,227)
篩選評論
1,227 個結果
旅客評分
948
192
54
16
17
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評分
948
192
54
16
17
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選篩選條件
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 1,227 則)
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年7月31日已評論 透過行動裝置

感謝前台工作人員:凱文,黛博拉,吉吉,阿里安娜。為小酒館/酒保乾杯:羅伯托、艾倫、格蘭特、格雷格、貝薩尼、瑪麗亞和廚師黛布拉,還有她的團隊:托里、吉塔、阿里亞,並向總經理謝麗爾·塞克曼致敬,謝麗爾·塞克曼使這座酒店成為史上最好的酒店。Jorge Vargas運營經理讓事情保持快速良好的運轉。

感謝 OntheroadagainATL
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
PRDEPALMA,奧蘭多市中心萬怡飯店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年8月1日
Google 翻譯

Dear OntheroadagainATL
Wow what an honor to receive such a fantastic review! We are thrilled to hear you were able to enjoy every aspect of our hotel. Our team strives to ensure luxury and unparalleled service and accommodations at every turn, and we are pleased to know we achieved this during your visit. It was an honor to host you for your visit to the Downtown Orlando area, and we will be privileged to have you as our guest in the future. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to the entire team. We look forward to welcoming you back for another fantastic stay! Have a fabulous day and travel safely.
Best regards,
Guest Services

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年6月23日已評論

Jennifer為我辦理了入住手續,並耐心回答了我許多的問題。穿梭車司機JJ是最棒的。他總是很和藹可親,對吃飯的地方提出了很好的建議,還把我安全地送到我需要去的所有地方。雖然酒店正在進行大整修,但我沒有受到噪音的干擾。裝修完成后,這家酒店將會非常棒(儘管,我認為它現在這樣就很好)。如果下次再來這個地區,我還會來這裏入住的。

感謝 Denise S
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
PRDEPALMA,奧蘭多市中心萬怡飯店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年6月23日
Google 翻譯

Dear dee3kidsrn
Greeting from Orlando! We want to thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your experience with other travelers. We are thrilled to receive your review and so delighted to learn you had an excellent stay with us. Our team strives to ensure luxury and unparalleled service and accommodations at every turn, and we are pleased to know we achieved this during your visit. We will definitely be passing along your kind words to Jennifer and how helpful she was and to J. J. for his stellar shuttle skills. It was an honor to host you for your visit to the Orlando area, and we will be privileged to have you as our guest in the future. Have a fantastic day and travel safely.
Best regards,
Guest Services

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年5月30日已評論

我和我的家人剛從奧蘭多市中心萬怡酒店回來。我很高興。我們的房間很寬敞,孩子們也很喜歡。我們過去一直住在迪斯尼的酒店裡,我發現他們的房間比較小。萬怡酒店有一家很棒的小酒館咖啡館,我們在那裡吃了美味的意大利薄餅。服務太棒了。每個工作人員都非常熱心服務,使我們感到非常受歡迎。我們睡得很舒服。當我們回到奧蘭多的時候,我一定會選擇繼續入住這裏。每一方面都豎起大拇指!

感謝 Jackypadilla
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
PRDEPALMA,奧蘭多市中心萬怡飯店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年5月31日
Google 翻譯

Dear Jackypadilla,
We want to thank you for selecting the Courtyard Downtown for your stay in Orlando. We also want to thank you for investing the time to share your experience and to highlight a few aspects that heightened your stay. We are so pleased to read that you found our rooms comfortable, our Bistro 2.0 menu was a great way to start your day and you would definitely stay with us again. As you discovered, our team members take great pride in personally crafting experiences that ensure each guest leaves richer than they arrived, and we are delighted to read that their interactions with you left you feeling welcomed and having that "Home Away From Home" sentiment. Discovering your perfect rating brought a smile to all of our faces. We are so happy knowing that you had an excellent experience. Have a famtastoc, and travel safely.
Best regards,
Guest Services

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年4月22日已評論

酒店位置很棒,離機場、餐廳、購物中心,還有主要的公園都不遠。 價格也是如此合適!遊泳池很乾凈。步行距離內的幾家餐館:周五,意大利,燒烤等。開車開一小段路能到更多的餐廳。距機場5分鐘路程。

感謝 Joe G
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
PRDEPALMA,奧蘭多市中心萬怡飯店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年4月22日
Google 翻譯

Dear Joe,
We want to thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your experience with other guests. We are pleased to receive a four-star review and so delighted to learn you had an enjoyable stay with us, you found our location ideal and you enjoyed the many resturants just outside our doors. Our team strives to ensure luxury and unparalleled service and accommodations at every turn, and we are pleased to know we achieved this during your visit. It was an honor to host you for your visit to the Orlando area, and we will be privileged to have you as our guest in the future. Have a fantastic week and travel safely.
Best regards,
Guest Services

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年4月19日已評論

前台主管凱文和他的員工做的非常出色!!!熱情好客!!優越的地理位置,漂亮的遊泳池和庭院。穿梭巴士司機很幽默,一直逗我笑。我的房間很棒,景色也不錯……

感謝 Maurice C
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
PRDEPALMA,奧蘭多市中心萬怡飯店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年4月19日
Google 翻譯

Dear Maurice,
We want to thank you for choosing to stay with us for your visit to Orlando. We are thrilled to receive a five-star review and pleased to read that you found our location ideal, your room was comfortable and you found our courtyard/pool area were relaxing and enjoyable. Our team strives to ensure luxury and unparalleled service and accommodations at every turn, and we are pleased to know we achieved this during your visit. We also appreciate you mentioning the efforts of Kevin at our front desk we will be sure to share your kind words with him. It was an honor to host you for your visit to the South Florida area, and we will be privileged to have you as our guest in the future. Have a fantastic day and travel safely.
Best regards,
Guest Services

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論