我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 Tripadvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
最低住宿價格
Booking.com
US$112
查⁠看詳⁠情
04/06/22前可免費取消
Expedia
US$101
查⁠看詳⁠情
ZenHotels.com
US$136
查⁠看詳⁠情
Hotels.comUS$101
Agoda.comUS$112
Trip.com
查看 8 個優惠
價格是由合作夥伴提供的平均每晚價格,且不含任何稅金和費用。 顯示的稅金及費用皆僅為約略金額。 如需更多詳細資料,請瀏覽我們合作夥伴的網站。
附近的酒店
評論 (7,970)
篩選評論
7,970 個結果
旅客評分
2,781
3,360
1,201
325
303
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評分
2,781
3,360
1,201
325
303
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選篩選條件
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 7,970 則)
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年8月12日已評論

2019年7月底8月初在這裏住了兩周。我們的房間很乾凈,床很舒適。就是期間空調出了點問題,不過很快給我們安排換了個空調好的房間。我坐了幾次接駁車去了環球影城。不過這裏很快就會被訂滿,建議早點定。沒有不滿的,還會再來的。

1  感謝 jemmima14
該評論乃Tripadvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
RosenHotels,羅森國際旅館 的 Social Media Concierge,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年8月12日
Google 翻譯

Jemmima14,

Thank you for your kind review. We are glad that you enjoyed your recent two week stay with us at Rosen Inn International. It is great that you found your room to be clean and comfortable. We do apologize for the issue that you experienced in your first allocated room, but are happy to see that our staff could resolve the situation quickly and completely. We are also glad that you enjoyed the convenience of our complimentary shuttle service. We sincerely appreciate your business and hope to welcome you back soon for another excellent vacation experience!

Happy travels,

Josiah
Social Media Concierge
Rosen Hotels & Resorts

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年5月30日已評論

我們已經在這裏住過幾次了。前台的服務總是很好。房間很好,床很舒服。我注意到這一次打掃房間的次數大大減少了。

感謝 ampuplugnplay
該評論乃Tripadvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
RosenHotels,羅森國際旅館 的 Social Media Concierge,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年5月30日
Google 翻譯

ampuplugnplay,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are pleased to read you had an overall satisfactory stay. We will be sure to share your feedback with our housekeeping staff. It would be a pleasure to have you with us again!


Thank you,

Ysette Ortiz
Social Media Concierge
Rosen Hotels & Resorts

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年5月7日已評論

我們真的很享受我們的住宿,房間很乾凈,有足夠的存儲空間,電視,室內保險箱,熨斗和熨衣板,吹風機。咖啡機,冰箱鬧鐘和可供手機充電的USB接口。浴室乾淨配有洗漱用品和大量的乾淨毛巾。在餐廳吃早餐,自助選擇熱菜和冷菜,華夫餅乾製作是個好主意。遊泳池區域乾淨整潔,有很多日光浴床和毛巾。所有員工都很專業,很有禮貌。是在I-drive的理想位置,附近有很多餐館和商店,酒店外就有I-trolley電車站。我們會向任何人推薦這家酒店,當我們回到奧蘭多的時候還會住在這裏。

1  感謝 Carol C
該評論乃Tripadvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
RosenHotels,羅森國際旅館 的 Social Media Concierge,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年5月9日
Google 翻譯

Thank you for your review, Carol C! We are happy you enjoyed some of the amenities such as the pools, Fountain View Cafe for our breakfast buffet and the room amenities. We are glad you were comfortable in your room and our Housekeeping staff could service it daily. We hope you had a safe trip home and visit us again soon!

Lulu M. Pugh
Rosen Hotels & Resorts
Orlando, FL 32821
guestinquiries@rosenhotels.com

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年4月29日已評論 透過行動裝置

在這家酒店住了2個星期。房間非常乾淨,頂層酒吧的歡樂時光價格非常合理。便餐店/咖啡館很好。我上次來奧蘭多公園已經好幾年了,物價的上漲的速度讓人難以置信。雖然不是旺季,但公園裡等着玩遊樂設施的人排隊超過了90分鐘,簡直可笑。如果買的是一天內的通票,就很難值回票價。我們沒租車,而是選擇了公共交通,事實證明我們的選擇是對的。

感謝 kennethmargaret
該評論乃Tripadvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
RosenHotels,羅森國際旅館 的 Social Media Concierge ,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年4月29日
Google 翻譯

Good morning kennethmargaret:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you have enjoyed your stay with us at Rosen Inn International. It is our pleasure to provide a clean and comfortable place to call home while in Orlando. It is great to hear that our location and hotel amenities could add value to your stay.

We agree a lot has changed in the last several years. We are glad that you had a great time despite the changes since your last visit.

We appreciate your business and look forward to hosting you in Orlando again soon.

Kindly,
Wanda
Social Media Concierge
Rosen Hotels & Resorts

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年12月16日已評論 透過行動裝置

剛從酒店住了10晚回來。絕佳的地理位置,不過酒店本身太可惜了。清潔人員陳舊、差勁。房間從未用過吸塵器清掃過,浴室地板也從未清掃過。每天只做毛巾更換和床鋪打理。說實話,浴室一直是這種狀態。在公園裡呆了一天後,我真想好好泡個澡。但我怎麼敢呢。浴缸有裂縫,需要更換。在抵達當天發現未知的頭髮。我感到難受和噁心。到那裡的那天我抱怨了,他們說他們會打掃。但卻從來沒有……

感謝 Sabrina587
該評論乃Tripadvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
RosenHotels,羅森國際旅館 的 Social Media Concierge ,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2018年12月17日
Google 翻譯

Sabrina587,

Thank you for your fair and honest feedback. We do apologize for any inconvenience that you experienced during your recent stay with us. We understand that our guests are looking for a clean and comfortable place to relax and unwind during their exciting Orlando vacation. Please look forward to a direct message from us to gather your contact information as well as any additional details about your stay that you would like passed along to our management team. We appreciate your patience as we work to fully resolve this matter. We value your business and hope to have the opportunity to better serve you in the future.

Best wishes,

Josiah
Social Media Concierge
Rosen Hotels & Resorts

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年9月22日已評論 透過行動裝置

5名成人共用一間房間,我們有一張供第5個人使用的展開床,還有寬敞的房間,空調很好,房間每天打掃得很乾凈。酒店的場地都維護的很好,工作人員很友好且樂於助人。泳池區域提供浴巾,兩個遊泳池都有充足的躺椅可供使用。我們入住期間吃了兩次自助早餐,每次感覺都很好,我們喝了茶,同時服務生還為我們端來了咖啡和果汁,實在是很好的體驗。我們認為酒店商店的商品種類充足而且價格不高。酒店的中心位置去哪都方便,我們從酒店前面打了出租車去迪士尼之泉,他們開價30美元,我們又叫了車返回酒店價格也是一樣,價格很合理:)我們都會再住這家酒店。

1  感謝 Sjtill1
該評論乃Tripadvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
RosenHotels,羅森國際旅館 的 Social Media Concierge,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2018年9月28日
Google 翻譯

Sjtill1,

Thank you so much for sharing your recommendations and feedback.

It sounds like you had a blast exploring Orlando and we are so grateful that you chose us to be your host.

Thank you for visiting Rosen Hotels & Resorts. We look forward to many more memories together.

Happy Travels,

Stephanie
Social Media Concierge
Rosen Hotels & Resorts
guestinquiries@rosenhotels.com

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論