我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“超贊的互動體驗”

Zoodoo野生动物园
列治文排名第6 (共 19 間景點活動)
卓越獎
更新景點詳細資料
景點詳細資料
建議的造訪時間: 1-2 小時
實用資訊: 嬰兒車停放處, 適合年齡較大之兒童的活動, 衛浴設施, 適合幼童的活動, 殘障通行設施, 餐點出售
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2017年10月28日的評論 透過行動裝置

這是個小動物園,沒什麼能比得上大城市裡的動物園,但我卻覺得,也許比大城市的更好。和動物的互動真的很贊。餵食鴯鶓,讓駱駝把它們的整個頭放到狩獵車裡,用手給袋熊和小袋鼠餵食。爬行動物表演里,可以摸蛇和巨蜥,真的很棒。而且不要忘了塔斯馬尼亞惡魔。高度推薦給有孩子的人們來玩。對了,那裡有很多野餐桌,可以坐在那裡吃自帶的東西。

感謝 MASK_3551
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Zoodoo_Team,Zoodoo野生动物园 的 Public Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2017年11月13日
Google 翻譯

Thank you for your feedback about your visit to Zoodoo Zoo.

I am thrilled that you enjoyed your time here! And you are spot on in saying that we are very different to commercial/city zoos! Unlike most city zoos being government funded, Zoodoo is a privately owned, family-run facility that rely on all our visitors to keep us up and running. From the very beginning, we have always been incredibly passionate about providing people with close-up and intimate encounters with animal species, as we believe this is the way to capture people’s attention. Our safari busses and animal feedings help us teach people about how unique some of our species are, and to educate about conservation efforts with particular animal species.

Thank you again for taking the time to leave us your feedback, and thank you for visiting us!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
旅客評分
旅客類型
一年中的時間
    語言
    • 更多語言
    篩選條件

    8 - 12 則評論(共 485 則)

    翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
    2017年9月26日的評論

    在動物園美好的一天,我們和動物園飼養員卡拉私密地参觀了動物。她很優秀! 讓整體體驗變得非常棒,她友好,見多識廣,和我那一開始有點害怕的小妹妹相處非常好。 她照了很多照片! 我們很喜愛動物園,肯定會回來,100%推薦! 謝謝卡拉。

    1  感謝 laurattracey
    該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
    Zoodoo_Team,Zoodoo野生动物园 的 Public Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2017年10月4日
    Google 翻譯

    Thank you for your feedback about your trip to Zoodoo Zoo.

    Kara was thrilled to find out how much you enjoyed your time with her, and she is really glad she was able to make your visit special for your family! Thank you for your visit and your kind words. We hope you enjoyed the pictures she took for you and hope you enjoyed the rest of your visit to Richmond!

    回報不適當的回應
    此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
    翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
    2017年9月23日的評論 透過行動裝置

    大家好,我今天和我的家人來到這個動物園遊玩。我們下午三點五十分到達,見到了Kara女士。她在前台極力建議我們不要今天進園,最好還是明天進去玩。但是,在我們其中一個年輕人堅持下,我們決定還是今天進園。結果園內的動物區都沒有營業的跡象。當我們在諮詢和拿地圖的過程中,這裏的員工並沒有給我們任何的。後來,我們回到接待處的時候是下午的四點五十分,遊戲區和近距離接觸動物的區域已經關閉。儘管我們承諾了快去快回,他們也不同意我們進去。廣告上寫着的關門時間五點鐘。這真是一次糟糕的體驗。我想我把我的經歷寫下來,應該會對其他觀光着有幫助,可以使動物園方面進行提昇。我在這裏把美好的祝願送給正觀看着點評的每一位

    感謝 Azhar G
    該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
    Zoodoo_Team,Zoodoo野生动物园 的 Public Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2017年10月2日
    Google 翻譯

    Thank you for your feedback, and I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your time at Zoodoo Zoo. I read your review with great disappointment, and I would like to kindly address some of your comments.

    When our staff member greeted you at our entrance she asked how old your little one is, so that she could correctly charge you admission prices in accordance with her age. You proceeded to ask if you can attend any of our tours, which the staff member explained that our next one will be tomorrow morning as we unfortunately have finished presentations for the day. I am sorry that you felt dissuaded, but the staff member was not in any way trying to dissuade you, she simply answered the questions that you were asking her. At the time you were very pleased and thankful about the information given to you, and opted to come by the next day so that you can take part in the lion feedings etc, but for some reason you have explained it very differently in your review. I'm sorry you were disappointed that none of our animal encounters were available, but just as the shop staff informed you well before you paid your admission, we just don’t have anything else happening at 4pm as zoo keepers’ attention is spent on caring for our animals before the zoo closes.

    I am sorry that you did not have a good experience with us, but I believe that the time of your visit is a huge factor as to why you were left feeling disappointed. Our zoo is open from 9am to 5pm every day, and we run a minimum of 10 tours and presentations per day for all our visitors, so keepers use the last hour of the day to finish off their duties with the animals. We try very hard to provide the best possible experience for our visitors which Is why we offer so many things that are included in the $28 adult and $15 children admission prices. It is a shame that you were not able to take part in these inclusive tours due to the time of your visit, and it is also a shame that we did not fulfil your expectations at this late in the afternoon.

    If you would like to talk to us more about the issues you had during your time at Zoodoo, please don’t hesitate to contact us further. You can email us directly from our website at ‘zoodoo.com.au’, or you can call us within our business hours from Monday to Friday. I hope that you choose to return to Zoodoo in the future and participate in our inclusive interactive presentations, and I am sure you will have a much more enjoyable visit. I also hope you enjoyed the rest of your time in Richmond, and once again, thank you for your feedback.

    回報不適當的回應
    此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
    翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
    2017年8月29日的評論 透過行動裝置

    說實話,我被入場價格給甩了。我們最近去過澳大利亞動物園,離那裡不遠(甚至有優惠券)。無論如何,我可以很高興地說,它值得每分錢。每一個動物(除假瓷針鼴)在那裡都顯得很高興。我女兒甚至還在喂獅子!我們會回來玩的,孩子們玩的區域也應該在那時完成。

    感謝 Roz B
    該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
    Zoodoo_Team,Zoodoo野生动物园 的 Public Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2017年9月7日
    Google 翻譯

    Thank you for your feedback about your trip to Zoodoo Zoo.

    I am so glad you had a great time with us, and that you also found our admission fee's reasonable! This is something we are very passionate about, we feel we charge very reasonable prices considering what we allow our visitors to do inclusive of that price, and its great to hear you took part in these feedings and interactions! Thank you for visiting and sharing your experience with us, I hope you enjoyed the rest of your time in Richmond!

    回報不適當的回應
    此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
    查看更多評論
    翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
    2017年7月18日的評論 透過行動裝置

    這是多麼奇妙的經歷啊!合理的門票價格為28美元,包括巴士巡迴、獅子餵養、斑馬餵養、鴕鳥餵養、駱駝餵養和其他一般的動物。工作人員都很友好,很博學,我們也有一段和貓鼬和馬莫西猴的相遇,那真是太棒了

    感謝 Kayley P
    該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
    Zoodoo_Team,Zoodoo野生动物园 的 Public Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2017年7月19日
    Google 翻譯

    Thank you for your feedback about your visit to Zoodoo.

    All of our interactive tours and presentations are inclusive of entry fee because we love to give people the rare opportunities to get up-close to such unique animals! I am so glad you were able to take part in our animal encouters and that you enjoyed your time here. Thank you for your kind words about our staff and facility, and I hope you enjoyed the pictures of your animal encounter that the Zookeeper took for you. Thank you for your visit!

    回報不適當的回應
    此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。

    查看過Zoodoo野生动物园的旅客也查看過

     

    去過Zoodoo野生动物园嗎? 請分享您的經驗!

    業者們:有什麼想要和我們分享的嗎?

    此物業由您擁有或管理嗎? 免費認領您的企業詳情,即可回應評論、更新檔案和進行更多操作。

    認領您的企業詳情