我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 Tripadvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
最低住宿價格
US$119
查⁠看詳⁠情
06/11/21前可免費取消
現在預約,到步付款
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$119
查⁠看詳⁠情
07/11/21前可免費取消
ExpediaUS$119
ZenHotels.comUS$118
Trip.com
查看 7 個優惠
價格是由合作夥伴提供的平均每晚價格,且不含任何稅金和費用。 顯示的稅金及費用皆僅為約略金額。 如需更多詳細資料,請瀏覽我們合作夥伴的網站。
附近的酒店
評論 (3,047)
篩選評論
3,047 個結果
旅客評分
2,271
447
186
88
55
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評分
2,271
447
186
88
55
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選篩選條件
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 3,047 則)
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2015年8月12日已評論 透過行動裝置

超好的酒店。房間很乾凈,員工舉止優雅,非常樂於助人。總經理Randy是目前為止我們遇到的最有禮貌最突出的酒店經理之一,我們可是旅遊經歷非常豐富的。並且這個酒店是寵物友好型的,也有足夠的停車空間,還有若干內部的娛樂設施。

2  感謝 sharon d
該評論乃Tripadvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
vh34,東哈里斯堡紅獅飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2015年8月15日
Google 翻譯

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for writing review of your experience with us and expressing your complete satisfaction with our service and accommodations – much appreciated. We are passionate about serving our guests with unmatched hospitality and thrilled when we earn their loyalty. We enjoyed serving you and your family and hope to continue in the coming months. We realize you have several lodging choices to choose from in the Harrisburg/Hershey area and grateful in your selection of us.

All the best,

Randall J. Stuart, CHA, CHME
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2015年7月31日已評論

最近在這住了三晚上,價格很划算。這裏離赫爾希公園很近,附近也有一些吃東西的,特別是孩子們吃東西的地方。室內和室外的遊泳池超棒。員工非常友好也很禮貌,很樂意幫助客人,這是家大型的酒店,他們面帶微笑,能夠很快解決每件事情。我給Manger Randy 十星好評,他把員工培訓的很優秀,使得這裏運營非常好。如果你有家人在哈里斯堡附近度假,可以到這裏。

4  感謝 William W
該評論乃Tripadvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
vh34,東哈里斯堡紅獅飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2015年8月1日
Google 翻譯

Dear William,

Thank you for sharing your comments with us and the TripAdvisor community. Feedback from a valued guest is always welcomed, as it gives us a perspective of an experience we care most about. It’s inspiring when our commitment to service excellence and comfortable accommodations makes the guest experience great - #smiles. We are pleased to read our convenient location to Hersheypark was perfect for your family vacation and that you enjoyed the added value of our Kids Eat Free program.

Thank you for your business and recommendation to future families looking for the same great experience.

Best regards,

Randall J. Stuart, CHA, CHME
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2015年6月11日已評論 透過行動裝置

我一踏入酒店就很驚喜,餐廳和泳池太棒了,而且員工非常友好。再來哈里斯堡的話,除了這裏我哪裡都不去。如果附近有 Red Lion 酒店,我就會支持。這是一家五星級酒店,我很滿意。

1  感謝 Davidhc23
該評論乃Tripadvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Randy S,東哈里斯堡紅獅飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2015年6月12日
Google 翻譯

Dear Davidhc23,

Thank you for sharing your recent stay experience with us. We value your opinion and are pleased to read you found our service and accommodations amazing - #smiles. We are passionate about our best-in-class service standards, which continue to be a hallmark of our property. Your comments serve as an inspiration to the entire team, as they clearly demonstrate our commitment to service excellence - #unmatched.

Thank you for selecting us as your lodging choice during your recent visit to the Harrisburg/Hershey area.

Best regards,

Randall J. Stuart, CHA, CHME
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2015年6月10日已評論

員工太棒了!前台、酒店或是餐館的員工都很友善樂於助人。我希望新的店主在酒店昇級的時候可以保持原樣。我們住過好幾年了。很舒適乾淨。言語無法形容這麼棒的員工。我們經常在陣亡將士紀念日來過周末,從沒有失望!

1  感謝 Fletchmich
該評論乃Tripadvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Randy S,東哈里斯堡紅獅飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2015年6月11日
Google 翻譯

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for expressing your complete satisfaction with service and accommodations we always provide you and your family during your annual visits Memorial Day weekend. Your kind words and recognition of our staff are inspiring and much appreciated.

Regarding the brand change to Red Lion, it was a franchise change only. Ownership has remained the same and they will review all opportunities to renovate over the course of this year and next. In the interim, we will continue our pursuit of service excellence 24/7.

We are grateful for your business and look forward to welcoming you back Memorial Day weekend 2016.

Best regards,

Randall J. Stuart, CHA, CHME
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2015年6月8日已評論 透過行動裝置

這是我和男朋友第一次入住這家旅館。在我們去過的所有酒店的保齡球館里,這家是最好的。這裏可玩的東西真多。完全是食物的世界,我們房間里還沒有冰箱,問詢過經理之後,他答應很快就給我們準備。經理超贊,所有的員工都人情友好,如果我們還會去哈里斯堡,毫無疑問,還會住在紅獅酒店。

感謝 shortgirl05
該評論乃Tripadvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Randy S,東哈里斯堡紅獅飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2015年6月8日
Google 翻譯

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay experience with us. We are thrilled to learn your first ever visit with us was great – goal accomplished. We are passionate about delivering exceptional customer service 24/7 and happy when a valued guest wants to visit us again - #grateful. Our full-service property has something for everyone (business or pleasure) – creating value unmatched in the Harrisburg/Hershey market. I will be sure to share your kind words regarding your dining experience with the food and beverage team.

We appreciate your business and hope for another opportunity to serve you again soon.

Best regards,

Randall J. Stuart, CHA, CHME
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論