我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
紐約市
發佈
收件匣
搜尋
附近的酒店
篩選評論
4,848 個結果
旅客評分
2,460
1,536
578
182
92
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評分
2,460
1,536
578
182
92
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選篩選條件
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 4,848 則)
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年7月7日已評論

對我來說,酒店的位置非常好。我住了一周。工作人員總是和藹可親,樂於助人。有幾個晚上我在酒吧喝了雞尾酒,那兒有位叫戴娜的女士很有趣,也很樂於助人。早餐還可以。不過我覺得可以做得更好吃。可供選擇的東西不多,但供應的每樣東西都很好。有一天晚上,我吃了漢堡,說實話,它很好吃,物有所值!總體說來,住在這裏我感覺很安全、而且受歡迎。以後我會再去住在那裡的。

與這間酒店合作收集的評論
感謝 Monicakohanian
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
JeffH4235,羅傑威廉姆斯酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年7月8日
Google 翻譯

Thank you for the lovely review, Monica!

It's excellent your time with us was so fantastic! We're thrilled our team took such wonderful care of you. Dana is a treasured member of our team so it's not surprising you felt so welcome and comfortable. That's what we like to see!

We can't wait until your next visit so we can share another amazing experience with you, Monica! Have a splendid day!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年5月31日已評論

酒店非常好。客房舒適,工作人員友好並且樂於助人。早餐的定價簡直是在犯罪,再也不會在酒店吃早餐。我需要寫夠最少字數,所以現在這些是我隨便寫的。JJ

與這間酒店合作收集的評論
感謝 Sunshine58786870068
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
JeffH4235,羅傑威廉姆斯酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年6月1日
Google 翻譯

Thank you for the excellent rating, JJ!

We're so glad that you've enjoyed your stay with us so much. It's wonderful to know that your interactions with our staff have been so positive. We strive to provide each guest with exceptional service and we're so glad that several members of our team went above and beyond to ensure your satisfaction. We'll be sure to pass your compliments along to our team.

Thanks again for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a beautiful day!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年5月7日已評論

我每年來紐約兩次看望我的女兒,在曼哈頓各個地方住過。這是迄今為止我住過的最好的酒店,工作人員非常棒,房間也很好。我等不及在秋天再來了。

與這間酒店合作收集的評論
感謝 Footprints596368
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
JeffH4235,羅傑威廉姆斯酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年5月8日
Google 翻譯

Thank you for sharing the wonderful review with us!

We're happy to hear that you had such a pleasant stay with us! It was our pleasure hosting you. It's great to know that our friendly service and comfortable rooms had such a positive impact on your stay. We love providing our guests with great amenities and services and we're happy that you had all that you needed.

Thanks again for sharing, and have a lovely day!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年5月5日已評論

在東海岸公路之旅的最後两天,我們住在這家酒店。 我們已經通過Agoda.com(安可達)預訂了酒店的客房。 當我們到達時,房間不適合我們一家住。 我們試圖給Agoda打電話卻沒有回復時,這位非常友好的接待員注意到了,於是她又為我們安排了一個更大的房間,問題得到了解決。 我們度過了一個愉快的假期,並十分樂意下次再來。

與這間酒店合作收集的評論
感謝 PhilipF411
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
JeffH4235,羅傑威廉姆斯酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年5月7日
Google 翻譯

Thanks for sharing the excellent review with us, PhilipF411!

We're so glad that you had an exceptional experience with us from beginning to end. It's wonderful to know that our staff treated you so well and made you feel welcome throughout the entirety of your time with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Have a lovely day!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年4月13日已評論

我和女兒在紐約工作過很多次,最後幾次是在羅傑酒店,這是我的榮幸。我們一整天都在努力工作,所以真的很享受我們喝葡萄酒時的休息時間。最後一次旅程比任何一次都好,工作人員很好,酒店很乾凈,酒也很好。非常感謝。

感謝 Ronetta W
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
JeffH4235,羅傑威廉姆斯酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年4月14日
Google 翻譯

Thank you for the excellent rating, Ronetta!

We endeavor to go above and beyond to ensure our guests have a memorable experience! We're thrilled to know you had yet another fabulous stay with us and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Have a fantastic day!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年2月7日已評論

我不會拿紐約羅傑威廉姆斯酒店和那些頂級酒店相比。酒店的很多服務都會讓你非常滿意,比如酒吧里提供的免費飲料,還有大堂的空間布置非常適合聊天,免費的星巴克禮品卡……這家酒店小巧雅緻,很有品位。

與這間酒店合作收集的評論
感謝 Moa S
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
JeffH4235,羅傑威廉姆斯酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年2月8日
Google 翻譯

Thanks for the 4-star rating and review, Moa!

We're thrilled you had such a pleasant time with us! We strive to offer top-notch service and convenience for our guests. It's fantastic you enjoyed our comfortable facilities so much. That's what we like to see!

We look forward to sharing an even better experience with you next time. Have a lovely day!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論