我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近的酒店
篩選評論
1,694 個結果
旅客評分
990
488
125
48
43
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
990
488
125
48
43
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 1,694 則)
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年11月28日已評論 透過行動裝置

這家酒店很吵鬧(鄰居的音樂聲一直持續到午夜1點鐘),食物不太好,工作人員過度勞累,房間破敗髒亂,酒店經理也過度疲勞、並不稱職。沒有提供酒店和地區信息或者酒店地圖。到處都是塑料製品(酒吧、自助餐上都使用,沒有環境意識,是我們在坦桑尼亞包括桑給巴爾這四周期間看到過的最差的例子)。我不會推薦這家酒店,距離五星標準差得太遠了,最多三星或三星以下!

感謝 IrisO171
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.de 查看原文
GM-RZBR,皇家桑給巴爾海灘渡假村 - 全包式 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2018年12月18日
Google 翻譯

Dear Iris,

I'm so sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay with us. I'm also disappointed that you didn't take the time to speak with management regarding the concerns you have listed in your review.

Although we are far from perfect, we work hard to ensure that our guests have a great stay and when they are disappointed in any aspect of it, we also work hard to address the issue to ensure it is corrected for them. In your case, I believe that you spoke with your travel representative about a separate issue that you haven't mentioned here and you were provided with substantial compensation as a result. We would have been happy to address your other concerns at the time had we known about them.

As is visible in so many of our reviews, our staff are very well thought of by most of our guests and our cleanliness is often praised. We agree that our original superior rooms need a touch up, something we are planning this coming April, May and June but I think old and wracked-up would be an exaggeration.

When you say "everywhere plastic", I assume you are referring to the drinking straws. We have now, in line with current trends, removed the plastic straws and will offer paper straws to those guests who wish to have one. We have been working on this for a while but were having trouble sourcing the paper straws.

The music is from quite a distant neighbour and in walking around at night, we find that it can rarely be heard as far as the guest room blocks at a level that would disturb anyone.

Once again, I'm sorry that you had such a poor experience and we wish you pleasant travels in the future.

Kind regards,

Kim Elizabeth Bird
General Manager
Royal Zanzibar Beach Resort

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年10月10日已評論 透過行動裝置

服務很棒,海灘有乾淨的遊泳池,很寬很好,客觀來說食物不是特別棒,我覺得有很多改善的地方,對斯瓦希里之夜感到興奮但是也很失望,不過作為一個放鬆按摩的好地方是很奇妙的。

感謝 Juzer K
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
GM-RZBR,皇家桑給巴爾海灘渡假村 - 全包式 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2018年10月24日
Google 翻譯

Dear Juzer,

Thank you for your brief but very nice review of Royal Zanzibar Beach Resort.

We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed our beautiful pools and that you were able to relax, one of the things we work hardest to make happen for every guest. The Spa Team was particularly happy to hear that your massage was "amazing"!

I am sorry you weren't wowed by the food. With such a diverse clientele, we work hard to offer a wide range of options in both items and preparation and I'm very sorry that it didn't hit the mark for you. We will continue to work on our offering.

Thank you for choosing Royal Zanzibar Beach Resort for your stay in Nungwi, we hope to welcome you back in the future.

Kind regards,

Kim Elizabeth Bird
General Manager
Royal Zanzibar Beach Resort

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年9月1日已評論

登記入住花了我們太長時間了!我們在前台等了30分鐘也沒能登記入住房間,倒是有服務人員來讓我們把預付的房費補齊。酒店裡的蚊子太多了。酒店裡根本沒有客房服務,甚至我們想要一個小冰桶也沒有。我們房間的窗戶關不上,早上6點時房間里便亮如白晝,根本沒法睡覺。我覺得度假酒店的房間里應該是用厚窗帘遮的不透光的,除非我把窗帘打開。還有,房間里沒有擦臉用的毛巾。

1  感謝 Walter C
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
GM-RZBR,皇家桑給巴爾海灘渡假村 - 全包式 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2018年9月5日
Google 翻譯

Dear Walter,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review of Royal Zanzibar Beach Resort.

We're so sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay with us. Unfortunately we do expect all guests to pay in full before they check in or to provide a credit card. That is standard with most hotels and resorts. We do regularly spray for mosquitoes and most of the year they are not an issue. Unfortunately after a particularly long rainy season, they were a little worse than usual at the time of your visit. We don't offer room service, it's not listed anywhere in our literature but I have spoken with the reception team that likely took your call, I think we should have been able to send you some ice and I'm sorry that the person on the phone didn't take the initiative to go that extra step. I'm uncertain about your last two remarks, all of our windows are curtained and we place face towels in every room as a standard. I'm very sorry if they forgot to put them in and have reminded our housekeeping team to be careful and ensure the supervisors double check that all necessary items are placed in the room each time.

I'm sorry again that you didn't enjoy your stay with us. Should you be returning to Nungwi, please feel free to contact me directly. I like to think that we would be able to ensure you had a much better stay with us.

Kind regards,

Kim Elizabeth Bird
General Manager
Royal Zanzibar Beach Resort

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年8月6日已評論

我們在這家旅館住了3天,住得很愉快。這家旅館很漂亮又寬敞,位置也很好。住在這裏絕對不會失望的,食物很好吃。我們還乘獨木舟去了附近的海灘玩。桑給巴爾島是一個小天堂。這裏的人們非常友好,整個島嶼風景如畫。酒店非常不錯,但我還是建議你去附近的酒吧和餐館逛逛。Langi Langi酒吧的露台就非常漂亮,海灘上的按摩也很棒。我認為在這方面花一點錢是非常值得的

感謝 Car482015
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
GM-RZBR,皇家桑給巴爾海灘渡假村 - 全包式 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2018年8月6日
Google 翻譯

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Royal Zanzibar Beach Resort!

We're delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the property and location so much to your liking. It was also nice to hear that you had explored the area around the resort a little.

Thank you once again for choosing Royal Zanzibar Beach Resort for your stay in Nungwi. We hope to be able to welcome you back in the future.

Kind regards,

Kim Elizabeth Bird
General Manager
Royal Zanzibar Beach Resort

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年7月13日已評論 透過行動裝置

我們現在住在這裏,這裏真是太棒了!酒店的位置很優越,房間很乾凈,工作人員真的友善。我從未見過這麼多友好、又帶着微笑的人。他們在我們的假期中發揮了重要的作用。感謝我們在酒店中的美好住宿體驗!我們喜愛這裏

2  感謝 Odyssey369593
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.no.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
GM-RZBR,皇家桑給巴爾海灘渡假村 - 全包式 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2018年7月27日
Google 翻譯

Thank you so much for your absolutely lovely review of your stay at Royal Zanzibar Beach Resort and I'm truly sorry that I fell behind on my replies and didn't respond while you were here, it would have been a pleasure to meet you.

We couldn't agree more about the location being perfect and I'm proud that our housekeeping team does such exceptional work in keeping the rooms and the property clean. As I've said before, I never cease to enjoy hearing positive comments about our team. They really are special and their desire to ensure that our guests enjoy their stay comes from their hearts. It is a pleasure to be able to share your review with them.

Thank you once again for choosing to spend your vacation with us, we hope to welcome you back to Royal Zanzibar Beach Resort in the near future.

Kind regards,

Kim Elizabeth Bird
General Manager
Royal Zanzibar Beach Resort

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年6月24日已評論

在乞力馬扎羅山呆了2個星期,通常我不喜歡去海灘和遊泳池,但是在這裏呆了48個小時后,我想做的就是待在這裏久一些,一切都很好,酒店所處的位置很不錯,我的房間在面朝大海的第一排,就在無邊際泳池的邊上,在這裏看日落很不錯。

感謝 30mikif
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
GM-RZBR,皇家桑給巴爾海灘渡假村 - 全包式 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2018年6月26日
Google 翻譯

Dear Miki,

Thank you so much for your brief but excellent review of Royal Zanzibar Beach Resort!

We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much. It was particularly complimentary coming from a self described "not beach and pool guy" to hear that you wanted to stay longer! We're very proud of our resort and I'll enjoy posting your review for our team to enjoy.

Thank you once again, we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind regards,

Kim Elizabeth Bird
General Manager
Royal Zanzibar Beach Resort

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論