我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近的酒店
篩選評論
2,763 個結果
旅客評分
1,924
561
154
73
51
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評分
1,924
561
154
73
51
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選篩選條件
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 2,763 則)
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年7月10日已評論

剛剛在這家超級酒店度過了美妙的一周,這家酒店在網站上看起來很棒,沒有讓人失望,酒店在一間黃金級溫泉浴室里提供半食宿。我們的房間非常棒,非常寬敞,設備齊全,可以看到大海。食物很美味,餐廳的工作人員也很樂於助人,我們每天享用美食,免費的小吃和飲料很好吃。我們發現酒店裡所有的工作人員都很友好,什麼都不會很麻煩。我們肯定會再回到這裏,希望早點回來。強烈推薦。

1  感謝 SmithGatwick
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
CalidadDreamplace,Gran Tacande Wellness & Relax Costa Adeje 的 Director de Relaciones con Clientes,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年7月17日
Google 翻譯

Dear SmithGatwick,

First of all, thank you for chosing Gran Tacande and for publishing an incredible comment on Tripadvisor about your recent stay in our hotel.

As you positivetly mentioned, our Gold Level rooms are definitely a wonderful place where you can rest in your king size bed or, if you prefer, you can relax in your own private jacuzzi while admiring the Atlantic Ocean. A Gold Level room is always a good option because of the extra advantages included, like a thermal circuit in our Spa or the access to the exclusive San Sebastian Plaza, our customers can taste some delicious snacks and refreshing drinks to make their holiday even more relaxing.

Moreover, it is a pleasure to read that you highlighted our friendly team in Gran Tacande. Your comments will be forwarded to our personnel, who will be very happy to know that they are making a really good work!

Finally, thank you again for visiting us and recommending our hotel. We will be waiting for you in Gran Tacande for another fantastic holidays!

Kind regards.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年5月14日已評論

食物絕對美味。我們點的每樣東西都很喜歡。房間品質很好,風景美麗。員工非常熱心。海景無敵,還能看到遠處海面上的萊斯諾德島。整個度假期間,我們都將陽台的門開着,這樣海浪聲就能催我們入眠並在清晨喚醒我們起床。

與 Jet2holidays 合作收集的評論
1  感謝 Mark G
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
CalidadDreamplace,Gran Tacande Wellness & Relax Costa Adeje 的 Director de Relaciones con Clientes,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年5月22日
Google 翻譯

Dear Mark G,

It is a pleasure for us to read your wonderful experience in our Gran Tacande hotel on TripAdvisor.

As you mentioned, the hotel is located in the sunniest part of the island and next to Playa del Duque, which is consider one of the best beaches in Spain on TripAdvisor.

We are happy to know that you liked our wonderful rooms, where you can enjoy great ocean views and beautiful sunsets. In addition, the rooms where recently refurnished with modern design to create an unique atmosphere for your senses.

It is an honour to know that you tasted our dishes in our Zurron Market Buffet, where our customers can find a broad variety of natural, local and delicious products. Furthermore, Gran Tacande team works to guarantee high standards quality and to make you feel a full experience for your senses.

Thank you for choosing our Gran Tacande to spend your holidays and we hope to see you soon in our hotel, where our team will attend you to personalize your holidays.

Kind regards.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年4月23日已評論 透過行動裝置

我們於2019年4月5日至19日在一起。這是我們第十次離家到這個美麗的地方旅行。這個地方和往常一樣棒極了,客戶支持和工作人員都非常專註和專業。特別感謝經理克里斯蒂娜,他們提供的客戶服務很棒,因而我母親度過了一個難忘的生日,很棒,充滿驚喜的一天(附一些圖片)此外,免打擾服務很棒,我們每次在餐館吃飯Jurij都會熱情歡迎我們。向所有未來的旅行者和我們的朋友推薦那個地方。明年還要再來,迫不及待。,謝謝

2  感謝 sestrica a
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
CalidadDreamplace,Gran Tacande Wellness & Relax Costa Adeje 的 Director de Relaciones con Clientes,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年5月7日
Google 翻譯

Dear sestrica a,

It is a great pleasure to read your lovely words about your last stay in Gran Tacande on TripAdvisor. First of all, we would like to say thank you for placing your trust in us for the tenth time to spend your holidays!

The whole Gran Tacande team works every day to make your experience as personalized as you wish. It is wonderful that you have chosen our hotel to celebrate your mum's birthday, which is a special day not only for you, but also for all of us. In addition, it is an honour to know that you loved all the surprises arranged for your mum to make her birthday unforgettable.

Thank you once again for sharing with us your experience in Gran Tacande. The Guest Experience Team and the whole Gran Tacande family will be looking forward to seeing you again to assist you in your next holidays!

Kind regards.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年12月19日已評論

我們在這個酒店住了5晚,我們很多年前就在這住過。現在酒店卧室都裝修過,非常高端,浴缸就在床邊,很贊!我們房間非常寬敞,還有陽台,就像家裡一樣。遊泳池區域很贊,很多日光浴床。酒店早餐美味,娛樂活動不多,但大多數酒店都這樣。酒店位置很棒,附近就有商店,離海灘也很近。還會再次入住。

1  感謝 buggypop
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
CalidadDreamplace,Gran Tacande Wellness & Relax Costa Adeje 的 Director de Relaciones con Clientes,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2018年12月28日
Google 翻譯

Dear buggypop:

Thank you for choosing Gran Tacande as the hotel to spend your time in Tenerife. It is great to receive our guests’ opinions through TripAdvisor, so we would like to thank you for the time you took to share your experience with everyone.

We are glad to receive guests who have been in our hotel before: a sign of success is watching people coming back for another wonderful time with us.

We are happy to read our works to improve our hotel facilities did not escape your attention: it is great to know you like our new image! In addition to it, we want to thank you as well for your positive words regarding our luxurious, extremely comfortable shared spaces, especially our pools.

Moreover, we appreciate your comment regarding our privileged location; it is a pleasure for us being in an area in which our guests can choose between spending their day shopping at the most exclusive shops near our hotel, or lying in the wonderful beach of Playa del Duque.

To conclude with, we would like to thank you once again for spending time with us at Gran Tacande. We hope to see you for a third stay in a near future: we cannot wait to be your hosts again!

Kind regards.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年11月13日已評論 透過行動裝置

萬歲!這真的是一家很棒的酒店呀!環境優美,所有的員工都盡其所能讓你感到住在這裏很完美。這是我們的第二十五個結婚紀念日,他們竭盡全力使我們的紀念日與眾不同。即使托馬斯·庫克在廚藝上搞砸了,但是他們也能夠化險為夷,再次使其步上正軌。我一定要推薦這家酒店,簡直就是五星級酒店的待遇。

2  感謝 andyd179
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
CalidadDreamplace,Gran Tacande Wellness & Relax Costa Adeje 的 Director de Relaciones con Clientes,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2018年12月13日
Google 翻譯

Dear andyd179,

Thank you very much for choosing our Gran Tacande to celebrate your 25th wedding anniversary! It is a pleasure for us to share with our customers their important days, but also to read your wonderful review about your stay.

Our whole team will be delighted to know that their personalized and attentive service has been totally appreciated from the first moment - one of our aims is to provide all our guests with a fantastic experience, and we feel terribly happy to know you had a total 5 stars stay!

Thank you as well for your recommendation! We will be looking forward to welcoming you back in Gran Tacande in our next visit to Tenerife island. We hope to see you soon!

Kindest regards.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年10月2日已評論 透過行動裝置

我強烈推薦這一家酒店。所有地方都很完美,無論是入住,還是舒適的沙發,還是提供的飲料。工作人員友好又樂於助人。房間非常舒適。所有的泳池都很漂亮,而且非常乾淨,spa也很好,提供一切你需要的東西。這裏的自助餐是我吃過最好吃的。唯一的不足是,餐廳的戶外區域沒有氣氛,燈光不是很好,而且椅子不是很舒適,但這一點小缺點不會阻止我下次再來的決心。

4  感謝 Dubbug
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.ie 查看原文
CalidadDreamplace,Gran Tacande Wellness & Relax Costa Adeje 的 Director de Relaciones con Clientes,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2018年10月7日
Google 翻譯

Dear Dubbug,

Firstly, we would like to thank you for your positive, kind and lovely comment and assessment about Grand Tacande on TripAdvisor!

We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your holiday thanks to our cosy, modern rooms, friendly competent staff, beautiful swimming pools and, what especially made us fortunate is your compliment about the food buffet, which our chefs prepare with their gold hands.

On the other hand, we apologize that our restaurant terrace is not what you expected. It is the main priority for us to listen our guests' opinions and, according to that, improve our services and areas of the hotel.

At the end, we would like to express our thankfulness for your recommendation and we are overjoyed to hear that you would like to come back to our Gran Tacande. We are looking forward to offering you another wonderful stay!

Kind regards

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論