我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
蘇梅島芒果度假村
如果你喜歡這間酒店,可能也會對以下項目感興趣:
蘇梅島宴賓雅度假村(查汶)(物超所值!)
US$88
US$69
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 免費泊車
中央廣場海灘度假村 蘇梅島(查汶)(物超所值!)
US$169
US$126
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費泊車
  • 游泳池
苏梅岛怡翁海灘OZO度假村(查汶)(物超所值!)
US$97
US$88
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 免費泊車
查汶麗晶海灘度假村(查汶)(物超所值!)
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 免費泊車
諾拉布里度假村(查汶)(物超所值!)
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 免費泊車
布里拉沙鄉村飯店(查汶)(物超所值!)
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 免費泊車
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 免費泊車
達拉島度假別墅(查汶)(物超所值!)
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 游泳池
蘿娜海濱精品度假村(查汶)(物超所值!)
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 免費泊車
阿瑪瑞棕櫚度假村(查汶)(物超所值!)
US$117
Amari.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
卓越獎
  • 免費無線網絡
  • 免費泊車
篩選評論
978 個結果
旅客評分
662
206
65
22
23
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
662
206
65
22
23
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選條件所有語言
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 978 則)
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年2月18日已評論

我們在這家酒店度過了愉快的時光。我們在皇家套房住了12晚,很喜歡有泰國特色的內部裝修,當然寬敞的陽台也很不錯。從早餐到晚餐,工作人員都很友好,樂於助人,總是面帶微笑地為我們服務。我們在沙灘上用了晚餐,很不錯!感謝所有工作人員對我們的服務,使得我們此次假期如此特別。

與這間酒店合作收集的評論
感謝 Urs M
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Muang Samui S,蘇梅島芒果度假村 的 Group Resort Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年2月24日
Google 翻譯

Dear Urs M,

Greetings from Muang Samui Spa Resort!

Thank you for making our resort your holiday destination during your journey on our beautiful island of Koh Samui.
It is feedback such as yours that reaffirms our commitment toward delivering service excellence each day and creating memorable stays for our future guests.

It is with a great pleasure that we received your fantastic feedback about the grand accomodation Royal Suite Garden View, excellent breakfast and dining options, friendly and helpful service. Our entire team would like to thank you. I have already shared your comments with all to serve as added motivation to continue delighting our guests.

Thank you once again for staying with us and we hope to welcome you back and to deliver another memorable tropical escape.

With kind regards,

Adisorn Charoensuk
Rm_msm@muangsamui
Group Resort Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年2月10日已評論

總的來說,這是一家很棒的酒店。酒店泳池邊的員工應該工作更努力些,因為我看到他們覺得他們有點懶散。作為一家五星級的酒店,早餐的食物種類也應該更多一些。還有這裏的員工應該要學會說英語,我們點的菜好幾次都給我們搞錯了。酒店的房間也應該更乾淨。我們本以為這是一家五星級酒店,才對酒店抱有很大的期待。我們以前也來過這家酒店,還去了別的類似於阿瑪瑞酒店的地方,對比下,別人的早餐才是五星級酒店應有的樣子。

與這間酒店合作收集的評論
1  感謝 mikael198
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Muang Samui S,蘇梅島芒果度假村 的 Group Resort Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年2月18日
Google 翻譯

Dear mikael198,

Thank you for taking the time to forward your feedback regarding your recent stay at Royal Muang Samui Villas.

We regret to know that we could not meet your expectations on some points, your remarks has been taken under consideration.As well as I will coordiniate with the related departments to make sure theseshjortcomings will not happen it the future.
Thank you once again for bringing these matters to our attention. We always strive to provide the best possible service to all of our guests; therefore we are working on action plans for the above mentioned remarks.
We do hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back and have a chance to show you all improvements we have done.

With warm regards,

Adisorn Charoensuk
Group Resort Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年1月27日已評論

這裡是非常好的酒店,有着頂級的服務,所有的工作人員都很友好。海灘雖然很小,但景色很好,我們看到了非常美麗的景色,而且很乾凈。我們在早餐餐廳吃到了非常美味的食物。酒店外面的街道非常吵,但是酒店裡面很安靜,在這裏我們沒有遇到任何的問題。

與這間酒店合作收集的評論
感謝 jjs408
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Muang Samui S,蘇梅島芒果度假村 的 other,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年1月28日
Google 翻譯

Dear jjs408,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Muang Samui Spa Resort.
We are grateful that you selected our hotel to spend your holiday in our wonderful island and for giving us your recommendation here on Tripadvisor.

We always strive to offer our guests the unique Thai hospitality and high quality service, so it is wonderful to learn that you had a memorable stay in our resort and enjoyed the friandly and professional hospitality provided by our team, wide selction and great dishes in the restaurants and the peaceful ambience within the hotel premises.

Thank you again for being our valued guests and we are looking forward to welcome you back again shall your next vacation bring you back to Samui Island.

Best regards,

Adisorn Charoensuk
Rm_msm@muangsamui.com
Group Resort Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年1月19日已評論

我丈夫和我在我們遊覽蘇梅島期間住在這裏。我們的房間寬敞而乾淨。酒店在一個很好的位置。它坐落在美麗的查汶海灘上,出了度假酒店你就會來到一條有餐廳的主幹道上。酒店工作人員非常熱情友好。自助早餐有相當多的選擇!

感謝 Melanie C
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Muang Samui S,蘇梅島芒果度假村 的 Group Resort Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年1月21日
Google 翻譯

Dear Melanie C,

Thank you for taking time for such a fabulous Tripadvisor review.
We are thrilled to read that you, you and your husband had such an amazing time in our luxury resort, enjoyed your spacious suite, central location and took full advantage of our facilities as well as our F&B experience! It is encouraging to read your positive words about our team. Thank you for such a boost. This feedback will lead us to keep up the good work.

Once again thank you for the great review and we look forward to welcoming you back with your husband shall your future holiday plan bring you back to Samui.

With Warmest Regards,

Adisorn Charoensuk
rm_msm@muangsamui.com
Group Resort Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年1月1日已評論

儘管天氣不是很友善,但我們的入住還是相當的愉快。員工很友好,也很樂於助人。遊泳池區域很漂亮,就在沙灘上。房間相當寬敞、舒適,但光線不是很好。食物不錯,但還不夠棒。酒店在查文比較安靜的一端。我全力推薦這裏。

與這間酒店合作收集的評論
感謝 Tracy2706
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Muang Samui S,蘇梅島芒果度假村 的 Group Resort Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年1月6日
Google 翻譯

Dear Tracy2706,

Tropical greetings from Muang Samui Spa Resort!

Thank you for making our resort your holiday destination during your journey on our beautiful island of Koh Samui.
It is feedback such as yours that reaffirms our commitment toward delivering service excellence each day and creating memorable stays for every guest.

It is with a great pleasure to receive your fantastic feedback about the friendliness and unique hospitality provided by our staff, the clean and spacious rooms and ideal location. I have already shared your comments with all to serve as added motivation to continue delighting our guests.

We sincerely hope to have the chance to welcome you bac, shall your future holiday calender bring you back to Samui Island.

With kind regards,

Adisorn Charoensuk
rm_msm@muangsamui.com
Group Resort Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2017年12月30日已評論 透過行動裝置

12月24-28日住的這兒。房間寬敞,設施現代,但是非常地道的泰國感覺,我們喜歡每扇門上的木製鎖。我們住的地方周圍綠樹環繞。非常寧靜,但位於查汶繁忙的街道。我們唯一的不滿是,與我們以前住過的許多酒店相比,自助早餐太普通了。在這裏吃飯可以俯瞰大海,感覺很好。我們還想藉此機會感謝諾伯特先生,他幫我們提供了一個等待室,有乾淨的床和淋浴設施,因為我們需要準時退房,但我們的航班是晚上的。房間不收額外費用!這次逗留並不便宜,但我們認為值得!開心

1  感謝 Cn T
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.sg 查看原文
Muang Samui S,蘇梅島芒果度假村 的 Group Resort Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年1月6日
Google 翻譯

Dear Cn T,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Muang Samui Spa Resort.
We are grateful that you selected our hotel to spend your holiday on our wonderful island and for giving us your recommendation here on Tripadvisor.

We always strive to offer our guests the unique Thai hospitality and high quality service, so it is wonderful to learn that you had a memorable stay in our resort and liked the special Thai elements and decoration, the serene location and the quality of service our staff provided.
I promise we will work on to provide an even wider selection of meals for breakfast and we hope we can welcome you back during your future holidays.

I will forward your word to Norbert and the whole team and I am certain they would be happy to hear such comments.

With Warm regards,

Adisorn Charoensuk
rm_msm@muangsamui.com
Group Resort Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論