我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“真的讓人驚訝”

的最優惠價格
入住 年/月/日 退房 年/月/日
價格為 1 間客房、2 位成人
查看價格
比較熱門旅遊網站的最優惠價格
及其他 3 個網站!
布里拉沙鄉村飯店
查汶排名第 2酒店 (共 103 間)
卓越獎
下文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英文點評
2016年11月14日已評論

如果你在找有輕鬆熱帶氛圍、上乘服務和傳統泰國風格的酒店,那麼你就已經發現了,我們在這住了9晚,真的感覺像家一樣,酒店並不新,不豪華,但它有其他酒店沒有的特殊之處,房間乾淨寬敞(豪華間),位置真的很好,讓這家酒店特殊的是他們的員工,從開始到結束,他們都確保我們享受我們的假期,特別感謝 Nook, Aliza, Chart和Toi,你們讓我們的住宿如此難忘!我們在Chaweng酒店住了很多次,毫無疑問布里拉沙酒店是最好的,也很喜歡布里拉沙帕岸島!迫不及地想要回去了。

感謝 Maria248
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.nz 查看原文
BRVSamui,布里拉沙鄉村飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2016年11月15日
Google 翻譯

Dear Maria248,

Thank you so much for that extensive statement here on TripAdvisor.
We are happy to read that in general you had a great stay in our hotel and enjoyed the facilities of the Deluxe Room.

We will be sure to pass along your outstanding comments to all staff mentioned. We know they take great pride in creating such wonderful stays for our guests and ensuring that they feel welcomed and well looked after.

We will keep the resort in a very relaxing and calm atmosphere, especially be a good host for our every guest, I am very happy that you enjoy this fact!

We will wait for your next visit and welcome you back again next time and thank you again for choosing Buri Rasa Village, Koh Samui for your holiday in Thailand.

Sincerely,
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
有更新的 布里拉沙鄉村飯店 相關評論
查看最新評論
旅客評分
旅客類型
一年中的時間
    語言
    • 更多語言

    22 - 26 則評論(共 1,374 則)

    下文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英文點評
    2016年10月21日已評論

    因為在曼谷的短暫停留,我最近在這家飯店入住了4晚。這裏的員工非常專業,友好也很熱情。房間非常乾淨和寬敞,整個度假村的wifi信號也不錯。自助早餐選擇豐富,味道很棒!當我提到當天是我老公生日的時候,酒店的服務員還拖出一個小蛋糕,插上了蠟燭,最後以血紅瑪麗結束,蛋糕和早餐結束他的生日慶祝!我特別想陳贊一下客服部經理Aliza,她非常棒。我肯定會推薦給那些想要被酒店人員重視和尊重的人們,他們肯定會讓你的入住難以忘懷。

    感謝 joanner_11
    該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
    BRVSamui,布里拉沙鄉村飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2016年10月24日
    Google 翻譯

    Dear joanner-11
    Thank you for your review here on tripadvisor "It's all about the personal touch"
    We are so happy you enjoyed our friendly welcome and service. As a smaller boutique hotel of only 32 rooms we pride ourselves in being able to provide a more personalized intimate service.
    We offer a wide range of room types that vary in size. Deluxe rooms either with a private balcony or garden, rooms with dip pools and large family suites.
    Breakfast in the most impotent meal of the day and we cater for all tastes from the wide selection. We also have Thai Tea and coffee, all breads are baked on the premises and if there is anything you cannot find please ask our staff who are more than happy to oblige.
    Once more we hope your husband enjoyed his birthday. Your thanks has been passed on to Aliza one of our guests relations executives.
    It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your support and we look forward to welcoming you again here at Buri Rasa Village Koh Samui.

    General Manager

    回報不適當的回應
    此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
    2016年10月9日已評論

    酒店不大,但是卻很溫馨,在這住了4晚,check in后,床上放了很貼心的大象和歡迎卡片,以及水果還有泰國著名的芒果糯米飯。酒店餐廳比較舒服,食物也很豐富。酒店自帶沙灘,酒店從星期一到星期五都有不同的活動,入住期間,剛好有海邊BBQ,周圍生活非常便捷,出門就是超市。
    酒店服務非常棒,我check out的時候是早上5點,酒店還很貼心的給我們準備了早飯打包帶走。

    感謝 glumlily
    該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為zhcn,源自www.cn.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
    BRVSamui,布里拉沙鄉村飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2016年10月11日
    Google 翻譯

    Dear Glumlily

    Thank you for your favorable review here on trip TripAdvisor.

    I am glad to hear you had and enjoyable holiday with us here at Buri Rasa Samui.

    From the moment our guests are welcomed to Buri Rasa Village Samui, we like them to feel relaxed and at home. We are a smaller intimate Boutique Hotel right in the heart of Chaweng Beach and Samui shopping district.
    All our rooms are in keeping with our traditional Thai deco throughout the resort. The amenities in the room are designed with you our guests in mind from the beach bags, sandals, slippers, to sarongs to make your stay more enjoyable. In addition our bathroom amenities consisting of organic natural oils with jasmine and rice fragrances also support local communities through the “Royall Project”.

    Breakfast in the most impotent meal of the day and we cater for all tastes from the wide selection you mentioned. We also have Thai Tea and coffee, all breads are baked on the premises and if there is anything you cannot find please ask our staff who are more than happy to oblige.

    Night time dinning in our intimate beach restaurant is one thing you must try when on holiday in Samui. We transform our beach front in to a romantic setting under the stars. We offer a wide range of Asian and European dishes including fresh seafood.

    It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your support and we look forward to welcoming you again here at Buri Rasa Village Koh Samui.

    Bernd Schillig

    回報不適當的回應
    此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
    一位來自中國的 TripAdvisor 會員
    2016年10月7日已評論 透過行動裝置

    感謝 一位來自中國的 TripAdvisor 會員
    此評論僅代表旅行者個人的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作夥伴的意見。原文語言為zhcn,源自www.tripadvisor.cn 查看原文
    BRVSamui,布里拉沙鄉村飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2016年10月19日
    Google 翻譯

    回報不適當的回應
    此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
    一位來自中國的 TripAdvisor 會員
    2016年9月21日已評論

    感謝 一位來自中國的 TripAdvisor 會員
    此評論僅代表旅行者個人的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作夥伴的意見。原文語言為zhcn,源自www.tripadvisor.cn 查看原文
    BRVSamui,布里拉沙鄉村飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2016年9月26日
    Google 翻譯

    回報不適當的回應
    此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
    您可能也會喜歡這些酒店...
    旅客也檢視過查汶的酒店
    0.9 公里遠
    罌粟花蘇梅酒店
    罌粟花蘇梅酒店
    第1筆,共103筆 (查汶)
    744 則評論
    0.2 公里遠
    香蕉扇海度假村
    香蕉扇海度假村
    第5筆,共103筆 (查汶)
    1,474 則評論
    0.1 公里遠
    苏梅岛怡翁海灘OZO度假村
    苏梅岛怡翁海灘OZO度假村
    第8筆,共103筆 (查汶)
    1,872 則評論
    查看價格
    查看價格
    查看價格
    1.8 公里遠
    阿瑪瑞棕櫚度假村
    阿瑪瑞棕櫚度假村
    第10筆,共103筆 (查汶)
    2,498 則評論
    1.4 公里遠
    蘇梅島芒果度假村
    蘇梅島芒果度假村
    第3筆,共103筆 (查汶)
    880 則評論
    0.5 公里遠
    中央廣場海灘度假村 蘇梅島
    查看價格
    查看價格
    查看價格

    去過布里拉沙鄉村飯店嗎? 請分享您的經驗!

    布里拉沙鄉村飯店 的其他資訊

    地址: 11/2 Moo 2 Chaweng Beach, Chaweng, Bophut, Ko Samui 84320, Thailand
    電話:
    地點: 泰國 > 素叻府 > 蘇美島 > 波普 > 查汶
    設施:
    酒吧/ Lounge 吧 沙灘 提供上網服務的商務中心 免費早餐 免費高速上網 (WiFi) 免費泊車 兒童活動 (適合兒童/家庭) 餐廳 客房服務 Spa 套房 游泳池 機場接送
    酒店類型:
    查汶排名第 2 的酒店 (共 103 間)
    價位: HK$945 - HK$8,234 (根據標準客房的平均房價)
    酒店星級:4 星級 — 布里拉沙鄉村飯店 4*
    房間數: 32
    訂房選項:
    TripAdvisor 非常榮幸能與 Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Expedia 和 Agoda 合作,讓您可以保證預訂 布里拉沙鄉村飯店 的客房。 我們每個月都會協助上千萬位旅客,尋找最適合他們度假和商務旅行的酒店,而且隨時提供最優惠折扣和特別優惠。

    這是您的 TripAdvisor 企業詳情嗎?

    此物業由您擁有或管理嗎? 免費認領您的企業詳情,即可回應評論、更新檔案和進行更多操作。

    認領您的企業詳情