我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 TripAdvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
猴子美亞海灘度假村
篩選評論
1,033 個結果
旅客評分
336
356
206
101
34
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
336
356
206
101
34
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 1,033 則)
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年3月31日已評論

我們住在一間可以俯瞰海灘的樓上的房間,房間很小,有點寒酸。餐廳提供非常棒的魚肉晚餐,早餐也不錯。我們只住了1晚,但體驗了浮潛、遊泳,還看到了海豚。這個度假村正在進行裝修,有卡車和挖掘機正在為新的房車區和帳篷區做土方工程。

感謝 KIMTLPERTH
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年2月1日已評論 透過行動裝置

我的家人在兩個內部相通的房間住了兩晚,對我們的住宿非常滿意。房間和浴室都很乾凈,很完美,適合短期旅行。酒店位於海灘邊,非常可愛的美景,可以直接到達海灘。我們也在酒店的餐廳吃晚餐,晚上6點至8點供應飯菜,披薩供應到9點。我吃了魚,甲魚很好吃,我們還吃了魚和薯條、甜菜根和南瓜沙拉。所有食物都很好吃。我們肯定會推薦住這個地方。

1  感謝 JordanRix
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Shelby W,猴子美亞海灘度假村 的 Customer Care,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2018年2月7日
Google 翻譯

Thank you for the lovely feedback, Jordan! - Shelby

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2017年12月4日已評論 透過行動裝置

這個地方的主要景點就是可以遇到海豚。度假村維護良好,餐廳也不錯。我們遇到了9隻海豚,挺開心的。工作人員告訴了我們很多關於海豚的信息。雖然要開一段路,在開過卡爾巴里之後你能看到的就是樹木和草叢了,還算蠻嚇人的。但是這個地方挺值得一看的,我推薦你們待3-4天。我們住在經濟房,總的來說對提供的設施挺滿意的。

感謝 Aurang Z
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Laura J,猴子美亞海灘度假村 的 Customer Care ,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2017年12月6日
Google 翻譯

Hi Aurang,

Thank you for taking the time to review our park. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great time at our park and got to experience the beautiful dolphins. We are also pleasing to hear that you enjoyed your room and our resort facilities. We hope to welcome you back to the park again in the future.

Kind regards,

Laura- Customer Care

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2017年11月14日已評論

由於我來自雪梨(坐落在新南威爾士州的東海岸地區),我去往澳大利亞西部度假。我妻子總是想去猴子美亞海灘度假村看看,所以我把該景點納入了我們的旅行路線。這真令人失望,從珀斯(珀斯是澳大利亞西澳大利亞州的首府)開車900公里只看到了4隻海豚,我本來可以看到從珀斯來的10KS!!!度假村美其名就是一個旅行車停車場。我們待在一間按照規定來說質量很好的房間。哈!...真是個笑話...房間太小連轉身的餘地都沒有,而且浴室生鏽了,還很骯髒。酒吧看起來就像是一個不整潔的郊區,頂部關閉了,即便外面在下大雨下了一天,但是這裏就2台洗衣機,沒有吹風機可以用。雨下的很大所以你不能出房門,因為外面漲洪水。真糟糕...避開這裏吧。

感謝 Jeff C
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Laura J,猴子美亞海灘度假村 的 Customer Care ,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2017年11月24日
Google 翻譯

Hi Jeff C,

Thank you for taking the time to review our park. We are disappointed to hear that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. We are disappointed that the dolphin encounter did not meet your expectation. Unfortunately, these dolphins are wild so we do not have any control over how many are present for the presentation.

We would like to apologise that your accommodation was in a less than satisfactory condition upon your arrival. Although there is no excuse for poor cleanliness, for future reference please do not hesitate to bring any issues to the immediate attention of our staff so that we may resolve them for you immediately.

We are further saddened to hear that you were not happy with our dining and laundry facilities. I wish to thank you for highlighting these areas of improvement as it allows for postive changes to be implemented for the future.

If you wish to discuss your comments with me further, do not hesitate to contact me at feedback@atpm.com.au.

Kind regards,

Laura- Customer Care

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2017年10月18日已評論

十月份我在這裏住了三個晚上花了大概500英鎊,真的不是很值。我們呆在一個沒有最好的西部的海灘景色的房間里,它很陳舊,需要昇級。海灘區域很不幹凈,沒有遮陽傘,沒有床,所以一切都不好。這是唯一待過的地方,諷刺的是,這裏的猴子Mia挺漂亮的。要擴大這個地方還有很多工作要做,甚至可能會使情況變得更糟。不是很好,露營者和房車和大篷車到處都是。餐廳還不錯。

感謝 63kevin1951
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Laura J,猴子美亞海灘度假村 的 Customer Care,回應了這篇評論回應日期:2017年10月24日
Google 翻譯

Hi 63kevin1951,

Thanks for taking the time to review our park. It disappoints me that your experience did not meet your expectations as our ultimate goal is to ensure our guests have a memorable holiday.

We believe our prices reflect the quality of our services and location. While you were visiting our park, it was during our peak season so our prices were a little bit higher than our low seasons. Thank you for feedback about our prices, will pass this onto park management for consideration when we next review our tariffs.

With regards to the beach area in front of the resort, this area is actually a public beach hence we do not allocate umbrellas and seating as we are not permitted to do so in a public area. The park is currently undergoing redevelopment as you are aware and these investments will aim to enhance the layout of the sites which you have addressed as an area of improvement.

Thank you for your feedback and if you wish to discuss your comments with me further, do not hesitate to contact me at feedback@atpm.com.au.

Kind regards,

Laura- Customer Care

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論