我們不支援您使用這種瀏覽器, 因此 Tripadvisor 可能無法正確顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近的酒店
篩選評論
185 個結果
旅客評分
103
34
20
11
17
旅客類型
一年中的時間
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評分
103
34
20
11
17
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選篩選條件
篩選條件
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論(共 185 則)
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年7月11日已評論

6月的時候,我住在這裏。這真是一家很棒的酒店。工作人員非常和藹可親。房間很乾凈。食物美味。他們甚至為我們烤了一個蛋糕來慶祝我們朋友的生日。老闆加布里埃爾甚至和我一起為大家拍照。我極力推薦這個地方。

感謝 Margaret M
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年5月18日已評論 透過行動裝置

去年5月13日我住在這裏,這個度假勝地非常棒!房間寬敞、乾淨,工作人員非常友好,我對前台的瑞秋女士、度假村司機庫雅·布蓬印象深刻,而我忘記了女酒保的名字,但我覺得他們都很棒。如果你想逃離城市的喧囂,你應該試試這個度假村,但不要期待這裡有電話信號,因為根本不會有的,wifi也很差,沒有電視。但沒關係,因為我們不在意這些,只要在這裏放鬆身心,用心感受就好了。

感謝 Paulkim22
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.ph 查看原文
VolcanBeachResort,甘米銀火山海灘生態潛水渡假村 的 Inhaber,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年5月23日
Google 翻譯

Dear Paulkim22,

Thank you so much for the great feedback! It is always heart-warming to hear of positive guest experiences and we couldn't be happier to know that you had a relaxed stay. We are overwhelmed with your gracious words, they are fulfilling and inspiring. On behalf of the Management and the whole staff team, please accept our heartfelt appreciation.
We are glad that you appreciate the great location and facilities of Camiguin Volcan Beach Eco Retreat & Dive Resort and our staff made your day.
The Resort is constantly improving its facilities and services, rest assured that we at Camiguin Volcan Beach Eco Retreat & Dive Resort adhere to our commitment to consistently share with our guests a warm and genuine Camiguino hospitality experience.
Thank you again for recommending Camiguin Volcan Beach Eco Retreat & Dive Resort. We already look forward to welcoming you back on our dream island in the near future.
Yours sincerely,
Sabine Fien

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2019年4月8日已評論 透過行動裝置

這個地方算是我們旅行中最糟糕的部分了。說句公道話,這個小度假村非常漂亮,非常乾淨,設施也很好。撇開這些不談,他們竟然欺騙遊客,隨便賣給我們一個沒有浮潛設備的浮潛之旅,並試圖向我們收取100歐元!而且,原本應該是獨家私人火山之旅,他們還帶了另外兩位客人。這裏德國人擁有並經營的,我們不敢相信他們能對歐洲同胞這樣做。甘米銀是個很漂亮的地方,不要被這些騙子嚇倒,你要是準備來的話,記得把錢花在更好的地方。

1  感謝 Noemie M
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.sg 查看原文
FienSabine,甘米銀火山海灘生態潛水渡假村 的 Inhaber,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2019年4月19日
Google 翻譯

Dear Noemie M,

Thank you very much for taking time to write a review and your friendly words about the beautiful layout and cleanliness of our Camiguin Volcan Beach Eco Retreat & Dive Resort. Although we are not sure that you were ever guest at our resort.

With reference to our website and to the information folders that are displayed in all rooms, unfortunately, we have to refute all your claims about our tours offered. Both in the website and in the folder, all the details about our tours with corresponding prices are listed. There you can also find, that we offer 5 different, amazing hiking- and trekking tours but no exclusive private volcano tour.

All our offered SNORKELING trips are including equipment & guide, transportation and sanctuary fees. Our special full-day-tour to famous MANTIQUE ISLAND even contains a barbeque and the cost is only 2,500 Php per person which currently equals only about 43 Euro.

Thank you again for the review and we hope to really welcome you at our resort one day to convince you of our righteousness. We assure you that at Camiguin Volcan Beach Eco Retreat & Dive Resort we adhere to our commitment to always provide our guests with a warm and authentic Camiguino hospitality.


Yours sincerely
Sabine Fien


回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年12月3日已評論

我們住宿期間需要無線網絡,並且這家酒店在營銷時標榜自己有“無線網絡”。他們甚至沒有事先給我們發电子郵件讓我們知道無線網絡不穩定。當我們抵達酒店后,我們被告知這裏沒有無線網絡,然後我們準備離開。老闆就來跟我們交涉,並且用一種非常居高臨下的態度對我們說,“好吧,你們應該看過評論才對”,“我的建議呢,是你去山頂的咖啡館,點一杯咖啡,在那裡工作。”服務態度那麼差的人是怎麼留在酒店服務行業的? 太粗魯了! 此外,點餐至少需要30分鐘,實物質量極差無比!工作人員的服務態度反映了老闆缺乏專業服務精神。

感謝 travelwithmc4
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.ph 查看原文
VolcanBeachResort,甘米銀火山海灘生態潛水渡假村 的 Geschäftsführer,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2018年12月15日
Google 翻譯

Dear travelwithmc4,

Thank you so much for staying with us and that you took the time to write a review.
We are extremely sorry, that you were not able to enjoy your stay on Camiguin.
And we apologize for any inconvenience you had.
Camiguin Volcan Beach Eco Retreat & Dive Resort is committed to providing quality facilities and good service to all our guests. We take your concerns quite seriously so that we can improve further.

Unfortunately, Camiguin island still have unstable internet connection from time to time, if by PLDT landline or any Mobil provider. Improvements with fiber optic cables are promised to come soon. Our WIFI network is working at any time, the problem comes up with the internet connection from the Island provider, which is unfortunately not in our hands.
Also, for us this situation makes internet work very hard, and you can be sure, that we undertake everything in our power to solve the matter.

We hope you keep Camiguin anyway in good memories and you will reconsider staying with us again to see the improvements that have been made and allow us to provide you with a better experience on your return.

Sincerely yours,
Sabine Fien
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年11月18日已評論

甘米銀沙灘火山度假環境非常綠色,非常寬敞,有着驚艷的海景。房間也夠大,有着很棒的陽台。地點也很棒。員工非常親切,提供了很多幫助,食物也很好吃。

感謝 Lenka S
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.ph 查看原文
VolcanBeachResort,甘米銀火山海灘生態潛水渡假村 的 Geschäftsführer,回應了這篇評論回覆日期:2018年12月15日
Google 翻譯

Dear Lenka,

Thank you so much for the great feedback! It is always heart-warming to hear of positive guest experiences.
We are overwhelmed with your gracious words, they are fulfilling and inspiring. We are also glad you enjoyed the various facilities, our clean and nice rooms, the fresh and tasty food and the appearance of Camiguin Volcan Beach Eco Retreat & Dive Resort
On behalf of the Management and staff, please accept our heartfelt appreciation.

The Resort is constantly improving its facilities and services, rest assured that we at Camiguin Volcan Beach Eco Retreat & Dive Resort adhere to our commitment to consistently share with our guests a warm and genuine Camiguino hospitality experience.

Thank you for the 5-star rating and for highly recommending Camiguin Volcan Beach Eco Retreat & Dive Resort. We already look forward to welcoming you back the soonest.

Warm regards from Camiguin
Sabine Fien
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
翻譯評論: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯。 查看英文原文
2018年11月6日已評論

這是甘米銀不錯的小度假勝地,下面會提及一些正面的和負面的事宜,不過總體而言體驗不錯。+度假勝地乾淨。+員工很棒,非常友善。+食物很好,價格合理。+房間不錯,有可以看到花園的全景玻璃。-度假勝地里沒有手機信號。-在我入住期間不能連接網絡。-房間里沒有電視,這令我們驚奇,因為晚間10點后,餐廳關門了就無事可做。-度假勝地的業主/經理在內部區域到處吸煙,儘管這裡有設計好的吸煙區。-度假勝地提供的旅程/活動太昂貴。

1  感謝 PH1979
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.ph 查看原文
查看更多評論